mtn free bounld in gh

timbilla
try4g
try4g

FREE - mtn free bounld in gh Empty
PostSubject: mtn free bounld in gh   FREE - mtn free bounld in gh Empty2013-05-22, 00:16

i get the trick on how to activate free bounld on mtn gh if u any 020is interested call for more info..... 0209169543

PostSubject: Re: mtn free bounld in gh   FREE - mtn free bounld in gh Empty2013-05-22, 01:09

try4g wrote:
i get the trick on how to activate free bounld on mtn gh if u any 020is interested call for more info..... 0209169543
be worned dnt eva put ur phone number in any of our thread!
timbilla
timbilla

PostSubject: Re: mtn free bounld in gh   FREE - mtn free bounld in gh Empty2013-05-22, 04:02

i dnt even get it.y dnt u peeps post watever uve got for others to benefit buh rada display ur cell numb saying any1 interested shld call u.wat is de essence of opening de thread.pls if uve got anytin to share,then post it for all.People wild paaa.

PostSubject: Re: mtn free bounld in gh   FREE - mtn free bounld in gh Empty2013-05-22, 04:10

try4g wrote:
My guy dia is luv in sharing,moreova posting ya numba on forum isnt allow
dyoungest

PostSubject: Re: mtn free bounld in gh   FREE - mtn free bounld in gh Empty2013-05-22, 07:17

gud mornn guys luvly forum
k-banj
k-banj

PostSubject: Re: mtn free bounld in gh   FREE - mtn free bounld in gh Empty2013-05-22, 07:41

When will dis people eva hear sef.... we don't lack numbers here to any digits, some of us even have uk and abroad lines, so don't give us numbers here okay!!! we nid unique and legit information and not ur f***kin number. admins pls show dis guy his number bin! affraid Basketball

PostSubject: Re: mtn free bounld in gh   FREE - mtn free bounld in gh Empty2013-05-22, 08:25

try4g wrote:
...SHARE FOR FREE, LIFE ISNT ALL ABOUT MONEY...

PostSubject: Re: mtn free bounld in gh   FREE - mtn free bounld in gh Empty2013-05-22, 09:45

sunnydevess wrote:
try4g wrote:
...SHARE FOR FREE, LIFE ISNT ALL ABOUT MONEY...
dnt mind the guy!
mpabua

PostSubject: Re: mtn free bounld in gh   FREE - mtn free bounld in gh Empty2013-05-22, 15:19

wow

PostSubject: Re: mtn free bounld in gh   FREE - mtn free bounld in gh Empty

mtn free bounld in gh