STRONG DECODERS

+146
Alibaba1981
Threep
walbum
viconoss
izuakachinkoro
theloveth
timbilla
eben.asore
Honourable
Segzytola
bush major
hussein.rachini
buzz_tech
venusnv
uncle t
spygens
Akinleonard
NICE GAME
sheneneone
Aguokoli
dyp1987
Evido78
tennybiz
matas inc
easyflow
laurence M
chemistvictor
Cherington
bokediran
simniboma
pxthomas
myforeigneronline
sunny78
daysat1
yaw7x
brothaken
textme
Cabes
hafinor
sunnybless
Ibaku
whyce
Comingsoon!!!
spyling target
seyola
digiafrik
dogstyle007
osemiede
gmustapha
keem.holdings
jahjah
versace400
prosper326
creg.africano
Lukman Rafiu
justsatbiz
sayswilo
Ayomibest1
asa1964
Emaxon
blackadam
habibtarkegn*
tommyking
mayo4gem
odofin
imothep_xp
Sunnester
martiqo
saintchyco
Kennly
wilson2rich
tdalyn
adewoyin
bisiking
edu
Femwal
Sheyi
hayzee
Songod
ekkywolex
vitality22
DONFOOTY
jojo40
oladotun oludare done
petfuntech
Kola4u
chris25
josefemeka
tony
bagrin
YoungQustarZwe
isiakpered
Criss
chiaka
k-banj
150 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-05-14, 08:17

Guyz Get ur Strong Solution here.

Last edited by carbo on 2013-02-13, 11:14; edited 3 times in total
k-banj
k-banj

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-05-14, 08:27

Thanks guy u're truly a gud gem!.
chiaka

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-05-14, 11:06

Guy am using stronge decoder 4663x, where will i get patch to use on it. Thanks
Criss

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-05-17, 20:12

Bros am using 4669x, n i download de sofware but it did not work on my decoder. Why.
isiakpered

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-05-19, 13:19

pls help is Eutelsat W3A, 7 deg East: still working am in warri

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-05-19, 14:19

isiakpered wrote:
pls help is Eutelsat W3A, 7 deg East: still working am in warri
yes ofcourse that's what everybody are using as server for all satellites

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-05-20, 06:07

Criss wrote:
Bros am using 4669x, n i download de sofware but it did not work on my decoder. Why.

did you check the software version from de menu if it had been upgraded to April 14 2011? if upgraded then rescan ur decoder and if not then redo the upgrade process.

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-05-20, 06:23

chiaka wrote:

if u can't find it on [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] then visit [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] if u will find it there.
YoungQustarZwe

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-05-24, 12:34

i have 4622x i nd 2 open pay tv help me guy.
bagrin
bagrin

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-05-24, 17:15

ENGENEER WILL DO THAT
https://www.facebook.com
Criss

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-05-25, 00:31

Thnx ma bros 4 de tip off.
tony

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-05-25, 06:54

@carbo .Nice work bro
bagrin
bagrin

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-05-25, 08:40

9ice work thanks u bros
josefemeka

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-05-25, 10:08

hi there, i bought a strong decoder model 4669xii and the channels i received some are not talking so what can i do about it ?
bagrin
bagrin

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-05-25, 10:25

this is engeenier concern

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-05-26, 23:58

josefemeka wrote:
hi there, i bought a strong decoder model 4669xii and the channels i received some are not talking so what can i do about it ?

this is because some of the channels broadcast their audio in AAC, AC3, MP 3 formats which are not supported by the default software which come in ur decoders. there4 u need to upgrade the software version. and for those with strong can read previous post on this topic and u will find links to download the upgrade. goodluck
chris25

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-05-27, 04:02

My decoder works with a micro box, but the box keep blinking with channels not showing.pls help me.

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-05-27, 10:30

chris25 wrote:
My decoder works with a micro box, but the box keep blinking with channels not showing.pls help me.

Try update your microbox with the latest software. Download it from the official site: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] Dat will solve the problem. gdluck
Criss

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-05-29, 08:27

So bros after dloading it hw den do i install it on de decoder.

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-05-31, 04:31

carbo wrote:
chiaka wrote:

if u can't find it on [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] then visit [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] if u will find it there.

pls can u tel me d steps to take 2 enable me use d downloaded patch on my decoder,thanks.

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-05-31, 07:47

Criss wrote:
So bros after dloading it hw den do i install it on de decoder.

wat is your version of strong? if it has a USB port, then its simple. just carry the software on ur USB mass storage and connect it to the decoder.

Press the menu button,
Move to usb and select file transfer.
Now specify the .stb file and select upload.

OR

But if ur decoder does not have a USB port then u need an RS232 cable to connect ur decoder to a PC to do the upgrade. and u will also need an uploader software which u can download from the strong website. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

1. Please download the two following files in a new directory of your hard disk drive:

- Uploaders
SRTLOADER_Software_Uploaders_ Middle East & Africa.exe

- Softwares
SRT4669X_Software_Softwares_Middle East & Africa.stb

2. Prepare the RS232 Cable (9 pin DIN Crossed Way) and connect it between PC and the receiver
3. Open the SRT4669X.exe file and choose the Firmware option to download the main software
4. Browse the file SRT4669X.stb and click Connect
5. Switch On the receiver. Download will start showing on the display =001, =002 ---- = 100
6. When it is finished, the display shows 0000

chris25

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-05-31, 15:19

Bro thanks,but the link did not work for me.Help me.
bagrin
bagrin

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-05-31, 15:58

THANX U BROS
Kola4u

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-05-31, 17:02

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-05-31, 18:41

chris25 wrote:
Bro thanks,but the link did not work for me.Help me.

which of the links?
Criss

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-06-01, 07:05

Thank ma broda 4 de info. It has helped me.
bagrin
bagrin

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-06-01, 08:17

PLEASE BROS I NEED OPERA MINI 10.0 SETTING
chris25

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-06-02, 14:08

@criss the link micro-boxweeby.com u pastd,i wanted to sort my micro box dongle problem that keeps blinking without showing or hanging...pls
chris25

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-06-02, 14:38

Again i tried to upgrade my srt 4669xii from 12 jan to 14 may,but keeps displaying the old version.Pls how do i go about it or what am i not getting right?
chris25

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-06-02, 14:58

Again i tried to upgrade my srt 4669xii from 12 jan to 14 may,but keeps displaying the old version.Pls how do i go about it or what am i not getting right?

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-06-13, 10:43

chris25 wrote:
format your decoder first.

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-06-13, 17:25

@Johnbull,hailings o o.

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-06-13, 18:38

Okoegualek wrote:
@Johnbull,hailings o o.
oga me
petfuntech

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-06-14, 13:07

pLEASE, KINDLY HELP ME WITH sUPERSPORT 10 KEY FOR dstv.

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-06-15, 14:44

oga JB pls help me i went to use one strong decoder (4669x) for two Tv in different room. God bless this forum. No
oladotun oludare done

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-07-23, 15:30

Thank o 4eritin

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-07-24, 07:20

mrman wrote:
oga JB pls help me i went to use one strong decoder (4669x) for two Tv in different room. God bless this forum. No
get another cable and connect to the RF for another TV.

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-07-24, 13:56

Hmn

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-07-24, 14:54

Why dat hmmm, give ur own suggestion.

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-07-24, 16:23

josefemeka wrote:

visit the site on the first post on this forum for a software update for ur reciever and u are done.

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-07-24, 16:36

i dont think dat decoder is 4669xii, cos i have it and i'm nt experiencing dat prob. I wud suggest when next anyone is buying 4669xii, buy 4rm mytv dealers, so as to avoid buying fake.

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-07-24, 18:24

abou1, u r right. Am usin d same model too n its workin perfectly. It seems dt str4669XII dt he is talkin about is a refurbished one. I hv seen some smtimes @ alaba market.
jojo40

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-07-24, 19:15

hi pls i need this strong decorder how can i get it. my name is john. my no is 08060427328

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-07-24, 19:57

jojo40 wrote:
hi pls i need this strong decorder how can i get it. my name is john. my no is 08060427328
whch decoder?

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-07-24, 23:33

wow
DONFOOTY
DONFOOTY

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-08-22, 22:52

THE NEW STRONG SRT 4799X11 DEY BE TOO MUCH. YOU DON'T NEED DONGLE TO OPEN ANY SCRAMBLED CHANNEL. EVERYTHING DEY OPEN WAAAAAH LIKE THAT.

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-08-23, 00:02

DONFOOTY wrote:
THE NEW STRONG SRT 4799X11 DEY BE TOO MUCH. YOU DON'T NEED DONGLE TO OPEN ANY SCRAMBLED CHANNEL. EVERYTHING DEY OPEN WAAAAAH LIKE THAT.
@Donfotty, Stop dis act, why post info dat has nothing to do with dis thread.

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-08-23, 00:14

josefemeka wrote:
Upgrade it with a current patch, u might be luckly

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-08-23, 07:21

donfooty seems to be spaming and we all know wat we do to spammers!

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2011-08-23, 07:25

Precious4luv wrote:
DONFOOTY wrote:
@Donfotty, Stop dis act, why post info dat has nothing to do with dis thread.
old story, worst than dongle itself.

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty

STRONG DECODERS
Page 1 of 20Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next