Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life

+29
emre4real
slide05
59pm
oladibash1
solutionmaaster
iyke192
Sadeyemi14
Donchucky21
akotaobi.hope7
moblet02
dogud
gentlelionfta
Attahir
makinson
odofin
ray4all
ofejize90
moruff4babes
kureka
Tracker
osteen
33 posters

Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty
PostSubject: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-06, 23:02

Good evening fellow 9jatcian, I know we have been waiting earnestly
for this tweak for a very long time. Well, I intentionally delayed it so that I can
verify it’s authenticity. I bet by the time you finish reading this post, your
mind will be blown up because it’s what you least expected.

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-06, 23:05

comfirmation mode activated
osteen
osteen

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-06, 23:07

alright broda! let de cat out of the bag.
Tracker
Tracker

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-06, 23:12

And what could that be? Am curious Down here afro
kureka

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-06, 23:13

We are waiting

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-06, 23:20

drop the bomb

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-06, 23:40

Just relax pals

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-06, 23:51

but dia is a hitch my pple it doesnt work on pc but works on bb
moruff4babes

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-07, 00:00

my right man tro de bomb make everybody blow up

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-07, 00:02

This tutorial is actually for all our
blackberry users this time and it will
save your pocket of monthly bis subscription till your next birthday
celebration. Though some people may call it Etisalat Magic Sim but I will call
it Etisalat Eternity
browsing Sim because with this Sim, you don’t need to worry over any form of blackberry
subscription again. Lolz

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-07, 00:09

9jatcians u dont need 2 anyone a dine b4 u dis tweak
ofejize90
ofejize90

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-07, 00:49

yep bro. Fire down.

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-07, 02:16

WAITING MOOD ACTIVATED

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-07, 04:09

waiting for d magic..........waiting

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-07, 04:12

kazeem56 wrote:
waiting for d magic..........waiting
abi am still on waiting mood
ray4all

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-07, 04:21

Boss we they wait oooo

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-07, 04:33

nawa oooooo waiting don too much here ooooo

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-07, 05:20

@stevo I'm waiting too!!!!!!!!
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-07, 05:26

Una dy do vigil,Lol..Awoof tin dy sweet o.Morning!
makinson

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-07, 06:22

good job. Wating patiently
Attahir

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-07, 07:41

waiting mode
gentlelionfta

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-07, 07:53

Another thread has already been opened for this topic unless there are different procedures
makinson

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-07, 09:50

it mite not b dsame fin bro. he said it aint work on pc but bb.so lets be xpectin diff thangz frm oga @ d top....lol Very Happy
gentlelionfta

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-07, 10:47

Okay ooo. Oya na....stevolat we still dey wait

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-07, 11:45

How Can I Activate My Etisalat Magic Sim Using The Confirmed Method?
1. Load a recharge card of 100
2. *499*3*2# or send COD to 399 and 100 will be deducted
3. Wait for the confirmation message that your 1 day bis plan is active.
4. Browse or ping for like 2hrs but don’t download yet. Remove the sim and keep it for 48Hrs.
After 48Hrs, insert the sim into your Blackberry and watch until your EDGE OR 3G comes up. If it comes up, congrat because your sim will continue to browse.
Now watch it for a couple of hours if the network did not disconnect then you are good to go.

Why Are We Keeping It For 48Hrs?
To make sure that the one day plan expire. Once it expires and you are still pinging, it means your sim has successfully been h**ked.

Can I Recharge On The Etisalat Magic Sim?
No! Don’t even try it at all. Because the moment you recharge on that sim, Etisalat will deduct your 100 and automatically reactivate you back to the plan. Leave the simcard naked without airtime. But on the Second method, I recharge and do all manner while my money is still intact.
Can It Browse On PC?
No, it can’t browse on Pc for now. I am currently working on getting the accurate DNS and IP address to make it work on Android, Iphone and PC.
If you got any questions, please don’t hesitate to ask. Happy surfing

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-07, 11:47

dont hesitate 2 ask any question
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-07, 11:51

Can it work on phone

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-07, 11:52

dont hesitate 2 ask any question

not irrelevance questions

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-07, 11:53

How Can I Activate My Etisalat Magic Sim Using The Confirmed Method?
1. Load a recharge card of 100
2. *499*3*2# or send COD to 399 and 100 will be deducted
3. Wait for the confirmation message that your 1 day bis plan is active.
4. Browse or ping for like 2hrs but don’t download yet. Remove the sim and keep it for 48Hrs.
After 48Hrs, insert the sim into your Blackberry and watch until your EDGE OR 3G comes up. If it comes up, congrat because your sim will continue to browse.
Now watch it for a couple of hours if the network did not disconnect then you are good to go.

Why Are We Keeping It For 48Hrs?
To make sure that the one day plan expire. Once it expires and you are still pinging, it means your sim has successfully been h**ked.

Can I Recharge On The Etisalat Magic Sim?
No! Don’t even try it at all. Because the moment you recharge on that sim, Etisalat will deduct your 100 and automatically reactivate you back to the plan. Leave the simcard naked without airtime. But on the Second method, I recharge and do all manner while my money is still intact.
Can It Browse On PC?
No, it can’t browse on Pc for now. I am currently working on getting the accurate DNS and IP address to make it work on Android, Iphone and PC.
If you got any questions, please don’t hesitate to ask. Happy surfing
nice1@Stevo!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-07, 11:59

SPLENDID BREAKTHROUGH!!!!
moblet02

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-07, 12:04

please can I use any fone to activate it or only BB?

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-07, 12:35

it works only bb

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-07, 12:36

dogud wrote:
Can it work on phone
BB

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-07, 12:45

moblet02 wrote:
please can I use any fone to activate it or only BB?
Yes bro

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-07, 13:42

it works only bb
OK BRO.....GIVING IT A TRY NOW...WILL GIVE TESTIMONIES LATER

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-07, 13:58

NOTHING MEGA

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-07, 13:59

NB: Only Blackberry users can benefit from it ooo.

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-07, 16:50

check your pm!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-07, 20:57

check your pm!!!!!!!!!
ok nau

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-08, 08:59

am using Nokia BLACKBERRY N70...can it work with my bbm ?lol

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-08, 09:17

sexxxsexxxy wrote:
am using Nokia BLACKBERRY N70...can it work with my bbm ?lol
confirmed,u can ping till eternity

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-08, 09:18

airtel loading.........................................
akotaobi.hope7

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-08, 11:10

Did i see loading airtel. Bro's drop am abeg. Cos i dey ur back solidly. God bless you. Mtn don eat my pocket die. Still no show.
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-08, 15:13

Hope it really comes out

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-08, 15:32

akotaobi.hope7 wrote:
Did i see loading airtel. Bro's drop am abeg. Cos i dey ur back solidly. God bless you. Mtn don eat my pocket die. Still no show.
let's hopes b4 2morow
Sadeyemi14

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-08, 15:46

me too don dey salivate for airtel stuff

AND PLEASE ROOM..............................IS THERE ANYONE WHO CAN HELP ME UNLOCK MY E173 AIRTEL MODEM FOR ME.
Sadeyemi14

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-08, 16:12

AND PLEASE ROOM..............................IS THERE ANYONE WHO CAN HELP ME UNLOCK MY E173 AIRTEL MODEM FOR ME.

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-08, 22:15

My food will be ready by 6.30pm tomorrow, hopefully i'll feed the house with good info

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-08, 22:20

Sadeyemi14 wrote:

did you read the thread topic before posting this your comment!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life   Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life Empty2013-06-08, 22:22

My food will be ready by 6.30pm tomorrow, hopefully i'll feed the house with good info
the trick no they work!!!!!!!!!!!!

Etisalat Magic Sim - Ping and Download Unlimited For Life