HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W

+50
hybayodedavid2
SUREMAJESTY
Ekwuemeamos
Awt
Aguokoli
drbayo
bode4real
Thuggish ruggish
gateway
Stone Ola
chopup
Lionsheart
bykee
kol39
therealmii
1me
Banker
bissallah
Roykay
ugotuf
engrvirus
komez
ROTMANLUV
jascosix
moriztuos
adex70
exga
jakes775
khay
techniqueman
maclee4real
54 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
maclee4real

HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2013-08-24, 12:31

WELCOME TO THE HOME OF SHARING IDEAS, SHARING TALENTS AND NOT SHARING ABUSES AND INSULTS

Please this post is not for people who wants to learn how to solder, and for people that cannot identify the simplest components.
So as the founder of the post I would like to start up with a simple 250 to 5000 watts PWM DC – AC 220v power inverter. I hope this forum allows the display of .jpg and .pdf file -The schematic circuit design is for a 250 watt output, while the pics are of my 1500 watts inverter that i built, to increase the power of the circuit you have to add more of the Q7 and Q8 transistors in parallel, each pair you add will increase your power by 250 watts, ex: to get 750 watts of power from the inverter you need to add 2 of Q7 and 2 of Q8 to the original design.

--If you increase the power transistors you have to enlarge the T2 transformer to match the new needs, the circuit's transformer is rated 25 amps to handle 250 watts of 220v, for every 1 additional amp you need on the 220v side you have to increase 10 amps on the 12v side, of course there are limits to the thickness of the winding so if you need more than 750 watts i recommend that you use a 24VDC supply instead of 12 volts:

DC voltage and Transformer "T2" winding recommendation:
Power Supply Winding
750w 12VDC P:24V "12-0-12" / S:220V
1500w 24VDC P:48V "24-0-24" / S:220V
2250w 36VDC P:72V "36-0-36" / S:220V
3000w 48VDC P:96V "48-0-48" / S:220V
3750w 60VDC P:120V "60-0-60" / S:220V
4500w 72VDC P:144V "72-0-72" / S:220V
5250w 84VDC P:168V "84-0-84" / S:220V
*The transformer should be "center tapped" at the primary side.
**You can make the secondary 110v if needed.
***The transformer in the pic is a custom made (48V center tapped / 220v ) 2000 watts

--R1 is to set the PWM to 220v
--R2 is to set the frequency to 50 or 60 Hz

--Use either tantalum or polyester film "as in pic" for the 104 caps, ceramic disc caps change value once hot and this in turn changes the frequency of the inverter so they are not recommended.
--Wiring should be thick enough to handle the huge amps drain from the batteries.
--The design does not include a battery charger since each person will be building a custom version of the inverter with specific power needs.
--A cooling fan will be needed to reduce heat off the heat sinks and transformer, i recommend getting a 220v fan and connecting it to the output T2 transformer, when you power up the circuit the fan will start this will always give you a simple way to know that 220v is present and everything is OK..

--2 circuit breakers are recommended instead of fuses, one on the DC side and one on the AC side, depending on your design
Ex: for a 24vDC ( 1500 watts design ) put a 60Amp breaker on the DC side and a 6Amp on the AC side.
For every 1amp of 220vAC you will be draining like 8 to 10 Amps from the 12v battery, make your calculations !

-- The 2 Heat sinks should be big enough to cool the transistors, they are separate and should NOT touch each other.

--Be cautious when building this circuit it involves high voltage which is lethal, any part you touch when the circuit is ON could give you a nasty painful jolt, specially the heat-sinks, never touch them when the circuit is on to see if the transistors are hot !!

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2013-09-06, 07:57

@malosky07, cos u fail to comply wit instruction gvn 2u and u fail to report to "ONLY MODERATORS THREAD" as i hv tld u, means u want this issue to be settle n an open forum 'gud for u then' i hre by suspend u from MODERATORS until u report to "ONLY MODERATORS THREAD" nd apologies ur action to al MODERATORS thks.
and wen i tried u still diable me from clicking on the said thread!haba

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2013-09-06, 07:58

@malosky07, cos u fail to comply wit instruction gvn 2u and u fail to report to "ONLY MODERATORS THREAD" as i hv tld u, means u want this issue to be settle n an open forum 'gud for u then' i hre by suspend u from MODERATORS until u report to "ONLY MODERATORS THREAD" nd apologies ur action to al MODERATORS thks.
and wen i tried u still diabled me from clicking on the said thread!haba

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2013-09-06, 07:59

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2013-09-06, 08:00

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2013-09-06, 08:01

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2013-09-06, 08:02

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2013-09-06, 08:03

gateway

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2013-09-06, 23:24

@Mac4real, ur username has been sorted out. Pls login to with ur original username and continue ur goodwork.

Its still not working
thanks
Thuggish ruggish

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2013-09-07, 10:45

I no fear if una ban me.malosky07 na una baba 4 here as in undisputed guy but very sturbborn.hmmmn.the guy get sense and an elect/elect graduate.keep fooling una self no go reckon wit am
gateway

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2013-09-14, 09:09

Each time i login with maclee4real this is the response i get "You have specified an incorrect or inactive username, or an invalid password."

Please you guys should help me ask malosky07 what he did to my username.
thanks
maclee4real

NOTE: i think maclee4real has been disabled cos even when i tried to recover my password it tells me it is inactive.
gateway

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2013-09-14, 09:11

Thuggish ruggish wrote:
I no fear if una ban me.malosky07 na una baba 4 here as in undisputed guy but very sturbborn.hmmmn.the guy get sense and an elect/elect graduate.keep fooling una self no go reckon wit am
i no get talk for u

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2013-09-14, 09:12

Try and re-register the Acct again.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2013-09-14, 09:18

Inverter is d best to satisfy ur air...A̶̲̥̅♏ using sukam ãήϑ to be is d best...brighton is also G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ ...both product я̩̥̊ from indian ãήϑ it is very reliable...d best...
gateway

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2013-09-14, 20:32

Try and re-register the Acct again.
bros i don try no way,
gateway

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2013-09-14, 20:36

Inverter is d best to satisfy ur air...A̶̲̥̅♏ using sukam ãήϑ to be is d best...brighton is also G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ ...both product я̩̥̊ from indian ãήϑ it is very reliable...d best...
u r right, i have sukam 800w and its a good pure sine wave but we really need to know how to make simple ones that we can use to power some appliances

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2013-09-14, 21:31

HOW MUCH IS A GOOD INVERTER GOING 2 COST ME?

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2013-09-14, 21:33

Scofield76 wrote:
Depends on what wattage you require.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2013-09-14, 21:35

ANYBODY WITH D FOLLOWING PRICE LIST SHOULD SEND ME A PM;

12V BATTERY *2
INVERTER
SOLAR PANEL *2

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2013-09-14, 21:39

Scofield76 wrote:
ANYBODY WITH D FOLLOWING PRICE LIST SHOULD SEND ME A PM;

12V BATTERY *2
INVERTER
SOLAR PANEL *2

@Scofield, its better you indicate the type of battery model you are really interested in or else somebody will just sell rubbish to you. I suggest you just buy off from Jumia and free urself from any fake products.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2013-09-14, 21:39

Scofield76 wrote:
I JUST NEED D ONE THAT CAN POWER MY TELEVISION, HOME THEATRE, BULBS & 2 CEILING FANS...WHAT WATTAGE DO U THINK WOULD BE OKAY 4 ME?

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2013-09-14, 21:43

@DRDANSKILLS, I MAY BE A WIZ IN SATELLITE MATTERS BUT I'M A COMPLETE MUMU 4 THIS ALTERNATIVE ELECTRICITY SOURCE; SO WITH MY ABOVE DESCRIPTION WHAT DO U SUGGEST I GO 4?

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2013-09-14, 21:44

Scofield76 wrote:
I JUST NEED D ONE THAT CAN POWER MY TELEVISION, HOME THEATRE, BULBS & 2 CEILING FANS...WHAT WATTAGE DO U THINK WOULD BE OKAY 4 ME?
For your needs, I believe 1.5-2.4Kva is in order. Meaning you have to switch over to low energy saving bulbs. Also depending on the kind of television u have O! Maybe u have an 80" size SmartTV now I don't know O! Lols.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2013-09-15, 09:23

Scofield76 wrote:
For your needs, I believe 1.5-2.4Kva is in order. Meaning you have to switch over to low energy saving bulbs. Also depending on the kind of television u have O! Maybe u have an 80" size SmartTV now I don't know O! Lols.
sukam Is ΘºƙªƔ...A̶̲̥̅♏ using 0.8kva ãήϑ A̶̲̥̅♏ using 42 inches lcd sharp, ma home theater, 2 energy saving bulb fan... Sometimes charging phones an laptop...i switch off unneccessary ones...its d best ...1kva will help u...if u need help PM me...so so cheat ãήϑ affordable...

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2013-09-15, 09:25

Among all inverter...su-kam ãήϑ brighton я̩̥̊ d best...they я̩̥̊ indian product...but u need to shine ur eye fƠ̴͡я̲̅ nija...D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ fill use cover fƠ̴͡я̲̅ u...

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2013-09-15, 09:29

gateway wrote:
u r right, i have sukam 800w and its a good pure sine wave but we really need to know how to make simple ones that we can use to power some appliances
best is to buy d one that has been made, tested ãήϑ trusted...

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2013-09-15, 22:17

I need only the one to power my tv and decoder so what watts will i buy and how can i place my order

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2013-09-15, 22:50

kingtobi01 wrote:
I need only the one to power my tv and decoder so what watts will i buy and how can i place my order
0.8kva is just ok for that.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2014-02-18, 18:32

THIS THREAD IS VERY INTERESTING

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2014-02-18, 18:47

THIS THREAD IS VERY INTERESTING
B4 nko mr installer aye
bode4real
bode4real

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2014-03-28, 19:24

Help help, I was told to get an automatic charger for my 24v 200ah battery, pls can someone give me d max chargin current I need , in order to make my purchase
drbayo
drbayo

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2014-03-28, 20:46

How about Luminous inverter?

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2014-03-29, 06:47

Wia's d tutor sef?
Aguokoli

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2014-03-29, 21:03

Hi,
please i need help i want to buy power inverter7kw from China my load is 5000w and the company told me 7kw is ok.please what is disadvantage of china inverter.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2014-03-30, 02:22

Cool

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2014-03-30, 05:05

Aguokoli wrote:
Hi,
please i need help i want  to buy power inverter7kw  from China  my load is  5000w and the  company told  me 7kw is ok.please  what is disadvantage of china inverter.  
Nothing bro.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2014-03-30, 05:44

Aguokoli wrote:
Hi,
please i need help i want to buy power inverter7kw from China my load is 5000w and the company told me 7kw is ok.please what is disadvantage of china inverter.
notin do u bro, go ahead n buy it buh just make sure u buy gud deep cycle battery wif it
Awt

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2014-03-30, 08:32

Aguokoli wrote:
Hi,
please i need help i want  to buy power inverter7kw  from China  my load is  5000w and the  company told  me 7kw is ok.please  what is disadvantage of china inverter.  
That is pretty big. For your 5kw load, have you considered running hour and the battery size? The 'koko' is the battery my brother.
Aguokoli

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2014-03-30, 12:31

Thank all my brother i you say that 7kw is too big for 5kw load ,my brother how much is lead acid battery 12v 200ah.
Awt

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2014-03-31, 05:46

Aguokoli wrote:
Thank all  my brother  i you say that  7kw is too big  for  5kw load ,my brother  how  much  is lead acid battery 12v  200ah.
I didn't mean that your 7kw inverter is too big for 5kw load. What I meant was that your load was too much. For longer working hours, you should only use it for only very importance and less power demanding load. If your lighting points are still halogen, change them to energy savers.
For 200ah battery, it is between 45k and 50k. Best of luck.

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2014-03-31, 07:11

Awt wrote:
Aguokoli wrote:
Thank all  my brother  i you say that  7kw is too big  for  5kw load ,my brother  how  much  is lead acid battery 12v  200ah.
I didn't mean that your 7kw inverter is too big for 5kw load. What I meant was that your load was too much. For longer working hours, you should only use it for only very importance and less power demanding load. If your lighting points are still halogen, change them to energy savers.
Also, hope u ain't including ur refrigerators/freezers/ACs/microwave/pressing Iron to the calculated load? Cos those stuff aren't really necessary. Just like Awt said, whatever Inverter capacity u wanna acquire it is the battery bank that really matters in terms of cost.
Awt

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2014-03-31, 08:49

Awt wrote:
Aguokoli wrote:
Also, hope u ain't including ur refrigerators/freezers/ACs/microwave/pressing Iron to the calculated load? Cos those stuff aren't really necessary. Just like Awt said, whatever Inverter capacity u wanna acquire it is the battery bank that really matters in terms of cost.
That is the point. The total load (4 lighting points, a freezer, a fan at a time, TV and receiver) is about 350 watts. Still I don't put my freezer on the inverter and I enjoy 24hr electricity with total 400ah battery. I use my gen only because of the freezer.
Aguokoli

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2014-03-31, 15:44

My friend i see you know better about inverter.please am confuse i want to use it to power incubator5ooow ,so i want buy inverter 7000w or 6000w from China and 2 battery12v 200ah here how long can 2battery last ? please i need to know please.
Awt

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2014-03-31, 16:23

Aguokoli wrote:
My friend i see you  know better about inverter.please am  confuse  i want to use it to power incubator5ooow ,so i want buy inverter 7000w or 6000w  from China and 2 battery12v 200ah here  how long can 2battery last ? please i need to know please.  
Can you afford to pay my service charge?
I can still give you some free advice, what is the input dc volt (12v, 24v, 48v or 96v)? I am sure for 6kw or 7kw, it can't be less than 48v. If it is 48v, you need minimum of 4, 12v battery to be connected in series to get 48v. If each is 12v, 200ah, you just have 48v, 200ah which may serve you for just about 1hr 10min (depends on the inverter efficiency and LVD)
therealmii

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2014-04-18, 00:09

Wia's d tutor sef?

lol hahahahahahahahaha, you are looking for the tutor? I remain the one and only maclee4real, I was banned cos the the issue i had with someone, I had to wait for the number of days they said I should wait, and when I tried logging in with maclee4real I couldn't so I had to open another account, when he found out its still me, he did his normal banning again. but this time i came back with this same username and decided to watch and only read people's comment without contributing. but if you don't believe me, please go and read from the beginning of the thread and you will see and understand why i decided not to talk.

we no ever like free things
gateway

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2014-04-18, 00:26

lol hahahahahahahahaha, you are looking for the tutor? I remain the one and only maclee4real, I was banned cos the the issue i had with someone, I had to wait for the number of days they said I should wait, and when I tried logging in with maclee4real I couldn't so I had to open another account, when he found out its still me, he did his normal banning again. but this time i came back with this same username and decided to watch and only read people's comment without contributing. but if you don't believe me, please go and read from the beginning of the thread and you will see and understand why i decided not to talk.
gateway

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2014-04-18, 00:29

lol hahahahahahahahaha, you are looking for the tutor? I remain the one and only maclee4real, I was banned cos of the issue i had with someone, I had to wait for the number of days they said I should wait, and when I tried logging in with maclee4real I couldn't so I had to open another account, when he found out its still me, he did his normal banning again. but this time i came back with this same username and decided to watch and only read people's comment without contributing. but if you don't believe me, please go and read from the beginning of the thread and you will see and understand why i decided not to talk.
gateway

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2014-04-18, 00:33

My next article will be on how to make Printed circuit Board (PCB) for easy building of circuits

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2014-04-18, 09:18

gateway wrote:
lol hahahahahahahahaha, you are looking for the tutor? I remain the one and only maclee4real, I was banned cos of the issue i had with someone, I had to wait for the number of days they said I should wait, and when I tried logging in with maclee4real I couldn't so I had to open another account, when he found out its still me, he did his normal banning again. but this time i came back with this same username and decided to watch and only read people's comment without contributing. but if you don't believe me, please go and read from the beginning of the thread and you will see and understand why i decided not to talk.
now dat u are back,kip updating d thread 4 we dat r interested. Lolz

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2014-04-18, 09:21

gateway wrote:
gud 2 have u back,now u can continue updating us. Lolz

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty2014-04-19, 10:12

gateway wrote:
guy pls carry go

PostSubject: Re: HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W   HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W - Page 3 Empty

HOW TO BUILD AN INVERTER STARTING FROM 250W TO 5000W
Page 3 of 5Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next