how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free

+76
Delight
kripen
iroro1
Stankovic
idonalson
Shodje
dabel04
Femistic02
Eliteman
cpaul
Shegzy76
joxec1
smartdave
chibzt
micpelummy
lincolnola
justluv1
ojasope
izuakachinkoro
ray4all
Willysoso
Litetias
tblaze
cuteyfash
iykmora
gameman
hamdeji
Iyke Philip
brothaken
solutionmaaster
Nuphase
Nobility
codenamex
Uncle Tee
jumokk
ebukhaldum
buzz_tech
Ojor4u
dogud
Davola77
pufframmy
jaido
Turwei
lawal012000
dajay
famotegos
odofin
scandisk
MrBanner
snipps
brodavos
Donchucky21
femfush
80 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
femfush

FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty
PostSubject: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-01, 01:48

get 3gb data plan on mtn now
just send 100H to 131 and wait for the reply
if u dont get a reply, no need to worry...jst keep on sending 100H to 131 until u get a reply of 'welcome to 100 hours data plan bla bla bla bla....data cap is 3gb bla bla bla bla.....'
hurry b4 mtn discovers and scraps it...i hv done it 4 my 4 mtn sims...i come dey look for mtn sim now...........

idonalson

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-06, 04:11

I got d 30g buh can't brows wit it so pls is der any oda settings for it b4 it start workin
snipps
snipps

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-06, 05:49

30GB or 3GB?
Ojor4u
Ojor4u

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-06, 06:03

snipps wrote:
30GB or 3GB?
abi oo 30 gb ke!

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-06, 06:36

stop decieving ursrf

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-06, 07:12

fast like jet here

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-06, 07:26

idonalson wrote:
I got d 30g buh can't brows wit it so pls is der any oda settings for it b4 it start workin
Dont worry it will browse,it's network tins

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-06, 07:50

He meant 3gb. It was typographical error. But he should av corrected himselve.

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-06, 11:25

fast like jet here

How did u do it and what settings do u use?

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-06, 11:30

insert on a universal moderm and go to tools and set network setting dat suit mtn connection.i.e web.gprs.mtnonline.com password and username is web and let d setting be static n save it. njoy
Stankovic

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-06, 15:42

Please help God bles ya. I did the tin, i now have the 3gb, but wen i browse na my money d comot, pleas what is the settings
Eliteman

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-06, 16:05

NEW!! LEARN HOW TO USE AIRTEL UNLIMITED BIS N1,500 PLAN ON ANDRIOD AND JAVA PHONE!!
Now posted at
www[dot]fonegeeks[dot]blogspot[dot]com

Replace the "[dot]" with "."

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-06, 16:07

world richest wrote:
insert on a universal moderm and go to tools and set network setting dat suit mtn connection.i.e web.gprs.mtnonline.com password and username is web and let d setting be static n save it. njoy
My access point is web.gprs.mtnnigeria.net.

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-06, 17:39

naija wen kill mtn
iroro1

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-06, 19:11

itz not workin for me i sent it like 100timzz
kripen

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-06, 19:34

I JUST TINK IT IS A WAY EMTYHEN WAN TAKE CALL US BACK SO THAT WE CAN BE USING THEIR SIM AGAIN. NA LIE OOO WE DON DROP UNA SIM FOR GRAVE, NA AIRTEL WIN AM NA.
Delight

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-06, 21:10

idonalson wrote:
Dont worry it will browse,it's network tins
Just make sure ur acct is not empty. Even N5 is okay to get u connected. Try it.

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-06, 21:37

iroro1 wrote:
once send don't resend again wait for reply and be patient

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-06, 21:41

iroro1 wrote:
once send don't resend again wait for reply and be patient
Is not working again 131 is back
snipps
snipps

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-06, 22:05

still working...

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-06, 22:08

131 and EMTHEN PALAVA.. All ma sim are down, but one of them survived till Sept.,3rd, 2013:cheers: 

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-06, 22:09

snipps wrote:
still working...
ar u serious?mak i go find anothr sim sharp sharp
Stankovic

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-06, 22:13

I dey brows wit am my money d comot, but the 3gb stil dey. Please help, how wil i set the phone

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-06, 22:53

Blazing with unimaginable speed!!!Laughing Laughing Laughing 

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-06, 22:56

The key is patience and diligence brothers

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-07, 03:56

The 100H to 131 is for pc not phone. cos e no dey work for phone

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-07, 04:15

osas4jame wrote:

Working on everything including iPad and bb

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-07, 04:22

osas4jame wrote:

I'M CURRENTLY USING IT ON MY PC AND I USE IT AT DAYTIME ON MY PHONES; NOKIA X2 AND TECNO, WORKING AND BLAZING FINE! I'M ABOUT 2 DOWNLOAD SIR SHINA PETERS "AFRO JUJU" NOW......
Ojor4u
Ojor4u

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-07, 04:35

Can it still work on a new sim, becuose i try am yestaday e no work 4 me ooo?

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-07, 05:04

Yemiola how u take dey use am for bb, cos my own no work for bb only pc

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-07, 05:51

It can't ping on BB, stop fooling ursef guys. Enjoy it while it lasts

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-07, 06:29

Airtel awuf tins on my mind

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-07, 06:31

i don zap my own 3G nah airtel dey do am now.lol! lol! lol! 

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-07, 08:07

If u really want to enjoy it fƠ̴͡я̲̅ a month u ve to be cautioned on hrs u spend using it...send 2 to 131 to know ur d Ω̴̩̩̩̥ø̲̣ of hours u ve spent so far

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-07, 08:48

It does everything on bb except RIM functions. That is no pinging and bb fb and no bb world

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-07, 09:06

eyeing this, but a pity i'm at work.

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-07, 09:11

Message from 131...ma 100H has expired but i still D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ look like meeeehhhh...Ω̴̩̩̩̥ø̲̣ wahala...@ least i ve four mkv movies downloaded and one 3D movie fƠ̴͡я̲̅ ma 3D tv...tanks naija-talk...but i still D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ look sa

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-07, 09:24

Message from 131...ma 100H has expired but i still D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣  look like meeeehhhh...Ω̴̩̩̩̥ø̲̣ wahala...@ least i ve four mkv movies downloaded and one 3D movie fƠ̴͡я̲̅  ma 3D tv...tanks naija-talk...but i still D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣  look sa
Great! but dont look, you've enjoyed it, 4 different movies..... enjoy.

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-07, 10:18

Message from 131...ma 100H has expired but i still D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ look like meeeehhhh...Ω̴̩̩̩̥ø̲̣ wahala...@ least i ve four mkv movies downloaded and one 3D movie fƠ̴͡я̲̅ ma 3D tv...tanks naija-talk...but i still D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ look sa

Baddest guy
Shegzy76

Sex : mail

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-07, 10:35

is this stuf still working?

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-07, 10:57

yemiola wrote:
It does everything on bb except RIM functions. That is no pinging and bb fb and no bb world

What of browser?
lincolnola

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-09, 16:28

still rocking mine on tecno n7

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-09, 16:56

but mine is not working again oooooo

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-09, 17:01

Maybe it has expired. If you are using it on smart phones make sure you off your data whenever you are not browsing, cuz your hour will be reading if you do not off your data

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-09, 17:03

The one on my smartphone is still working, but the one on my dongle has expired because it is always working. I guess the 100Hour has been exhausted

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-09, 17:09

If you are an if you are an internal addict like me, your 100Hour will be exhuasted within 4days. So dont get it tweasted!! lol!

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-09, 17:19

when exhausted can it be activated again?

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-09, 17:42

No sir! Atleast not for now

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-09, 17:51

thanks for that
Turwei

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-09, 18:02

Mine the 3g Iis still activate but neva browse tried all apn but still do not work, anhelp pls

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty2013-08-09, 18:40

mtn don block thee whole thing

PostSubject: Re: how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free   FREE - how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free - Page 5 Empty

how to get mtn 3gb, 100hrs plan for 30days free
Page 5 of 6Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next