how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free

+76
Delight
kripen
iroro1
Stankovic
idonalson
Shodje
dabel04
Femistic02
Eliteman
cpaul
Shegzy76
joxec1
smartdave
chibzt
micpelummy
lincolnola
justluv1
ojasope
izuakachinkoro
ray4all
Willysoso
Litetias
tblaze
cuteyfash
iykmora
gameman
hamdeji
Iyke Philip
brothaken
solutionmaaster
Nuphase
Nobility
codenamex
Uncle Tee
jumokk
ebukhaldum
buzz_tech
Ojor4u
dogud
Davola77
pufframmy
jaido
Turwei
lawal012000
dajay
famotegos
odofin
scandisk
MrBanner
snipps
brodavos
Donchucky21
femfush
80 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
femfush

FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty
PostSubject: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-01, 01:48

get 3gb data plan on mtn now
just send 100H to 131 and wait for the reply
if u dont get a reply, no need to worry...jst keep on sending 100H to 131 until u get a reply of 'welcome to 100 hours data plan bla bla bla bla....data cap is 3gb bla bla bla bla.....'
hurry b4 mtn discovers and scraps it...i hv done it 4 my 4 mtn sims...i come dey look for mtn sim now...........

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-03, 21:38

dogud wrote:
jaido wrote:
i try using this tin is not working after insert my id and pass and selfcare application no dey work for me if insert my information the software go le tell me invalid id and pass wat shld i do naa and how can i manipulate dat selfcare software to work for me
Whats is the customer ID and Security key?
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-03, 22:03

Tried to activate it but it tells me error
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-03, 22:15

osas4jame wrote:
dogud wrote:
jaido wrote:
i try using this tin is not working after insert my id and pass and selfcare application no dey work for me if insert my information the software go le tell me invalid id and pass wat shld i do naa and how can i manipulate dat selfcare software to work for me
Whats is the customer ID and Security key?
bro! tanx for ur concern this tin just work naa them dun give me my own 150MB time to cook this sim

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-03, 22:31

na the 150MB i dey use now

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-03, 23:06

The 100H worked but only after downloading like 2gig mtn told me my 100hours have expired after they told me it will expire by 30th august. I noticed mayb it is bcos i sent 2 to 131 to check balance. My advice to out there is not to remind mtn that u r cheating them by checking balance. well nw am using my other sim that they gave me 100H too to expirer 2nd september. MTN thank u o.

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-03, 23:10

my own nor gree work for my pc o, na online phone e for the work

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-04, 07:29

desty4real wrote:
my own nor gree work for my pc o, na online phone e for the work
check ur access point make sure na web.gprs.mtnnigeria.net and make sure ur access number na *99# and username and password web.
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-04, 07:54

Rigt now sef na bb.net I dey use and its blazing with torrent
justluv1

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-04, 08:15

sunnydevess wrote:
justluv1 wrote:
osas4jame wrote:
Mtn go fall for our strap again.

Der don already fall!!! Guyz, just send 2h to 131 and get 150MB 4 free.....once yhυ̲̣̥ exhaust d 150mb, refresh ur line n activate it again n continue flexing!!! If yhυ̲̣̥ find any difficulties in activating it, contact me n i'll help yhυ̲̣̥ do it FOC....07030403165! Hurry n enjoy while it last

Pasting of phone number is against site rule, LAST WARNING!

Sir, which one be last warning na? Dis is uя 1st warning which i've surely heeded n dis is M̶̲̅γ̲̣̣̥ 1st time of posting M̶̲̅γ̲̣̣̥ numba! All i wanted was 2 assist guyz who don't have d selfcare app.....datsol! If yhυ̲̣̥ mods post without threat wetin go apun? I mean no disrespect, just saying ma mind!

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-04, 08:22

our activation unlimited sim is back cheers

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-04, 08:22

RESET IS BACK ONLINE

PostSubject: Hi   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-04, 08:24

the 100h stuff slowing now, whike my other sim that mtn told me i still have 100hours left with 0% used is not even browqsing. just hope mtn neva dey code the stuff to block am sha.

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-04, 08:50

you mean mtn unlimited sim if back online, please give me the code to activate it ooo

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-04, 10:14

michealblakky wrote:
the 100h stuff slowing now, whike my other sim that mtn told me i still have 100hours left with 0% used is not even browqsing. just hope mtn neva dey code the stuff to block am sha.
e be like say 32k lag is not working on it but ABU AND PHC ARE WORKING PERFECTLY.

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-04, 10:23

michealblakky wrote:
e be like say 32k lag is not working on it but ABU AND PHC ARE WORKING PERFECTLY.
e work for my 128k lag but e no work for my 128k PHC. What's happening

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-04, 11:44

NA SO WE C AM
chibzt

PostSubject: get paid by connecting people jst follow this link 2 see 4 urself http://thepaidtask.com/?refcode=4700   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-04, 13:48

cheers 
snipps
snipps

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-04, 14:50

mine didn't even browse ..
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-04, 16:22

sorry bro dats not true
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-04, 16:23

make una talk plainly if magic sim is bak cus all am just hearing is reset reset reset wat are pple trying to say?
cuteyfash

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-04, 16:24

house please i got the message but culdnt browse whats hapuning again...
smartdave

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-04, 20:52

at 1st i was crazy abt this 100hour issue..,.so i kept sending till am tired of sending, then i went and brought my sim that i subscribd 2h b4 that did nt work, i changed the year of my phn, and date....and i started subscribing 4 all the data plans that i knw in mtn...they keep replying somtimes u dnt hv sufficient airtime,..and other times that ur 2h data plan has xpired. Bt as i continued i got a msg tht my 2h data plan is still active...and to my greatest surprise...i started browsing again...with 00.00# so after smthing like 30 min they sent me a msg again tht my 2h is exhausted, so i browsed for sm mins b4 it stoped,....and yester day evening....i started send again, and later i discovered my sim is nw browsing, bt i was unable to detect wether its the 100hs stuff....and i sent 2 to 131 and i got no reply...and i dnt hv mb, no airtime, i nw remove the sim and put in my other phone that has correct date, time and year....before i got a msg that i hv usd 154 mins out of my 100hs....i nw reset the date and year backward to 2010 ..both the date and time.....i hv been flexing since then, with out getting any msg frm mtn..i blv if my date and yr is right they will keep sending and may finally block it
joxec1

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-04, 21:03

who still know maybe the reset stuff is still working becos i have been trying to do that but to avil
smartdave

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-04, 21:17

joxec1 wrote:
who still know maybe the reset stuff is still working becos i have been trying to do that but to avil
reset is nolonger working
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-04, 21:53

smartdave wrote:
at 1st i was crazy abt this 100hour issue..,.so i kept sending till am tired of sending, then i went and brought my sim that i subscribd 2h b4 that did nt work, i changed the year of my phn, and date....and i started subscribing 4 all the data plans that i knw in mtn...they keep replying somtimes u dnt hv sufficient airtime,..and other times that ur 2h data plan has xpired. Bt as i continued i got a msg tht my 2h data plan is still active...and to my greatest surprise...i started browsing again...with 00.00# so after smthing like 30 min they sent me a msg again tht my 2h is exhausted, so i browsed for sm mins b4 it stoped,....and yester day evening....i started send again, and later i discovered my sim is nw browsing, bt i was unable to detect wether its the 100hs stuff....and i sent 2 to 131 and i got no reply...and i dnt hv mb, no airtime, i nw remove the sim and put in my other phone that has correct date, time and year....before i got a msg that i hv usd 154 mins out of my 100hs....i nw reset the date and year backward to 2010 ..both the date and time.....i hv been flexing since then, with out getting any msg frm mtn..i blv if my date and yr is right they will keep sending and may finally block it
Hmmm, long processss!
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-04, 21:56

smartdave wrote:
Hmmm, long processss!
Shegzy76

Sex : mail

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-04, 22:25

Mtn 'biko" this thing is not workin for me here oooo. scratch scratch scratch 
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-04, 23:37

I just hav to finish my downloads thats all
cpaul
cpaul

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-05, 00:05

Na wa o them dey discriminate against some sim. My own no agree to cooperate o

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-05, 00:07

cuteyfash wrote:
Aiit, there's something u need to do.
Donchucky21
Donchucky21

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-05, 04:01

cuteyfash wrote:
Aiit, there's something u need to do.
wha could dat be cause I had d same issue with some of my sims
Eliteman

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-05, 07:52

NEW!! LEARN HOW TO USE AIRTEL UNLIMITED BIS N1,500 PLAN ON ANDRIOD AND JAVA PHONE!!
Now posted at
www[dot]geekscrib[dot]blogspot[dot]com

Replace the "[dot]" with "."
Femistic02

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-05, 08:04

Wit aw much wil u use 2 do dz 100h

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-05, 08:10

make una give up on dis awoof tin nah

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-05, 08:12

Femistic02 wrote:

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-05, 12:31

Femistic02 wrote:

Zero niara
dabel04

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-05, 14:28

this thing has been blocked people should confirm thisssss
Shodje

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-05, 14:32

is still working oooo. I jxt got mine
dabel04

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-05, 15:39

I tried activating it but its says I got an insufficient credit to activate this
pufframmy
pufframmy

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-05, 16:15

samethings here oo insufficient credit to activate this
cpaul
cpaul

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-05, 16:41

pufframmy wrote:
samethings here oo insufficient credit to activate this

same with me
snipps
snipps

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-05, 17:07

still working.dont just knw maybe dey will take my credit later
buzz_tech
buzz_tech

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-05, 17:54

snipps wrote:
still working.dont just knw maybe dey will take my credit later
Yap...it's still working, from my observation the speed been reduced.

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-05, 20:37

Yes! drastically reduced
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-05, 21:30

Those that are still getting the MB and those that already got theirs and are still working are just lucky. I think EMTYHEM is working tooth and nail to plug the loophole - just like they did with the dear MS!!

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-05, 21:54

Iyke Philip wrote:
Those that are still getting the MB and those that already got theirs and are still working are just lucky. I think EMTYHEM is working tooth and nail to plug the loophole - just like they did with the dear MS!!
dia indian hacker has gone 4 summer
Iyke Philip

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-06, 00:44

Iyke Philip wrote:
Good riddance! They should go and never come back ooooh...!!
Willysoso

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-06, 00:47

Iyke Philip wrote:

Summer indeed.
I pray d beach water carries so dey don't come.
Enjoyment galore.

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-06, 02:25

Mine still working, but e no dey fast as B4 again.

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty2013-08-06, 03:57

osas4jame wrote:
Mine still working, but e no dey fast as B4 again.

Too slow for my side here too, but av bread is still better than non.

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 4 Empty

how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free
Page 4 of 6Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next