MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!

+11
Niscue
fijabi
lewisky
doncrust
15 posters
doncrust
doncrust

MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty
PostSubject: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-17, 10:08

Guys its been a while i shared tweak here but I've decided to put smile on Glo line users. Dial *170*26# as many times as you can and Call any networks in Nigeria. Keep sending, keep calling, and be nice to people around you by reminding them tht EBOLA is real!

Happy Sunday!
http://www.tweaks.eu.pn

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-17, 10:26

Not clear bro, please explain better ok.
doncrust
doncrust

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-17, 10:37

Not clear bro, please explain better ok.

Just dial d code many times as if u want to check ur balance. you'll see OK after dialing the code and get a message that your account has been credited

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-17, 10:46

Ooops! Let me try and give the house a fee back

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-17, 10:51

It's 100% working bro. Thanks
doncrust
doncrust

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-17, 11:03

more testimonies!

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-17, 11:13

nothing was credited jare
lewisky

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-17, 11:29

happy sunday in the house....glo free call is working.....
lewisky

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-17, 11:36

it working...jare u will not see the credit but u will make calls free

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-17, 11:38

@obodo do not give up, when you dial the if it's ok, after few seconds, you will received a message that your account has been credited. This is the first time, I will enjoy @doncrust trick. I use to fight him wella in this forum. But as for this trick, it's 100% working.
doncrust
doncrust

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-17, 12:08

@obodo do not give up, when you dial the if it's ok, after few seconds, you will received a message that your account has been credited. This is the first time, I will enjoy @doncrust trick. I use to fight him wella in this forum. But as for this trick, it's 100% working.

Thanks for the nice comment bro!

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-17, 12:23

I received a message but when I want to make a call the operator said I have insufficient credits to the number how

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-17, 13:04

I received a message but when I want to make a call the operator said I have insufficient credits to the number how
It's ok here bro!

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-17, 13:29

doncrust wrote:
Guys its been a while i shared tweak here but I've decided to put smile on Glo line users. Dial *170*26# as many times as you can and Call any networks in Nigeria. Keep sending, keep calling, and be nice to people around you by reminding them tht EBOLA is real!

Happy Sunday!
trying mode activated

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-17, 13:31

doncrust wrote:

wen I dial d numba, I got a msg dat my request isn't sucesfu; is it becos I hav credit on it b4?

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-17, 13:46

i salute oo, wat was suppose to be the response of the dialing code bcos i got, OK, also i got ussdc no reply...
doncrust
doncrust

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-17, 13:59

doncrust wrote:

wen I dial d numba, I got a msg dat my request isn't sucesfu; is it becos I hav credit on it b4?

Maybe but with or without credit, it should work.

fxprof wrote:

i salute oo, wat was suppose to be the response of the dialing code bcos i got, OK, also i got ussdc no reply...

Ok means it works
USSDC: No reply from ESME also means it works but network is unable to send a confirmation message.

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-17, 14:16

doncrust wrote:

fxprof wrote:

Ok means it works
USSDC: No reply from ESME also means it works but network is unable to send a confirmation message.
Thanks Baba for the response.... make i keep trying and how many times make we dey dial to get the OK.?

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-17, 14:47

fxprof wrote:
same wif me o

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-17, 14:49

fxprof wrote:
doncrust wrote:

fxprof wrote:

Ok means it works
Thanks Baba for the response.... make i keep trying and how many times make we dey dial to get the OK.?
lolz
fijabi

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-17, 17:16

i ve tried it i just got #4.90

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-17, 17:27

hope free thing we not kill you
fijabi

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-17, 18:01

who no like awoof

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-17, 18:41

hope free thing we not kill you
freebie no dey kill, it can only make sum1 naked. Lolz
Niscue

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-18, 05:04

u try keep it up,i gave d code 2 my young bro to test it,it used it more than 5hours b4 it stop.confirm and tested ok.

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-18, 06:33

Cool!

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-18, 06:35

Blocked
fijabi

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-18, 09:27

its over

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-18, 12:50

@ least some persons enjoyeD it.
fijabi

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-18, 13:00

yes i enjoy it small,bcos i call tired ystaday.
Vince01

PostSubject: still using mine   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-18, 16:23

fijabi wrote:
yes i enjoy it small,bcos i call tired ystaday.

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-18, 17:43

Make dem come back jawe

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-18, 22:55

Time of charity is over indeed
EMMA BELIEF 4U

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-19, 08:19

Dat is glo 4 u

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-19, 09:43

Dia was partiality in dat tweak jawe

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-19, 09:46

Dia was partiality in dat tweak jawe
wah kind?

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-19, 09:49

Gone but .ℓ̊ enjoyed it

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-19, 09:49

Gone but .ℓ̊ enjoyed it
mcbesto
mcbesto

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-19, 09:51

Africa na free things baaaam

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-19, 09:58

B4 nko...Free Ebola
doncrust
doncrust

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-19, 15:45

I hope say all of una dey aware say 0809ja dey talk like parrot? If u never know, now U don sabi be that... Me I no dey carry last!!!

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-19, 16:34

It's everywhere joor, oyinbo too like free things

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty2014-08-19, 17:57

Abi o...

PostSubject: Re: MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!   MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!! Empty

MAKE FREE CALL ON GLO!!!!