ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)

+13
Sarm4real
olawale86
lovechines
dogud
k-banj
makolm2
rengshuat
hbee
Hacking4real
Don-geoffrey
17 posters
Don-geoffrey

Location : Lagos Nigeria. Curtessy!! I COUNT MY RICHES BY THE AMOUNT OF SMILES I PUT ON PEOPLE'S FACES NONI

ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty
PostSubject: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-10, 16:55

ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[TESTED AND CONFIRMED] Some peeps have begining 2upset me in dis site! PLeASE learn how 2comment in any post! Cos some comment kill feelings.tanx.HOW TO ACTIVATE ETISALAT MAGIC SIM. Please am not focing u ppl 2try dis tweak,its just a game of luck. Dis tweaks has been tested by my palz,though i haven't tested it cos i lost my etisalat sim. Buh those tested it said dat it rocks wellaa.SO LET GAT D CAR ROLLING.. HOW TO ACTIVATE IT::: STEP 1::Load #250 Recharge card. STEP 2::Send IFBUP To 229 STEP 3=Dail *229*3*5# STEP 4=Switch off your phone and remove the sim for just 5HRS. STEP 5=After that insert it back and dail *229*0#. STEP 6=Goto Any Application or browser and start flexing Unlimitedly till the end of time. Note: don't test it if u don't have fait or ultimate spirit. GOODLUCK AND ENJOY PALS!!
Hacking4real

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-10, 16:59

Thanks for dropping it despite the insults that you might have received about the previous tweak not working. It pains people when they lose their money but like you rightly said, it is a matter of choice
hbee

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-10, 17:04

The Slogan na ENJOY WHILE OFFER LAST
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-10, 17:10

Does it work on all devices?

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-10, 17:12

it is good to share bro. i hope it works. let us go to the lab my ppl

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-10, 17:23

Which of the plan is best suitable for the trick.
hbee

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-10, 17:26

Just follow d instruction

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-10, 18:24

getting a message after the step2 thus
INVALID FORMAT PLEASE TRY AGAIN LATER.
should we proceed to step 3 or what?

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-10, 18:40

i thought if it will work with the invalid message and step3 just put me on hold for a message but i av switched it off now will tell the house my experience at 11.30 pm

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-10, 18:44

We are waiting patiently bro. All the best

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-10, 18:47

after step3 money is still intact. no message was sent but i proceeded to step4
makolm2

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-10, 19:36

Who out there should help us try it b4 we loose our cash gaining unrealistic. Kudos for the guy who posted the tweak and I hope it rocks. Thanks

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-10, 20:00

Am on it already
rengshuat
rengshuat

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-10, 20:15

yemiola wrote:
Am on it already.
Right on yemi

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-10, 20:18

others too can go ahead so we can get more testimonies.
k-banj
k-banj

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-10, 20:24

Hey guys make una shine una eyez well well all dis tings get figure f finish. make heim wey post am try amm first that is the concrete heart of the spirit. how u go dey post something wey u nova try por confirm....... dat na trully try ur luck . lol....
Hacking4real

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-10, 21:18

I ran a check via Google on this tweak which has been making waves since yesterday and there have been testimonies that it is working
Hacking4real

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-10, 22:49

Working perfectly fine. Just confirmed it from my two sim cards that was initiated 5 hours ago. Thanks for the info @OP
hbee

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-10, 23:07

Bam
dogud
dogud

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-10, 23:14

Gud.. To hear the first testiomony and pls can use explain some challenge u face wen u activate it to hep other not to waste their moni
lovechines

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-10, 23:43

my question is after evrytin is d money still intact in ur sim? The testimony man

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-10, 23:46

my first test failed.

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-10, 23:48

in my own case my money was intact but as i tried to browse my mony is deducted.
Hacking4real

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-10, 23:51

dogud wrote:
Gud.. To hear the first testiomony and pls can use explain some challenge u face wen u activate it to hep other not to waste their moni
I didn't face any challenge. When you send step 2, you'll get invalid msg like yemiola said and step 3 won't give you a response. Just switch off and wait for the 5 hours before dialing the final code
Hacking4real

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-10, 23:55

lovechines wrote:
my question is after evrytin is d money still intact in ur sim? The testimony man
I made sure I had 250.00 on my sim (Transfer process). The money was deducted and I'm surfing free on both sim. One is even having bundle on it (15MB on recharge) but it is not being touched

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-10, 23:58

Hacking4real wrote:
dogud wrote:
Gud.. To hear the first testiomony  and pls can use explain some challenge u face wen u activate it to hep other not to waste their moni
I didn't face any challenge. When you send step 2, you'll get invalid msg like yemiola said and step 3 won't give you a response. Just switch off and wait for the 5 hours before dialing the final code
when i entered the last code my money was intact and deducted after browsing. i dont know maybe it will continue to browse after the money is exhusted. this is where i want the don to come in. or anyone that it is working for.

thanks

Hacking4real

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-10, 23:59

yemiola wrote:
in my own case my money was intact but as i tried to browse my mony is deducted.
Were you having more than 250 on the sim? Did you dial the final code also?

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-11, 00:01

i will give it a second trial.
does it reuire a special tarrif?

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-11, 00:04

yes i had #250 and i dialed the last code

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-11, 00:14

Hacking4real wrote:
lovechines wrote:
I made sure I had 250.00 on my sim (Transfer process). The money was deducted and I'm surfing free on both sim. One is even having bundle on it (15MB on recharge) but it is not being touched
Which of the step will deduct N250.00 pls?

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-11, 00:19

Hacking4real wrote:
lovechines wrote:
Which of the step will deduct N250.00 pls?

a very good question.

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-11, 00:26

don geoffrey stated it that he had not tested it. so it is try @ ur own risk. he forced no one to try it. let us just hope it works for us.
Hacking4real

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-11, 00:28

I actually didn't check. But it should be step three. Guys should tread softly and with caution. Looks like the thing ain't unlimited as posted o. It is a 2 hr plan. Etisalat just stopped my second sim telling me that the broadband data leftover is 0 hours and it stopped browsing. Will leave the other sim to attain 24 hrs before checking it out again

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-11, 00:40

good info bro.

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-11, 00:45

it is always good to share experience

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-11, 00:47

Am on the looking thingz. Good luck guys!

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-11, 00:51

i guess i can go back to bed now

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-11, 00:58

yemiola wrote:
i guess i can go back to bed now
Carry on BOSS, Thanks for the try.
olawale86
olawale86

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-11, 06:03

Don-geoffrey wrote:
ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[TESTED AND CONFIRMED] Some peeps have begining 2upset me in dis site! PLeASE learn how 2comment in any post! Cos some comment kill feelings.tanx.HOW TO ACTIVATE ETISALAT MAGIC SIM. Please am not focing u ppl 2try dis tweak,its just a game of luck. Dis tweaks has been tested by my palz,though i haven't tested it cos i lost my etisalat sim. Buh those tested it said dat it rocks wellaa.SO LET GAT D CAR ROLLING.. HOW TO ACTIVATE IT::: STEP 1::Load #250 Recharge card. STEP 2::Send IFBUP To 229 STEP 3=Dail *229*3*5# STEP 4=Switch off your phone and remove the sim for just 5HRS. STEP 5=After that insert it back and dail *229*0#. STEP 6=Goto Any Application or browser and start flexing Unlimitedly till the end of time. Note: don't test it if u don't have fait or ultimate spirit. GOODLUCK AND ENJOY PALS!!
yes even my pastor said usually said dat if did't av faith on wat u're praying 4 u whld't get it
Sarm4real

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-11, 06:44

olawale86 wrote:
Don-geoffrey wrote:
ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[TESTED AND CONFIRMED] Some peeps have begining 2upset me in dis site! PLeASE learn how 2comment in any post! Cos some comment kill feelings.tanx.HOW TO ACTIVATE ETISALAT MAGIC SIM. Please  am not focing u ppl 2try dis tweak,its just a game of luck. Dis tweaks has been tested by my palz,though i haven't tested it cos i lost my etisalat sim. Buh those tested it said dat it  rocks wellaa.SO LET GAT D CAR ROLLING..  HOW TO ACTIVATE IT::: STEP 1::Load #250 Recharge card. STEP 2::Send IFBUP To 229 STEP 3=Dail *229*3*5# STEP 4=Switch off your phone and remove the sim for just 5HRS. STEP 5=After that insert it back and dail *229*0#. STEP 6=Goto Any Application or browser and start flexing Unlimitedly till the end of time. Note: don't test it if u don't have fait or ultimate spirit. GOODLUCK AND ENJOY PALS!!
yes even my pastor said usually said dat if did't av faith on wat u're praying 4 u whld't get it
All these magic sim ting don't seem to work.

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-11, 07:08

After reading peoples unsuccessful testimonies and short-lived joy of Hacking. I have decided to jettison the idea and terminated the process. After inserting my sim, I didn't border to proceed to step 5 and my money stay intact. Ire oooo
theloveth

Sex : malw

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-11, 07:47

lolzzz oga Gmailer ka nle

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-11, 07:54

Beni ow! Ogbon Ologbon, kin je ka pe Agba ni were.......
theloveth

Sex : malw

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-11, 08:35

ehn ehn true yarn.

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-11, 08:51

y r we just posting irrelevant tweak just for us to be famous. remember fame is worse.
it is better to read thread than to create thread that will arose people's anger..

i dont wanna hurt anyone but i just say the fact.

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-11, 13:49

yemiola wrote:
y r we just posting irrelevant tweak just for us to be famous. remember fame is worse.
it is better to read thread than to create thread that will arose people's anger..

i dont wanna hurt anyone but i just say the fact.  

Hmm! If that is the case, then it's unfortunate.
ray4all

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-11, 13:55

Don-geoffrey wrote:
ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[TESTED AND CONFIRMED] Some peeps have begining 2upset me in dis site! PLeASE learn how 2comment in any post! Cos some comment kill feelings.tanx.HOW TO ACTIVATE ETISALAT MAGIC SIM. Please  am not focing u ppl 2try dis tweak,its just a game of luck. Dis tweaks has been tested by my palz,though i haven't tested it cos i lost my etisalat sim. Buh those tested it said dat it  rocks wellaa.SO LET GAT D CAR ROLLING..  HOW TO ACTIVATE IT::: STEP 1::Load #250 Recharge card. STEP 2::Send IFBUP To 229 STEP 3=Dail *229*3*5# STEP 4=Switch off your phone and remove the sim for just 5HRS. STEP 5=After that insert it back and dail *229*0#. STEP 6=Goto Any Application or browser and start flexing Unlimitedly till the end of time. Note: don't test it if u don't have fait or ultimate spirit. GOODLUCK AND ENJOY PALS!!
You just dey post fake cheats as u like, but just thank God say i no be Moderator. I for don BAN your ass tey tey. Olorun Gbo!!!
Here No Be Junk Yard ooo i ku ku don talk my own
Starpryde

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty2013-09-11, 17:10

Guys all I think we should do is to plead, beg, or appeal to our operator to be generous in their data plans, I really commend Airtel they are a bit fair. NCC should also help us imagine with N1000 you can't get enough data. Shame.

PostSubject: Re: ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)   ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED) Empty

ETISALAT NEW MAGIC SIM ACTIVATION[REMIXED)