9jatc best thread competition for the month of october

9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty
PostSubject: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-02, 09:17

The winners for the month of September are Smile, stainless and Safex. Inbox me your account detail.

For this month,
first prize will be #10,000 (Top satellite tweak or tutorial with a meaningful thread)
Second prize #5,000 ( Best lotto/football forcaster or best free browsing tweak)
Third prize #3,000(best news update)

Winners will be selected through voting

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-02, 09:38

Hmmmmmm...d race has just begun!

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-02, 09:56

@JOHN BULL SO U NO THEY SEE ME SELF

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-02, 10:14

@JOHN BULL SO U NO THEY SEE ME SELF
e no use spec ni. Lolz

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-02, 10:29

SAFEX NA WA YOU OH

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-02, 10:40

thanks chiefo

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-02, 10:55

I won again, what shall I say? Doro boss! Doro John Bull!! Doro thank you!!!

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-02, 11:03

SAFEX NA WA YOU OH
bros wetin I do o?

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-02, 11:11

U SABI SING OH

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-02, 11:24

abi o

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-02, 11:49

ONE DAY JOHN BULL WILL REMEMBER ME

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-02, 12:01

sure....

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-02, 12:35

Good service to reward hard working people that find those interesting threads and topics

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-02, 12:37

SSS are really trying.

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-02, 13:33

u dey try too

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-02, 14:03

press Ctrl+R to remember, Ctrl+F to forget or Ctrl+S to surrender. Buhahahahahahahaha

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-02, 14:04

U SABI SING OH
e no go sing on top 5k?

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-02, 21:44

to say the truth bro u deserve some acknowledgemet.u have contributed so much to the forum.

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-02, 22:03

Hmmmmmmm

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-03, 01:07

Mehn! STEVOLAT u dey miss oooooooooooo

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-03, 05:48

U SABI SING OH
I need to sing ooooo!

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-03, 05:50

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
SSS are really trying.
We are in the struggle together bro. Thanks

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-03, 06:18

Not a day job sa

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-03, 06:19

Yea Boss

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-03, 06:20

Waitn 4 my meat o

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-03, 10:00

Chief JB abeg free ur inbox cos msg still dey hang 4 ma outbox o

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-03, 10:07

Mr oga ur body is hot gan

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-03, 20:25

Mr oga ur body is hot gan
yes, it's tym 2 pay auz rent n kiataker don dey disturb me

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-03, 20:35

So funny...

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-03, 20:35

So funny...

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-03, 20:53

Funny dude

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-04, 03:55

Deep research again for this month

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-04, 04:44

I hope the voting will be open for all members to vote.

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-04, 07:03

JB will decide

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-04, 10:01

obenar wrote:
maybe

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-04, 11:13

obenar wrote:
it'll surely be

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-04, 17:27

All is well

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-04, 21:15

obenar wrote:
JB will inform us accordingly

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-04, 21:57

Una body dey hot o

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-05, 08:20

obenar wrote:
it'll surely be
thats when true winner wil be selected.

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-05, 08:54

obenar wrote:
it'll surely be
u too buckle ur shoes, dnt just b a spectator. Lolz

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-05, 09:15

obenar wrote:
it'll surely be
thanks bra but this time i wil just be observin then i vote for the best.

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-05, 10:20

obenar wrote:
it'll surely be
aiit, as ur lord pleases

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-05, 10:50

obenar wrote:
it'll surely be
aiit, as ur lord pleases
now get to work! All the best.

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-05, 16:15

So funny

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-10, 08:04

Alert received...God bless u..

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-10, 08:08

Alert received since Wednesday boss... Thanks

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-10, 08:17

u don't wanna say thanks b4

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-10, 09:39

I'd done that in pm things as soon as I received the cash.

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty2014-10-10, 09:54

ok

PostSubject: Re: 9jatc best thread competition for the month of october   9jatc best thread competition for the month of october Empty

9jatc best thread competition for the month of october