F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD

+140
chuckychux
asensoelect
Enrique88
omod
grafikii
jakes775
Wolex ib
Emmy80
textme
Shineneplus
Justan6
buslad007
HoxHound
muri2020
Hismajesty1st
satiiaans
Wakyemson
rengshuat
$EBO
walash
ger_gemam
Rast rush
dyoungest
Benatural
Iyke Philip
jors
phobia30
abu4u6173
Okenna4cj
Roykay
Brainy02
khamalharuna
faj
olusanya23
spyling target
BOBBY
ebojoaquin
simplepaul
precious3382
keside
Akinolasegun21
gunnz
jumokk
loveme
ezo4fta
@opoki
Cherington
Losaries
Akinte oluwole
merlinadjei
akpos4real
Evido78
drbayo
emilolo
Honourable
cpaul
Aliyu09
snipps
iykmora
amorise
divinegiftmodel
blessingfash
Gmoore4luv
chopup
obonogwu
ayomi
spiritual
Ceazer
Gabby115
Lupi9ice
ebuka444
Mamafish
asif
pufframmy
ayolomo1512
Felix.madubuike
joransky
Tokoko
tuns71
kunlegzy
bestofluck
supershina
best ever
Noblatext
Shampuul
markmories
skillin
odofin
Hensonjohn
Patrick C Nwalie
tmann
Kayodema
Buchinwa
bissallah
danieltheone
Follymike
Stanley.ehiorobo
ikbright4real
exga
lincolnola
144 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 11 ... 20  Next
lincolnola

F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-06-17, 11:50

bestofluck wrote:
It is working on 4669xii just upgrade ur decoders n make sure u have a signal of 90% on dis freq 11881 v 27500 before u blindscan
is infinity now fta my pple
BROS. WHAT SATELITTE IS INFINITY AND ARE THEY FREE NOW?
it's w3c @16 degree east
STEVO. WHAT DISH SIZE? I HAD 60CM DISH USING MULTITV AND DSTV . HOW DO I TRACK THE w3c @16 degree east?

pls we need answer to this.whether its possible to track 36°e,17°e and 16°e all together on 60cm dish.pls reply

Stanley.ehiorobo

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-06-25, 11:05

Hi pal.morning greeting to the house
Shampuul

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-06-25, 11:53

Shampuul wrote:
Pls house I need the frequently of setanta sport and super sport hd4
Setanta is 12273 H 11195
thanks a lot stevolat
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-06-25, 12:07

New satellite Eutelsat 3D @ 3'e is now active.(http://www.satbeams.com/satellites?id=2544)

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-06-25, 14:56

bebe n lo no shaking fta 4 life

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-06-25, 15:10

are you sure it cover africa?

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-06-25, 16:47

Noblatext wrote:
abeg guys....hw i feel get silverbird on daarsat
Blindscas your dstv and you will get it.
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-06-25, 17:32

geenak2011 wrote:
are you sure it cover africa?
check satbeam

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-06-25, 19:30

in any case no frequency on this sat is for africa in my opinion

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-06-25, 23:24

Shampuul wrote:
Pls house I need the frequently of setanta sport and super sport hd4
Setanta is 12273 H 11195
thanks a lot stevolat
u welcome

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-06-25, 23:26

SULEIMAN01 wrote:
Noblatext wrote:
abeg guys....hw i feel get silverbird on daarsat
Blindscas your dstv and you will get it.
shey daarsat or dstv

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-06-26, 08:03

gud morning

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-06-26, 08:08

odofin wrote:
New satellite Eutelsat 3D @ 3'e is now active.(http://www.satbeams.com/satellites?id=2544)

ANY GOOD CHANNELS HERE
lincolnola

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-06-30, 14:34

@All
I have 17°E at about 75% but only infinity dice and khapalongo are showing in the INFINITY package.Action, galaxy and so many are green but not showing.pls what do I do to get the full infinity package?
I use 60cm dish.
Pls, are there good fta stations on Badr 4° E?

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-06-30, 18:51

@linc u hav got wat u're luking 4 just add dis freq 11007h30000.nd infinity are not free
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-07-16, 06:54

seems dis thread hs bin neglected. No any updates again

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-07-16, 07:38

OSMi acquires Premier League
Free-to-Air rights for SA,Sub-
Saharan Africa
The Premier League has announced
ON mAY 15TH 2013, that Optima
Sports Management International
(OSMI) has been awarded a package
of live audio visual broadcast rights
for Free-to-Air Barclays Premier
League matches, for seasons 2013/14
– 2015/16 in the Sub-Saharan Africa
region, covering 50 countries. OSMI
also previously acquired the free-to-
air broadcast rights to Sub-Saharan
Africa for the 2007-2010 and
2010-2013 periods.
A jubilant Rotimi Pedro, CEO of
OSMI, said “We are delighted at this
news and are thankful to the
Premier League for the opportunity
given to us to extend our tenure,
thereby allowing us to build on the
extensive experience that we have
built up on the continent in the
free-to-air space. It is pleasing to
know that the Premier League values
our partnership and recognises the
role we play in the Sub-Saharan
Africa market.”
Andy Howes, Executive Director,
added, “The Premier League remains
Africa’s most popular League and
OSMI is keen to play its part to
ensure that premium football is
delivered widely to the free-to-air
audience in Sub- Saharan Africa. We
look forward to continuing our work
with the Premier League, our
network of broadcasters and
commercial partners; and to
enhancing our offering in order to
create an even greater profile for the
best of club football in Sub-Saharan
Africa”.
Premier League Chief Executive,
Richard Scudamore, said, “We are
extremely pleased that OSMI has
again chosen to invest in the
package of free-to-air broadcast
rights that we make available in
Sub-Saharan Africa. These rights are
important to ensuring that as many
people as possible can follow our
matches in a region which is known
for its passionate and dedicated
support for Premier League football.”
Get Optima Sports channel on Amos
5 C Band, Frequency 4147 R DVB-S2/
QPSK SR 5000

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-07-16, 08:24

I luv dis thrend.scan dis freq 11007h 30000 11092 30000 4 yotomi tv
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-07-16, 08:34

Those on multi tv should lift their dish up a bit to get some badr5 frequency @ 26'e.(12305h27496,12268h27496) it's receivable wt 60cm dish
supershina

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-07-16, 08:54

@microsat pls God will bless u pls help me I get dat optima sport and other station when i blind scan on amos 5 d signal is green but not showing pls help me my decoder is 4669XII
bestofluck
bestofluck

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-07-16, 09:09

odofin wrote:
Those on multi tv should lift their dish up a bit to get some badr5 frequency  @ 26'e.(12305h27496,12268h27496) it's receivable wt 60cm dish
And having done that, wont you loose your Multitv channels.?

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-07-16, 09:10

odofin wrote:
Those on multi tv should lift their dish up a bit to get some badr5 frequency @ 26'e.(12305h27496,12268h27496) it's receivable wt 60cm dish

@Odofin,wat is your location pls,can one get it in Benin city,wit dis 60cm dish
kunlegzy
kunlegzy

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-07-16, 09:12

I guess Its back now
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-07-16, 09:28

bestofluck wrote:
odofin wrote:
Those on multi tv should lift their dish up a bit to get some badr5 frequency  @ 26'e.(12305h27496,12268h27496) it's receivable wt 60cm dish
No,all u'll do is to reduced ur multi tv signal.for example, if ur multi tv signal is 90% lift it up a bit so dat d signal wl b around 75%.
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-07-16, 09:30

Okoegualek wrote:
odofin wrote:

@Odofin,wat is your location pls,can one get it in Benin city,wit dis 60cm dish
yes
bestofluck
bestofluck

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-07-16, 09:48

As I blind scan Eutelsat 36 The following stations Dubai Sport, Alijezera Sport etc showed up but no visual and audio.Is anybody in the house to tell me how these channels can be watched
bestofluck
bestofluck

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-07-16, 09:55

odofin wrote:
bestofluck wrote:
odofin wrote:
No,all u'll do is to reduced ur multi tv signal.for example, if ur multi tv signal is 90% lift it up a bit so dat d signal wl b around 75%.
My Boss. What will happen now that I am using the same dish for Multitv and Dstv? Wont I loose my DSTV signal or do I need another dish for dSTHIEVES

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-07-16, 13:08

bestofluck wrote:
odofin wrote:
bestofluck wrote:
odofin wrote:
My Boss. What will happen now that I am using the same dish for Multitv and Dstv? Wont I loose my DSTV signal or do I need another dish for dSTHIEVES
U definitely need another dish....but dare-devil trackers can manipulate their way around.
bestofluck
bestofluck

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-07-16, 13:46

bestofluck wrote:
odofin wrote:
bestofluck wrote:
odofin wrote:
My Boss. What will happen now that I am using the same dish for Multitv and Dstv? Wont  I loose my DSTV signal or do I need another dish for dSTHIEVES
U definitely need another dish....but dare-devil trackers can manipulate their way around.
My Boss. Which one be DARE-DEVIL trackers. ? I be learner
tuns71

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-07-16, 15:58

odofin wrote:
@ Odofin, pls what are the channels there or how interesting are they? to know if it is worth the effort.
bissallah

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-07-16, 17:41

wil Mpeg 2 dats 4663x compatible? Pls respond

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-07-16, 17:56

tuns71 wrote:
odofin wrote:
@ Odofin, pls what are the channels there or how interesting are they? to know if it is worth the effort.
some Arabic channels and mbc HD package
Tokoko

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-07-16, 18:07

tuns71 wrote:
odofin wrote:

Are they all showing?
joransky

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-07-16, 18:14

Am in warri who can help me set up my installation. I have a 60cm dish with a strong decoder 4653X

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-07-16, 18:23

[quote="Tokoko"]
tuns71 wrote:
odofin wrote:

Are they all showing?[ /quote] the mbc HD package are scramble while some few Arabic channels about 4 are showing
Felix.madubuike

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-07-16, 18:51

Are thy better than nilesat?
Tokoko

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-07-16, 19:16

[quote="sunnyga"]
Tokoko wrote:
tuns71 wrote:
odofin wrote:

Are they all showing?[ /quote] the mbc HD package are scramble while some few Arabic channels about 4 are showing

Can dongle do the magic ?

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-07-16, 19:27

nope

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-07-16, 21:55

Tokoko wrote:
tuns71 wrote:
odofin wrote:

Can dongle do the magic ?
No dongle can perform the magic. Better get yourself Tecnosat HD Receiver, it does the magic!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-07-16, 22:07

microsat can dat technosat unscrabled aljazeera packages
Follymike

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-07-16, 22:08

Pls houz I need TP for ALJAZEERA track wt 90cm dish

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-07-16, 22:18

Follymike wrote:
10992v/h27500
Follymike

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-07-16, 22:26

munajoe wrote:
Follymike wrote:
10992v/h27500

Tnx my guy
Guy can u give me little idea abt it like which SAT I go locate am

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-07-16, 23:00

lincolnola wrote:
bestofluck wrote:
It is working on 4669xii just upgrade ur decoders n make sure u have a signal of 90% on dis freq 11881 v 27500 before u blindscan
it's w3c @16 degree east
STEVO. WHAT DISH SIZE? I HAD 60CM DISH USING MULTITV AND DSTV . HOW DO I TRACK THE  w3c @16 degree east?

pls we need answer to this.whether its possible to track 36°e,17°e and 16°e all together on 60cm dish.pls reply
try wit 90cm

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-07-16, 23:24

even 60 cm will do

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-07-16, 23:26

lincolnola wrote:
bestofluck wrote:
it's w3c @16 degree east
STEVO. WHAT DISH SIZE? I HAD 60CM DISH USING MULTITV AND DSTV . HOW DO I TRACK THE w3c @16 degree east?

very possible

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-07-17, 00:09

Follymike wrote:
munajoe wrote:
Follymike wrote:
10992v/h27500

Tnx my guy
Guy can u give me little idea abt it like which SAT I go locate am
first track canalsat at 22w then raise up a little like amos height nd move toward madagascar mbc 7e a little u wil hit green.search around dat point signal is quick

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-07-17, 06:42

wow! good morn all in the house!

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-07-17, 06:46

munajoe wrote:
No. its specially designed for MBC HD package.

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-07-17, 07:19

munajoe wrote:
No. its specially designed for MBC HD package.
tnks man
ayolomo1512

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty2013-07-17, 07:34

Can sum1 pls help me with MBC frequency am using srt 4922a

PostSubject: Re: F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD   F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD - Page 3 Empty

F*T*A GENERAL OFFICIAL THREAD
Page 3 of 20Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 11 ... 20  Next