Buhari Is ‘Semi-illiterate’, Says PDP

Buhari Is ‘Semi-illiterate’, Says PDP Empty
PostSubject: Buhari Is ‘Semi-illiterate’, Says PDP   Buhari Is ‘Semi-illiterate’, Says PDP Empty2014-12-22, 20:06

The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP),
commencing name-calling, has asked Nigerians
not to vote for the presidential candidate of
the All Progressives Congress (APC), Gen.
Muhammadu Buhari, because he is “semi-
illiterate.”
The characterization was made by the National
Publicity Secretary of the party, Prof. Wale
Oladipo when he hosted leaders of the party in
the diaspora at the party's headquarters in
Abuja on Monday.
He described the APC as a political party that
is not really ready to offer an alternative to
the teeming masses of this country as its only
agenda seems to be to see the departure of the
PDP.
“But I know that God loves this country so
much,” he said. “God has decided that this
country will remain indivisible and has decided
that this country will continue to wax
stronger."
Oladipo vowed that Nigeria will not go back to
1983 where it will start doing trade by barter
with Brazil.
"God has decreed it that we continue to pilot
the affairs of this country and continue to
implement the transformation agenda,” he
stated.
He observed that the next election will be
unlike previous elections because for the first
time, the opposition has come together in the
APC.
"They have passed through a motion and
endorsed their perennial candidate. We have
beaten him three times, we are going to beat
him once again.
"The next election is going to be between
darkness and light, it is going to be between a
cross cosmopolitan highly-focused Ph.D holder
and a semi-literate jakput,” he said, adding,
"Nigeria cannot afford to go back, we will
continue to move forward."
Oladipo urged the representatives of various
chapters to understand that they will be called
upon to enlighten Nigerians on the
programmes of the PDP wherever they reside
in the world.
"You will also be called upon to counter
negative propaganda that the APC is making
against our party and our country in different
countries of this world.
"Of course, we are not perfect but our mission
is perfect. We mean well for this country and
we believe the country should continue to be
one and that we should be a market-driven
economy while at the same time, providing
succor for the weak.
Do u agree with them because me I dont agree
source:sahara reporter

PostSubject: Re: Buhari Is ‘Semi-illiterate’, Says PDP   Buhari Is ‘Semi-illiterate’, Says PDP Empty2014-12-22, 20:34

Dnt mind them...political jinxs

PostSubject: Re: Buhari Is ‘Semi-illiterate’, Says PDP   Buhari Is ‘Semi-illiterate’, Says PDP Empty2014-12-22, 22:19

Dnt mind them...political jinxs
Na so o.

PostSubject: Re: Buhari Is ‘Semi-illiterate’, Says PDP   Buhari Is ‘Semi-illiterate’, Says PDP Empty2014-12-22, 22:31

Maybe semi-illiterate in fraudulent act...

PostSubject: Re: Buhari Is ‘Semi-illiterate’, Says PDP   Buhari Is ‘Semi-illiterate’, Says PDP Empty

Buhari Is ‘Semi-illiterate’, Says PDP