STRONG DECODERS

+43
ladservant
irondehero42
emma4u
victor01
BOBBY
Honourable
AmBy
muba211
michael ofosuapea
micosal
HORIZONTAL
myforeigneronline
compaqRELOADED
matindow
mb3
richyboo
rengshuat
iseyare
$EBO
midimak
ger_gemam
Aliyu09
Wolex ib
mcbesto
abrambisi
Benatural
speedyn2013
markmories
agooo
47 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-13, 20:09

Let all issue concerning strong decoder be directed here. Any other unnecessary threads created will be deleted. Fenks
agooo

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-13, 20:47

Please am using 1.35p on my 4922A. My cccam is not connecting with my 3G modem but iptv is working fine. Has anyone experienced this before and how do I handle it?
markmories
markmories

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-13, 21:32

safex bro' where can i download the dongle for 4663xv or bro can u help me download it and send it to my email pls bro God bless u

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-13, 23:08

agooo wrote:
Please am using 1.35p on my 4922A. My cccam is not connecting with my 3G modem but iptv is working fine. Has anyone experienced this before and how do I handle it?
USE A DATA PLAN ON GLO

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-14, 12:04

markmories wrote:
safex bro' where can i download the dongle for 4663xv or bro can u help me download it and send it to my email pls bro God bless u
I no get much MB here. Visit crosat.us
markmories
markmories

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-14, 12:35

markmories wrote:
I no get much MB here. Visit crosat.us
bro“ thankz alot i have gone to crosat.us i did not see 172p i only saw 173p i‘ hope it wil work wit am“““ the one dat‘s inside my decoder is 124p
speedyn2013

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-14, 12:36

my info/epg not showing on dstv and help guys
Benatural

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-14, 13:02

goodday my people..pls my SRT4996X cannot access tp 12.247/sr 11.000..tp for free aljezeera,mbc,star tv etc on dstv,bt other tp's are workn vry fine,what can be d problem pls?

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-14, 14:19

Benatural wrote:
goodday my people..pls my SRT4996X cannot access tp 12.247/sr 11.000..tp for free aljezeera,mbc,star tv etc on dstv,bt other tp's are workn vry fine,what can be d problem pls?
not all are working now. if it is 4669x ure talking about all other tps must hit above 70 for dis one to pop up
abrambisi

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-14, 16:15

1st timer. I read a lot from this forum but non seems to answer my curiosity. I have Strong 4669x decoder. Is there any channel I can get apart from mytv and multitv channels? My decoder is under-utilized. Thanks

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-14, 16:20

abrambisi wrote:
1st timer. I read a lot from this forum but non seems to answer my curiosity. I have Strong 4669x decoder. Is there any channel I can get apart from mytv and multitv channels? My decoder is under-utilized. Thanks
track Eutelsat16A & Amos 5

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-14, 16:36

Amos 5, sirus 4,w3a,w3c n odas
abrambisi

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-14, 16:47

abrambisi wrote:
Thanks guy. On what Frequency?

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-14, 17:07

abrambisi wrote:
Thanks guy. On what Frequency?
use 12216 V 27500 After you hit green blindscan for the rest

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-14, 18:52

abrambisi wrote:
In order 2 fully utilize d decoder, U can also insert ur usb 2 record tv while watching or play mp3 music. Mind u, free radio channels r also dia. Enjoi

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-14, 22:56

abrambisi wrote:
try ur best ma guy...all is well

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-19, 22:56

My 4669xii is hanging, pls any solution?

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-19, 23:52

SULEIMAN01 wrote:
flash wit anoda sw using a computer

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-20, 00:00

My srt 4669xii is not showing mbc on nicest even when i hit green i downgraded the decoder to Dec 2012 after mytv upgraded it still no solution so what do you advice me to do because i need this stations
mcbesto
mcbesto

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-20, 00:05

Note. Mbc support only hd decoders

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-20, 00:12

Pls sir i have installed many nilesat with srt 4669xii and is showing mbc on this freq 11.938v27.500 but my own decoder at home is not showing mbc at this freq at all and when scanning my decoder freeze at 22 % of blind scan please more info house

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-20, 00:49

SULEIMAN01 wrote:
or better still boot it on loader menu and make use of a flash drive to reload its software.

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-20, 00:52

mcbesto wrote:
Note. Mbc support only hd decoders
you are very wrong.... MPEG2 decoder is fully compatible with MBC channels.

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-20, 01:25

SULEIMAN01 wrote:
or better still boot it on loader menu and make use of a flash drive to reload its software.
I once read in a site sometimes ago dat using pc 2 update strong decoders causes damage. Is dis true?

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-20, 06:41

Its a fake one, is there anybody who can help me with a software for it?. I have already done data transfer from a similar decoder like it but the problem stil persists.
Wolex ib

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-20, 07:06

SULEIMAN01 wrote:
Its a fake one, is there anybody who can help me with a software for it?. I have already done data transfer from a similar decoder like it but the problem stil persists.
naso my own am try no way.

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-20, 07:26

SULEIMAN01 wrote:
I once read in a site sometimes ago dat using pc 2 update strong decoders causes damage. Is dis true?
its not true.

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-20, 08:04

Guys what should i do to start whaling my mbc on nilesat back please is there any software that can do that help me. But before any comment read previous chat on this thread that is page 3 thanks gurus

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-20, 10:40

Pls if there is anybody that has a fake 4669xii software, kindly drop it here for me. Omo***@***.com

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-20, 13:47

SULEIMAN01 wrote:
its not true.
Ok

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-20, 13:51

SULEIMAN01 wrote:
Pls if there is anybody that has a fake 4669xii software, kindly drop it here for me. Omo***@***.com
posting of email or any other contact info openly is strictly disallowed. Take note!!!

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-10-20, 21:46

Copy dat
Aliyu09
Aliyu09

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-12-01, 15:20

Abeg can someone pls help me.. Is strong mini HD genuine strong product or not??

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-12-01, 15:26

As from now on no warning again...
ger_gemam
ger_gemam

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-12-01, 16:26

Is it possible for SRT 4663XII-V Mpeg 2 be upgraded to transmit MPEG-4 frequency and showing the channels... Like JOYTV and IRIB TV
Aliyu09
Aliyu09

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-12-01, 19:00

Strong mini, secured!!
midimak

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-12-26, 11:03

sori guy its nt posible cos it has 2 do wth both hardware and software. If u re upgrading an mpeg2 decoder 2 mpeg4, den u'l nt only av 2 upgrade d software bt upgrade d hardware as wel
midimak

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-12-26, 11:07

pls i nid ur help guys with srt 4975A, anybody with info on d decoder
$EBO

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-12-26, 15:11

midimak wrote:
pls i nid ur help guys with srt 4975A, anybody with info on d decoder
It is not a product from strong Technology company.
iseyare

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-12-26, 17:45

can some1 tell me i can make srt 4922 use card?

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-12-26, 17:46

midimak wrote:
sori guy its nt posible cos it has 2 do wth both hardware and software. If u re upgrading an mpeg2 decoder 2 mpeg4, den u'l nt only av 2 upgrade d software bt upgrade d hardware as wel
just like trying to empty a drum of water into a a bucket

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2013-12-26, 18:23

midimak wrote:
just like trying to empty a drum of water into a a bucket
Op u dig Mr onibere?
agooo

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2014-01-26, 10:15

Hello house,can anyone help me on how to use srt 4950H with cccam account.
Thanks.
rengshuat
rengshuat

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2014-01-26, 10:47

agooo wrote:
Thanks.
What if you go to SRT4950H thread? You may find it there
agooo

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2014-01-26, 14:08

rengshuat wrote:
agooo wrote:
Thanks.
Thanks man!! Laughing 

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2014-01-26, 19:23

agooo wrote:
rengshuat wrote:
agooo wrote:
Thanks.
Thanks man!! Laughing 
If you cant find help on ntc using 50H, send me a PM on any issues..
richyboo

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2014-02-06, 19:12

Hi house, pls I want to know whether srt 4902 HD can ever support IPTV and wifi. What i mean is whether there can be a software upgrade which will make these features work on it. thank you
mb3

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2014-02-06, 20:49

Yes. Go to crosat.org and download d software

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2014-02-06, 21:27

yea... Right intel

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty2014-02-06, 21:51

richyboo wrote:
Hi house, pls I want to know whether srt 4902 HD can ever support IPTV and wifi. What i mean is whether there can be a software upgrade which will make these features work on it. thank you
says who

STRONG DECODERS Empty
PostSubject: Re: STRONG DECODERS   STRONG DECODERS Empty

STRONG DECODERS
Page 1 of 3Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next