mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones

+130
Delight
styahoo
nanny67
iroghama
steveworld
obumlo
Sadeyemi14
Samlynx
iseyare
kenny83
donstevon
petesure
Gsamcolee
nelsonwilly
momen2k5
murtadha5004
Blessedj
justhots4u
Onyedika
dangerzone3
Kayodema
techniqueman
dangerzone2
stevclive
akotaobi.hope7
Cey
Slim4real
lokosa
obitobe
WALIY
Feelfre
Tayin
2fame2fame
abu2009
Vwegba
slide05
tony
ojasope
versace400
Losaries
Davidoo32
okoasewo
ulitox
kunlegzy
mali
Umam78
gyteeblack
Willysoso
gn_minter
iykmora
henrys.smgs
mrman
spyling target
1codemidey
GEJ
appiah dominic
Donchucky21
awosammy
lackhers
Segzytola
awosamy
Jeju
ani4you
Attahir
chidon41
jumokk
lakesite
stmaurille
elogod
milo96
myforeigneronline
x_has01@yahoo.com
timire2
afoson
brodavos
blackadam
osagiemma
dogud
ayodeji222
Nelcliff
Peace4real
wale00
makinson
kele360
lincolnola
ugotuf
pacesetters
gentlelionfta
chrisaz
Nuphase
timolblaze1991
kripen
Benatural
kunlegzy2
Monsterg
fijabi
abbeeyyy
joseun
jayblaze
hlord
jmicheal246
dyoungest
Don-geoffrey
fruitcake
134 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 10 ... 17, 18, 19, 20  Next

FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-05-22, 22:57

dyoungest wrote:
z d normal 2h 2 131 nt wrkin agan?

doesnt matter once u send it u r on

?
it's workin fine but u just have 2 call dia customer care 4 dem 2 do it 4 u

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 02:56

good morning my people

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 05:09

u are welcom

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 05:28

yemiola wrote:
the mtn is in charge as far as i know. they r the only one that can enable the automated
na soo oh!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 06:24

unlimited wahala

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 08:01

MUST READ TO ALL

as for now pls and pls do not load credit on ur activated sims as they are automatically reset by the mtn system.

2 of my clients are victims of this new development by mtn.

it is real. trying my best to resurrect the sims now but still no way yet

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 08:10

if u think what av said is not 4 real just try load #100 on ur activated sim. what u will observe is that ur money will be deducted. once that happens that is the end
Benatural

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 09:25

Plz houz...i need ur help!they sent me anoda msg dix mawnin,tellin me dat i av use 50% of my 2H plan,dats aftr cookin my sim for complet 50HRs o.,tho d sim z browsin lyk madt..i need ur advice abeq..shld i continue browsin or z ther any code to send??..G'mornin Great 9ja pepo..

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 09:43

Benatural wrote:
Plz houz...i need ur help!they sent me anoda msg dix mawnin,tellin me dat i av use 50% of my 2H plan,dats aftr cookin my sim for complet 50HRs o.,tho d sim z browsin lyk madt..i need ur advice abeq..shld i continue browsin or z ther any code to send??..G'mornin Great 9ja pepo..
don't mind MTN just start browsing..........
brodavos
brodavos

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 10:23

pliz i have already make d subcribtion of #100.my sim have stopped connecting to internet.pliz i need ur assistance.one love
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 10:29

brodavos wrote:
pliz i have already make d subcribtion of #100.my sim have stopped connecting to internet.pliz i need ur assistance.one love
Why now? Browsing sim especially cooked one should be different from calling sim. Sorry ooo.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 10:29

JUST FINISHED COOK ONE SIM NOW

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 10:38

Kay2cee wrote:
hope is sweeter than old method!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 10:40

aneke peter chukwujekwu i have a message 4 u

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 10:54

Kay2cee wrote:
EVEN FASTER MY BROTHER

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 10:56

kay2cee i have a messabe 4 u

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 11:01

Kay2cee wrote:
EVEN FASTER MY BROTHER
enjoy!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 11:02

boe wrote:
aneke peter chukwujekwu i have a message 4 u
I have reply you!!!!!!!!!!
iseyare

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 11:44

I ve finally made it aftr abt 10 attempts which translate to 2500 naira.My sim is nw hackd.Thank u all.
blackadam

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 11:46

Kay2cee wrote:
how did u do it bro?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 11:50

iseyare wrote:
I ve finally made it aftr abt 10 attempts which translate to 2500 naira.My sim is nw hackd.Thank u all.
you are not sure that you spend 2500# for this trick!!!!!!!!
makinson

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 12:07

i need confirm mtn unlimited tricks pls
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 12:21

iseyare wrote:
Congrats bro. If it works fine, it worths celebrating bt dont load airtime on the sim ooo.

Last edited by versace400 on 2013-06-09, 12:42; edited 1 time in total
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 12:31

Make una post the method una use naaa.
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 12:36

Waoo the my sim stopped browsing after downloading about 1gb+ till now its still not browsing ...any advice pls??

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 12:41

Donchucky21 wrote:
Waoo the my sim stopped browsing after downloading about 1gb+ till now its still not browsing ...any advice pls??
awuf they kill oh!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 12:43

Donchucky21 wrote:

Try reconnect ur sim again, Since u ar able to download 1gb+.. don't be scared bro, u ar in line.
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 12:45

awuf they kill oh![/quote]
but how many don kill yhu???
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 12:49

Donchucky21 wrote:

Try reconnect ur sim again, Since u ar able to download 1gb+.. don't be scared bro, u ar in line.
bin tryin it since yesterday
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Mtn   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 13:02

Can this be true doing the unlimited stuff wit out sending 2h to 131, i mean wit out paying a dime.If u ve any ideas abt it pls share wit us!!!!!!!!!!

Last edited by dogud on 2013-06-09, 13:06; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Mistake)
nanny67
nanny67

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 13:08

Abeg can dis trick work in another country on MTN network i dey for abidjan in ivory coast...enlight me ooo make i enjoy like una.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 13:10

Donchucky21 wrote:
JUST TRY CONNECTING WITOUT LETUP........U COULD BE LUCKY
blackadam

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 13:17

dogud wrote:
Can this be true doing the unlimited stuff wit out sending 2h to 131, i mean wit out paying a dime.If u ve any ideas abt it pls share wit us!!!!!!!!!!
I think it is out there. I saw something like that somewhere.
Sadeyemi14

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 13:24

SOAK UR SIM IN WATER FOR AN HOUR AND INSERT IT BACK AFTER ONE HOUR AND IT WILL WORK EVEN FASTER THAN U CAN IMAGIN
gentlelionfta

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 13:44

Abeg make una paste the new method na.
Sadeyemi14

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 14:12

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.
people keep sayin new method to get their en-mtee-en sim hacked what has happened to the old method??????????????????????????????? Nothing cos it is very working that is if go by the rule and regulation guiding it.

i will repeat the steps again.

first of all reset ur sim to default by sending the word (reset to 131)
then follow the below procedure

1. load ur phone with #250

2. send 2H to 131

3. browse with the sim for like 30mins

4. remove the sim for 24hrs

5. insert the sim back and start surfing the net that's all

NOTE: it works better and faster when u make use of modem instead of phone cos if u do it on modem u will not receive message from them that u have exhausted or almost ur data plan.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 15:03

weldone but mine is still dey work for me sha

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 15:07

Sadeyemi14 wrote:
people keep sayin new method to get their en-mtee-en sim hacked what has happened to the old method??????????????????????????????? Nothing cos it is very working that is if go by the rule and regulation guiding it.

2. send 2H to 131

NOTE: it works better and faster when u make use of modem instead of phone cos if u do it on modem u will not receive message from them that u have exhausted or almost ur data plan.
nice1 bro keep it up!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 15:50

Sadeyemi14 wrote:

2. send 2H to 131

Now u ve done d right tin by posting it here
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 15:56

am getting frustrated my sim has expire since last week saturday yet the sim is not browsing wat shld i do cus am think to call their cc to refund my moni wen i subcribe they did not give me any mb

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 17:09

i suffer today o.

at last i got what i wanted for #10k.

you may wonder what, nat the same thing but this time confirmed. under 3hrs ur sim is cooked and firing.

the big question is how do i get my money back.cuz i suffered gidi gan ni. i spent money and stayed on the road for about6hrs.

pls suggest how i can get money back
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 17:17

yemiola wrote:
i suffer today o.

you may wonder what, nat the same thing but this time confirmed. under 3hrs ur sim is cooked and firing.

the big question is how do i get my money back.cuz i suffered gidi gan ni. i spent money and stayed on the road for about6hrs.

Lolsssssssssssss. Dont even know what to suggest bro. But ur cash must come back sha.
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 17:18

should we start contributing 100 each and i bet u at the end, u'll realise five times of ur money.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 17:22

yemiola wrote:
i suffer today o.

I doubt it if you will recupirate what you have expended on the new tweek. Just do your best and leave the rest. Inbox me the new prep
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 18:07

@Yemiola hw wld i get my moni bak gud question i dont knw wat to say abt dat but i alway ve this at the bak of ur mind dat sumone must sacrifice sumthing to put smile on other pple face,surly i knw one tin for sure ur gud deed wld speak for u!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 18:33

@ Yemiola maga must surely pay na. Hope you get the code ba?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 18:37

yemiola wrote:
i suffer today o.

are you serious!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 18:42

yemiola wrote:
i suffer today o.

are you serious!!!!!!!!!!

Se eyan ma fi modaku sere ni

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 19:48

yemiola wrote:
i suffer today o.

i hope I've gvn my little suggestion in my little way bro
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 20:03

dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty2013-06-09, 20:05

obodo hep us wit dat ur method naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 18 Empty

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones
Page 18 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 10 ... 17, 18, 19, 20  Next