THIS IS A MUST SEE FOR ALL NIGERIAN: pls check and pass ur comment!

THIS IS A MUST SEE FOR ALL NIGERIAN: pls check and pass ur comment! Empty
PostSubject: THIS IS A MUST SEE FOR ALL NIGERIAN: pls check and pass ur comment!   THIS IS A MUST SEE FOR ALL NIGERIAN: pls check and pass ur comment! Empty2015-01-11, 21:19

THIS IS A MUST SEE FOR ALL NIGERIAN: pls check and pass ur comment! 2015

THIS IS A MUST SEE FOR ALL NIGERIAN: pls check and pass ur comment! Wont-contest

My fellow 9jatc pple, abeg. I need an answer 2 dis question: 'why do our leaders lie'? It's just as if it's dia hobby...wat's ur view concerning dis?

PostSubject: Re: THIS IS A MUST SEE FOR ALL NIGERIAN: pls check and pass ur comment!   THIS IS A MUST SEE FOR ALL NIGERIAN: pls check and pass ur comment! Empty2015-01-12, 08:32

Fashola also said it then...na so d trend be. U can do d same as well

PostSubject: Re: THIS IS A MUST SEE FOR ALL NIGERIAN: pls check and pass ur comment!   THIS IS A MUST SEE FOR ALL NIGERIAN: pls check and pass ur comment! Empty2015-01-12, 09:38

we don hear u mista 'alasojaamu'

PostSubject: Re: THIS IS A MUST SEE FOR ALL NIGERIAN: pls check and pass ur comment!   THIS IS A MUST SEE FOR ALL NIGERIAN: pls check and pass ur comment! Empty2015-01-12, 13:30

Mr apari na u sabi

PostSubject: Re: THIS IS A MUST SEE FOR ALL NIGERIAN: pls check and pass ur comment!   THIS IS A MUST SEE FOR ALL NIGERIAN: pls check and pass ur comment! Empty2015-01-12, 21:32

after losing d presidential election in 2011,general buhari said he'd never contest election ever again; fast forward 2015, he's still contesting & has gone back to his vomit

PostSubject: Re: THIS IS A MUST SEE FOR ALL NIGERIAN: pls check and pass ur comment!   THIS IS A MUST SEE FOR ALL NIGERIAN: pls check and pass ur comment! Empty2015-01-19, 11:19

Scofield76 wrote:
after losing d presidential election in 2011,general buhari said he'd never contest election ever again; fast forward 2015, he's still contesting & has gone back to his vomit
can u plz show us evidence 4 dat?

PostSubject: Re: THIS IS A MUST SEE FOR ALL NIGERIAN: pls check and pass ur comment!   THIS IS A MUST SEE FOR ALL NIGERIAN: pls check and pass ur comment! Empty

THIS IS A MUST SEE FOR ALL NIGERIAN: pls check and pass ur comment!