mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones

+142
petesure
Majesty23
awogbemiawise
Eno777
sampam1
ogarmarcel
emekaoffor
SUREMAJESTY
pastorwilly
Ojor4u
emmi4life2006
peter3386
Ayusguy
chaaco
FREDRICKEBUN
justluv1
toah
best ever
ibrahimtaiwo21
realman42
smartdave
iseyare
desirewhet
onanapower
Andymola
abelite01
stayEYAH
Swash4u
Vwegba
milo96
kallysky
emirestus
awoniyi
Tayin
styahoo1
gidben
ptims
arike2011
Shodje
ultimate4
smath68
Losaries
valdblngx
charlex
picomundo
OHAZ
slide05
ojasope
osemiede
simplylekan456
Blessedj
Cey
emre4real
chuckychux
Benatural
romeo_marvis
cybermekx
kennyhun
mrblinkz
Giboi
Ashanty
Authorityboy
compaqRELOADED
baba007
Kelvin.alvin
fadafaith
sammytech
planet
zico4real
solutionmaaster
Mask2013
stone0022000
ebuka444
olawale86
sambass
kripen
iyke192
lincolnola
brodavos
timolblaze1991
houston2020
Donchucky21
timire2
frubic
Cabes
blackadam
dogud
ulitox
joseun
akotaobi.hope7
RedMonster
wiseword
Seemek2me
Akinleonard
olumzy
59pm
saintg6
kombats
Nuphase
Don-geoffrey
kunlegzy
ABOVE D LAW
gentlelionfta
donstevon
Hussein53
wharley
sheneneone
Attahir
styahoo
ani4you
scolari92
makinson
versace400
osteen
146 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 12 ... 22  Next

FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 00:26

fourth sim on row call

Attahir

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 01:58

@yemiola we still dey wait oooooo my oga
sheneneone

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 01:59

Please just post it for the last time please

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 02:01

gone

Last edited by yemiola on 2013-06-10, 02:03; edited 1 time in total
scolari92

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 02:01

yemiola wrote:
sometimes ppl r annoying. i have posted this thing twix. yet ppl r still asking for it.

if u r so desperate about this, just show ur interest with 10k. ok

thanks

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 02:04

did u see dat?
pls do not quote it as i av stated
Attahir

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 02:06

i salute u my oga @yemiola may God reward u abundantly. u re a life saver

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 02:07

i believe u r satisfied now. so how do i get my money that i paid for it?
Attahir

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 02:10

we saw it am so happy. i can finally sleep now
scolari92

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 02:12

tank u yemi! God go give u gud wife! U knw gud wife pas dat 10k wel wel
sheneneone

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 02:14

yemiola wrote:
gone
Thanks bros
ÃŽs that the new method to activate magic sim?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 02:15

scolari92 wrote:
tank u yemi! God go give u gud wife! U knw gud wife pas dat 10k wel wel

i dont want a good wife. i already have the best wife. LOL
but na d money i go take maintain the best in her.
ani4you

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 02:16

yemiola wrote:
i believe u r satisfied now. so how do i get my money that i paid for it?
thanks bros. It's only God that'll reward you more effectively. Every good deed has a divine reward. Yours will certainly locate you soon.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 02:19

sheneneone wrote:
yemiola wrote:
gone
Thanks bros
ÃŽs that the new method to activate magic sim?

yep

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 02:22

got to sleep now cuz bar3 is down being running on gen since afternoon.

good morning
sheneneone

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 02:25

yemiola wrote:
got to sleep now cuz bar3 is down being running on gen since afternoon.

good morning
Thx. Baba God bless
wharley

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 04:51

it seems i got to d party late. I wish some1 can pls get me d procedure,cos money don waste for dis 2H thing.@yemiola n crew.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 05:52

wharley wrote:
it seems i got to d party late. I wish some1 can pls get me d procedure,cos money don waste for dis 2H thing.@yemiola n crew.
hmmm!!!!!!
Hussein53

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 07:26

Pls. Can some1 just pls. Pm the method i missed out on the post. More grace to ur elbows guys. There is love in sharing... THANKS
donstevon

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 08:04

yeah there is love in sharing.... Reposting d metd will be apriciated.
gentlelionfta

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 08:18

Oga Yemi abeg assist me
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 08:51

Gd mrning house.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 08:55

one good news is that this tweak works on bb.net apn after activation. guess what? it pings but dont risk ur activation

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 09:03

@ versace. how is it now? av u switched to bb.net
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 09:06

no still using the default

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 09:11

k. but u can swich later

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 09:14

av said it that am not pming or posting it here again i paid a lot to get it and av not got a penny from it.

we all making sims and selling y not pay 4 it. infact i wan sleep.
ABOVE D LAW

Sex : both

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 09:14

yemiola wrote:
@ versace. how is it now? av u switched to bb.net

Pls Yemiola,assist me on the stuff.just forward it to my PM.I sent u one already
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 09:16

yemiola wrote:
k. but u can swich later
Alright, i will try it
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 09:23

yemiola wrote:
one good news is that this tweak works on bb.net apn after activation. guess what? it pings but dont risk ur activation
mister MTN unlim sim can never ping ok? maybe you re taking wassapp to be ping. BBM is a special integration that Rim knows about ok?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 09:30

sleeping mode activated

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 09:37

kunlegzy wrote:
yemiola wrote:
mister MTN unlim sim can never ping ok? maybe you re taking wassapp to be ping. BBM is a special integration that Rim knows about ok?

yes sir. but a friend of mine just tested it and told me it pings. though i dont use bb. but try it and see for urself
styahoo

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 10:06

Gd, AM to y'all....

@ yemiola thanks for the gift to the oux yestday...it was a sunday bonus to usher in a great week.
am cooking it now sha..will get back to d oux.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 10:20

kunlegzy wrote:
yemiola wrote:
@kunlegzy hope ur airtel stuff is responding
Don-geoffrey

Location : Lagos Nigeria. Curtessy!! I COUNT MY RICHES BY THE AMOUNT OF SMILES I PUT ON PEOPLE'S FACES NONI

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 10:22

yemiola wrote:
av said it that am not pming or posting it here again i paid a lot to get it and av not got a penny from it.

we all making sims and selling y not pay 4 it. infact i wan sleep.

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 10:39

ur post is invisible
Nuphase

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 10:51

yemiola wrote:
ur post is invisible
Yemiola Pls check ur PM and reply or how much u want me to pay. Thanks

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 10:59

NO TESTIMONY YET?

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 11:00

atleast even its 5hundred lets just send it to him after this stuff must av work for u. @all

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 11:02

cooking in progress

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 11:07

Nuphase wrote:
yemiola wrote:
ur post is invisible
Yemiola Pls check ur PM and reply or how much u want me to pay. Thanks

ur money na 10k. LOL

no amount of money can bring back the sleep i missed yesterday. but u can compensate me with the above amount

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 11:09

10 sec flashing coming soon. no more story. obey the conditions in it

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 11:12

sexxxsexxxy wrote:
atleast even its 5hundred lets just send it to him after this stuff must av work for u. @all
GOOD THINKING

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 11:13

IT'S LIVE AGAIN OOOOO, PLS DON'T SAY U DIDN'T SEE IT OOOOOOO
kombats

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 11:14

thx man

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 11:15

did u see that? what a flash

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 11:16

Testing in progress.......
saintg6

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 11:17

i no see flash o

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 11:20

am only joking about u guyz paying me the amount. the reason is that when something is cheap it tends to be useless. but pls dont post it in forums u can make sims for ur friends but never reveal ur secret.

thanks

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 11:20

yemiola wrote:
did u see that? what a flash

It's stay longer than the one u flash yestday nighty sef
saintg6

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty2013-06-10, 11:21

hmmm i no see any flash with my phone

PostSubject: Re: mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones   FREE - mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones - Page 2 Empty

mtn unlimited free browsing for pc and phones
Page 2 of 22Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 12 ... 22  Next