F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD

+8
Cabes
Gmoore4luv
PASSTHEM
Advans
yemdvd
icerockx
12 posters
icerockx

F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD Empty
PostSubject: F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD   F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2014-09-07, 22:15

Pls house I can't get Box channels @ 17.0E Amos 5 why?
yemdvd

PostSubject: Re: F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD   F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2014-09-07, 22:20

Is there with this 12383v28000 or 12382v27999. Good luck bro
icerockx

PostSubject: Re: F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD   F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2014-09-07, 23:32

I had even did blind scan but I can't get them back

PostSubject: Re: F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD   F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2014-09-08, 06:48

icerockx wrote:
they are on 16east so balance ur amos 5 with 16east especialy the lnb
Advans

PostSubject: Re: F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD   F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2014-09-08, 06:53

pls help, my SRT 4669xii does nt av 17E in d satellite list. After 15.8E, d next is 19.2E

PostSubject: Re: F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD   F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2014-09-08, 07:17

Advans wrote:
pls help, my SRT 4669xii does nt av 17E in d satellite list. After 15.8E, d next is 19.2E
you just have to create one and input one frequency eg the daarsat and after hunting blind scan the rest wil pop up

PostSubject: Re: F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD   F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2014-09-08, 10:35

Advans wrote:
use any ku sat and input the frequency
icerockx

PostSubject: Re: F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD   F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2014-09-08, 15:47

obenar wrote:
icerockx wrote:
Thanks brother

PostSubject: Re: F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD   F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2014-09-08, 17:32

icerockx wrote:
obenar wrote:
icerockx wrote:
Thanks brother
ur welcome dude

PostSubject: Re: F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD   F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2014-09-09, 06:51

Yeske
PASSTHEM

PostSubject: Re: F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD   F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2014-09-11, 14:35

Pls my dear gurus,how do I get GTV sport + ViASAT on my strong 4669 or is that these channels are gone foreva ?

Thanks all and hoping to hearing frm u sooneest.
yemdvd

PostSubject: Re: F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD   F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2014-09-11, 14:45

Help me my box channels have gone in this frq 123802v27777. Pls what's the new frq that I can get again
Gmoore4luv

PostSubject: Re: F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD   F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2014-09-11, 15:25

all d gurus in d house pls help, I want
to no d dish size dat can gun down dis
two birds on Intelsat 20@68.5°east C-
band and intelsat21@58°west C-band
for YTN and KBS.urgent reply pls

PostSubject: Re: F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD   F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2014-09-11, 19:11

Its above 1.8m and above.

PostSubject: Re: F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD   F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2014-09-11, 19:21

Go for 1.8meter and do manual adjustment or motorise it
Cabes

PostSubject: boss pls wat is d frequency of does site you mention on C band   F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2014-09-11, 21:15

Gmoore4luv wrote:
all d gurus in d house pls help, I want
to no d dish size dat can gun down dis
two birds on Intelsat 20@68.5°east C-
band and intelsat21@58°west C-band
for YTN and KBS.urgent reply pls

PostSubject: Re: F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD   F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2014-09-11, 22:06

Check lynsat.com

PostSubject: Re: F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD   F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2014-09-12, 07:57

Pls just do as my oga has instructed, all the info you is right there in the site.

PostSubject: Re: F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD   F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2014-09-12, 10:26

chief stainlez ow far?
icerockx

PostSubject: Re: F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD   F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2014-09-12, 19:01

Pls house any news on Infinity channels

PostSubject: Re: F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD   F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2014-09-12, 19:13

PASSTHEM wrote:

Pls my dear gurus,how do I get GTV sport + ViASAT on my strong 4669 or is that these channels are gone foreva ?

Thanks all and hoping to hearing frm u sooneest.
for viasat check SES4 Cband 22W

PostSubject: Re: F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD   F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2014-09-12, 20:31

Nothing much jawe
manabbey

PostSubject: Re: F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD   F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2014-09-12, 22:23

Box no more working on it again
ifaco12

PostSubject: Re: F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD   F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD Empty2014-09-13, 18:21

pls I NEED D MBC1-4 channels frqency n symbol rate n also polarization

PostSubject: Re: F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD   F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD Empty

F.T.A OFFICIAL THREAD