request for unlimited browsing for PC

+14
jazzylight
skillin
snipps
jaido
pufframmy
lovechines
k-banj
aydultimate
18 posters
aydultimate

request for unlimited browsing for PC Empty
PostSubject: request for unlimited browsing for PC   request for unlimited browsing for PC Empty2013-07-27, 10:06

hw can i use unlimited browsing on my PC, i was using mtn vpn before untill it stoped working two weeks ago. Can i get anybody to direct me on hw i can get unlimited browsing for my PC ( any network in nigeria )
k-banj
k-banj

PostSubject: Re: request for unlimited browsing for PC   request for unlimited browsing for PC Empty2013-07-27, 12:30

Get tweakware vpn with mtn bis and u're good to go
lovechines

PostSubject: Re: request for unlimited browsing for PC   request for unlimited browsing for PC Empty2013-07-27, 14:19

i downloaded it but they said i have to pay to the bank for a momth 500 and 3months 1000 before i can use it. taught is free
pufframmy
pufframmy

PostSubject: Re: request for unlimited browsing for PC   request for unlimited browsing for PC Empty2013-07-27, 15:44

k-banj wrote:
have u used it before

PostSubject: Re: request for unlimited browsing for PC   request for unlimited browsing for PC Empty2013-07-27, 16:15

lovechines wrote:
i downloaded it but they said i have to pay to the bank for a momth 500 and 3months 1000 before i can use it. taught is free
Hahaha.
jaido
jaido

PostSubject: Re: request for unlimited browsing for PC   request for unlimited browsing for PC Empty2013-07-27, 21:28

no free vpn giving u the icmp protocol..... the likes of alonweb is gone...... if u need the service like olamide do say "if u need my service, my guy u go pay "
aydultimate

PostSubject: Re: request for unlimited browsing for PC   request for unlimited browsing for PC Empty2013-07-27, 22:45

tweakware, hw do i get dat to use mtn bis. I need unlimted browsin for my PC
aydultimate

PostSubject: Re: request for unlimited browsing for PC   request for unlimited browsing for PC Empty2013-07-27, 22:47

k-banj wrote:
. Hw do i get tweakware u mentioned. I need a guide on dat
aydultimate

PostSubject: Re: request for unlimited browsing for PC   request for unlimited browsing for PC Empty2013-07-27, 22:51

lovechines wrote:
Hahaha.
i need i guide on ds oo, cos i also need unlimited browsin for my PC. I need a full explanation and direction on hw to do it

PostSubject: Re: request for unlimited browsing for PC   request for unlimited browsing for PC Empty2013-07-28, 03:34

nothing dey work jawe
snipps
snipps

PostSubject: Re: request for unlimited browsing for PC   request for unlimited browsing for PC Empty2013-07-28, 06:57

God help me oooo

PostSubject: Re: request for unlimited browsing for PC   request for unlimited browsing for PC Empty2013-07-28, 07:24

No MTN unlimited for now. Guys be patience.

PostSubject: Re: request for unlimited browsing for PC   request for unlimited browsing for PC Empty2013-07-28, 07:36

osas4jame wrote:
No MTN unlimited for now. Guys be patience.

TRU TALK
k-banj
k-banj

PostSubject: Re: request for unlimited browsing for PC   request for unlimited browsing for PC Empty2013-07-28, 09:29

Dis one wey people dey talk say nothing dey work sef, dem no even make any possible attempt. Tweakware is working perfectly well for me with my Mtn blackberry plan. Just google it (version 3.xx is the latest version). Register with dem to get ur user name and password but u have to activate it to start browsing. Pm me if u want a try with my account, but I will change it in a week time, so all doubts will be cleared. Its unlimited no data cabs.
skillin

PostSubject: Re: request for unlimited browsing for PC   request for unlimited browsing for PC Empty2013-07-28, 18:12

need one for the road
jazzylight

PostSubject: Re: request for unlimited browsing for PC   request for unlimited browsing for PC Empty2013-07-28, 23:06

k-banj wrote:
Dis one wey people dey talk say nothing dey work sef, dem no even make any possible attempt. Tweakware is working perfectly well for me with my Mtn blackberry plan. Just google it (version 3.xx is the latest version). Register with dem to get ur user name and password but u have to activate it to start browsing. Pm me if u want a try with my account, but I will change it in a week time, so all doubts will be cleared. Its unlimited no data cabs.
guy i need it just e-mail me the full info @ [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.].. waitin........ please...

PostSubject: Re: request for unlimited browsing for PC   request for unlimited browsing for PC Empty2013-07-29, 00:28

k-banj wrote:

have you tried to download heavy files in the upward of 5gb and the sim did not get exhausted? cos majority of the vpn are now shy on mtn as far as unlimited is concerned!!!

PostSubject: Re: request for unlimited browsing for PC   request for unlimited browsing for PC Empty2013-07-29, 02:27

Mtn is capped. But vpn is unlimited for d period u pay form u can enjoY with muLtIlink sha
aydultimate

PostSubject: Re: request for unlimited browsing for PC   request for unlimited browsing for PC Empty2013-07-30, 07:04

yemiola wrote:
Mtn is capped. But vpn is unlimited for d period u pay form u can enjoY with muLtIlink sha
if i av a multilink modem, hw do i use it for unlimited browsin
aydultimate

PostSubject: Re: request for unlimited browsing for PC   request for unlimited browsing for PC Empty2013-07-30, 07:08

k-banj wrote:
pls i need detail on it, u can inbox on facebook (aydultimate) or email: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: request for unlimited browsing for PC   request for unlimited browsing for PC Empty2013-07-30, 07:27

tweakware vpn is bcoming slow by d minute

PostSubject: Re: request for unlimited browsing for PC   request for unlimited browsing for PC Empty2013-07-30, 20:38

I AM NOT SURE
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: request for unlimited browsing for PC   request for unlimited browsing for PC Empty2013-08-18, 11:52

House, is it true that one can use the Cable Tv Signal(such as MyTv, Startime, Dstv, Hitv, etc) to browse for free as long as you have ur subcription for de tv channels paid, using ur decoder as moderm and other internate items like router, rj45 cable & splitter? Pls I want to know if its true bcos someone told me he has de manual for sale.

PostSubject: Re: request for unlimited browsing for PC   request for unlimited browsing for PC Empty2013-08-18, 13:12

yes, it is posible but not in nigeria. anyone that tells u to come pay for it is a scammer. i finished the research way back 2011. all nigeria paytv do not av the module that will power the module exchage for cable modem installed in their system. so if u av all the necessary hardware it wont still work.
in america europe and  asia it is being used there. but not yet in nigeria.

PostSubject: Re: request for unlimited browsing for PC   request for unlimited browsing for PC Empty2013-08-18, 13:50

Hapi sunday 2 u all

PostSubject: Re: request for unlimited browsing for PC   request for unlimited browsing for PC Empty2013-08-18, 14:10

Hapi sunday 2 u all
Same here
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: request for unlimited browsing for PC   request for unlimited browsing for PC Empty2013-08-18, 16:31

yemiola wrote:
yes, it is posible but not in nigeria. anyone that tells u to come pay for it is a scammer. i finished the research way back 2011. all nigeria paytv do not av the module that will power the module exchage for cable modem installed in their system. so if u av all the necessary hardware it wont still work.
in america europe and  asia it is being used there. but not yet in nigeria.
Thanks bros

PostSubject: Re: request for unlimited browsing for PC   request for unlimited browsing for PC Empty2013-08-19, 07:29

good morning house......

PostSubject: Re: request for unlimited browsing for PC   request for unlimited browsing for PC Empty

request for unlimited browsing for PC