Pastor Adeboye Reveals: I don’t trust politicians, They are lairs

Pastor Adeboye Reveals: I don’t trust politicians, They are lairs Empty
PostSubject: Pastor Adeboye Reveals: I don’t trust politicians, They are lairs   Pastor Adeboye Reveals: I don’t trust politicians, They are lairs Empty2015-01-18, 10:09

Pastor Enoch Adeboye, said he does not trust politicians.
Speaking in Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife, during a two-day interdenominational prayer.
He said, read below;
“I don’t trust politicians. Politicians are liars. They don’t fulfil most of their promises. A politician can tell you that they will give all of you (students) chicken each, which we all know it is impossible.”
The RCCG General Overseer, however, asked Nigerians to stop worrying themselves over who would emerge winner in the next general elections.
“God has already planned who will be the President of Nigeria. God has already planned that before we were born. God is not like human beings who doubt what is to be done. He has plan for everything.”

PostSubject: Re: Pastor Adeboye Reveals: I don’t trust politicians, They are lairs   Pastor Adeboye Reveals: I don’t trust politicians, They are lairs Empty2015-01-18, 15:07

After he corrected money from them.

PostSubject: Re: Pastor Adeboye Reveals: I don’t trust politicians, They are lairs   Pastor Adeboye Reveals: I don’t trust politicians, They are lairs Empty2015-01-18, 15:17

Mr oga watch what u r sayn o...

PostSubject: Re: Pastor Adeboye Reveals: I don’t trust politicians, They are lairs   Pastor Adeboye Reveals: I don’t trust politicians, They are lairs Empty2015-01-18, 15:25

u just open ur mouth to yarn nonsense talk...were u der? Instead of 'collected' u wrote 'corrected'

PostSubject: Re: Pastor Adeboye Reveals: I don’t trust politicians, They are lairs   Pastor Adeboye Reveals: I don’t trust politicians, They are lairs Empty2015-01-18, 15:45

xedyl wrote:

u just open ur mouth to yarn nonsense talk...were u der? Instead of 'collected' u wrote 'corrected'
Lolz...... I can't laugh oo o

PostSubject: Re: Pastor Adeboye Reveals: I don’t trust politicians, They are lairs   Pastor Adeboye Reveals: I don’t trust politicians, They are lairs Empty2015-01-18, 16:53

That's too BIG to the Man of God now....

PostSubject: Re: Pastor Adeboye Reveals: I don’t trust politicians, They are lairs   Pastor Adeboye Reveals: I don’t trust politicians, They are lairs Empty2015-01-18, 19:04

shey una dey dia wen he dey kolet am?

PostSubject: Re: Pastor Adeboye Reveals: I don’t trust politicians, They are lairs   Pastor Adeboye Reveals: I don’t trust politicians, They are lairs Empty2015-01-18, 21:26

Abi o...
20manlotto

PostSubject: Re: Pastor Adeboye Reveals: I don’t trust politicians, They are lairs   Pastor Adeboye Reveals: I don’t trust politicians, They are lairs Empty2015-01-18, 23:13

Truly talk sir. day are all liae

PostSubject: Re: Pastor Adeboye Reveals: I don’t trust politicians, They are lairs   Pastor Adeboye Reveals: I don’t trust politicians, They are lairs Empty2015-01-19, 10:08

It is well. I believe him

PostSubject: Re: Pastor Adeboye Reveals: I don’t trust politicians, They are lairs   Pastor Adeboye Reveals: I don’t trust politicians, They are lairs Empty2015-01-19, 11:30

@aneke must b a PDP member! lol!

PostSubject: Re: Pastor Adeboye Reveals: I don’t trust politicians, They are lairs   Pastor Adeboye Reveals: I don’t trust politicians, They are lairs Empty2015-01-19, 16:15

Abi o

PostSubject: Re: Pastor Adeboye Reveals: I don’t trust politicians, They are lairs   Pastor Adeboye Reveals: I don’t trust politicians, They are lairs Empty

Pastor Adeboye Reveals: I don’t trust politicians, They are lairs