Winners for the month of October

+8
12 posters

Winners for the month of October  Empty
PostSubject: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-08, 13:32

1. Smile = #10,000
2. Stainless = #5,000
3. Aneke and Safex = #3,000 each
Inbox me your account info.

November Prize will be top 3 best thread of all time. This includes old and new thread. Prize will be 5k each.

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-08, 14:10

wao....congrat

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-08, 14:13

VERY GUD

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-08, 16:06

VERY GUD
wat is 'very gud'? U no go kolet anytin cos I go join ur 3k to ma own making 6k. Go n queue for nov

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-08, 16:25

VERY GUD
wat is 'very gud'? U no go kolet anytin cos I go join ur 3k to ma own making 6k. Go n queue for nov
U THEY PROVOCK ME, PLEASE STOP THAT KIND JOKE BE SERIOUS.

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-08, 18:26

VERY GUD
U THEY PROVOCK ME, PLEASE STOP THAT KIND JOKE BE SERIOUS.
u don provoke just becos of N3k ehn? Nawa 4 u o

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-08, 18:59

YOU BETTER CHANGE HOW YOU COMMENT DON'T YOU ME TO DO THAT KARIKA JOKE.

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-08, 20:10

e b lyk say person need 2 stay away 4rm u cos wen efrybody dey face east, na west u go face

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-08, 20:15

e b lyk say person need 2 stay away 4rm u cos wen efrybody dey face east, na west u go face
BETTER TO STAY AWAY

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-08, 20:59

BETTER TO STAY AWAY
hahahahahahhaha!na wa for you o,peter.u no dey take money play o.

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-08, 21:50

@ARSENAL IS NOT MATTER OF MONEY OKAY 3K IS A CHANGE OKAY EVERY1 PASS THE AMOUNT BUT WHAT PAIN ME IS THAT SAFEX DID NOT KNOW HOW TO TALK TO PEOPLE. DID HE THINK AM SMALL BOI OR SOO. EVERYBODY HERE IS WELL MATURED YOU DON'T NEED TO USE PEOPLE TO JOKE.

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-08, 22:34

To the big BOSS; GBOSA! One Lό̲̣̣̣̥♡ε̲̣̣̣̥ once again. .ℓ̊ really appreciate. U r d only boss that crown our efforts with token. God bless u.Expect more from me as usual. Long life 9jacity. .ℓ̊ need more power Boss and .ℓ̊ will not disappoint u.

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-08, 22:39

@ARSENAL IS NOT MATTER OF MONEY OKAY 3K IS A CHANGE OKAY EVERY1 PASS THE AMOUNT BUT WHAT PAIN ME IS THAT SAFEX DID NOT KNOW HOW TO TALK TO PEOPLE. DID HE THINK AM SMALL BOI OR SOO. EVERYBODY HERE IS WELL MATURED YOU DON'T NEED TO USE PEOPLE TO JOKE.
my oga,no vex.u suppose don know safex by now o.na clown,e no mean any harm at all.

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-08, 22:45

LET DIE THE MATTER.

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-08, 22:46

That's ok...

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-08, 22:46

LET DIE THE MATTER.

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-09, 00:42

Nice one bro...

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-09, 00:42

Nice one bro...

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-09, 08:26

gbogbo yin e ti gbowo

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-09, 08:28

our recharge card ooooo
eyin ti e gbowo send 10% to me oooo

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-09, 08:41

gbogbo yin e ti gbowo
TRANSLATE THIS YOUR COMMENT OH.

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-09, 08:49

Hahahahahaha

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-09, 09:33

gbogbo yin e ti gbowo
TRANSLATE THIS YOUR COMMENT OH.
Used Google  lol!

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-09, 09:35

Haha chiefo...he lamented on our success

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-09, 12:03

Haha chiefo...he lamented on our success
smile make sure u pay tithe 4rm d money o; cos I kno say u fit spend efrytin 4 angelina @ Alpha beach. Buhahahahahahahaha

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-09, 12:07

u r a small boy cos u r 19yr old! I'll make sure u say sorry 2 me and force u 2 b my fwend by fire by force, u neva kno anytin!

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-09, 12:08

our recharge card ooooo
eyin ti e gbowo send 10% to me oooo
dnt tell me u r jelos o. Buhahahahahaha

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-09, 12:23

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
BETTER TO STAY AWAY
hahahahahahhaha!na wa for you o,peter.u no dey take money play o.
u don 4get say na Ibo boy?

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-09, 13:55

So funny sa

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-09, 14:02

YEA MR. SAFEX THANKS VERY MUCH ALL I WANT TO TELL YOU IS PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM ME THAT'S ALL. YOUR CHARACTER HERE SHOW THAT YOU ARE NOT WELL MATURED TOO IF AM 19YRS THEN YOU MIGHTY BE 40YRS AND THAT 40YRS SHOW THAT YOU ARE NOT WITH YOU MANNER.

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-09, 14:02

YEA MR. SAFEX THANKS VERY MUCH ALL I WANT TO TELL YOU IS PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM ME THAT'S ALL. YOUR CHARACTER HERE SHOW THAT YOU ARE NOT WELL MATURED TOO IF AM 19YRS THEN YOU MIGHTY BE 40YRS AND THAT 40YRS SHOW THAT YOU ARE NOT WITH YOU MANNER.

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-09, 14:24

@ Aneke and SafEx .â„“ÌŠ dnt want to here any comment from both of u or else u will be suspended for sometimes to wait for trial either both of u fit for being the Leader. .â„“ÌŠ am very serious with this....No comment @ all. Thanks.
Cc: JB
Cc:AnCL
Cc:Ashewo
CC:Elders and Mods.

Last edited by smile2012 on 2014-11-09, 16:34; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-09, 16:16

@SMILE2012
PLEASE TRY TO CORRECT MY NAME ABEG AM NOT ANELE OKAY.

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-09, 22:08

@ Aneke and SafEx .â„“ÌŠ dnt want to here any comment from both of u or else u will be suspended for sometimes to wait for trial either both of u fit for being the Leader. .â„“ÌŠ am very serious with this....No comment @ all. Thanks.
buhahahahahahahahahahaha, sum1 shld plz join me laff in spanish

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-09, 22:09

buhahahahahahahahahahaha, sum1 shld plz join me laff in spanish

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-09, 22:34

Seconded bro

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-09, 23:21

Una d fall my hands for public o

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-10, 06:33

ABEG ENDURE

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-10, 07:26

gud day bro, I've been expectin u 2 com. Hop na our package u cary com abeg? Cos body don dry o

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-10, 14:35

I neva receive my airtime bro... Pls do something about it ok

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-10, 14:47

gud day bro, I've been expectin u 2 com. Hop na our package u cary com abeg? Cos body don dry o
network wahala. I go deliver soon.

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-10, 15:14

Honestly, this forum is turning to something else just bcos of pple choose to be elder (Mod)....#I dont even know what to say again

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-10, 15:32

THAT'S WHAT AM TRYING TO XPLAIN. THE WAY WE COMMENT AND TREATH OUR FELLOW MEMBERS HERE IS NOT GUD. AM SAYING MY OWN AND NO ONE CAN CLOSE MY MOUTH. EVERYWHERE FULL OF LOLZ AND NON-REASONABLE COMMENTS.

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-10, 17:33

The word "no one" has boundary bro, d sky is big enough for everybody since u didn't cross d path. The is always reward for proper handling puzzle. .â„“ÌŠ dnt like the idea of elders using violating words which they had known against d rule. Do ur own and leave the rest.

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-10, 22:39

yes o, I trust u bro!

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-10, 22:39

yes o, I trust u bro!

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-10, 22:43

I remain ur chief comic artist, cos dat's d best way 2 enjoi dis climate. @Aneke do u care 4 a cup of tea?

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-10, 22:46

for sept/oct???

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-10, 23:19

for sept/oct???
Sep bro...... Are we getting for airtime for Oct ni?

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty2014-11-11, 03:09

Hmmmm..... lol!

PostSubject: Re: Winners for the month of October    Winners for the month of October  Empty

Winners for the month of October