ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE

hybayodedavid2
ALHAJI K.

ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE Empty
PostSubject: ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE   ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE Empty2015-01-30, 14:48

Spacecom, the operator of the AMOS satellite fleet, thas revealed that the AMOS-5 satellite has won a multi-year contract to transmit Nigeria’s newest PayTV platform from ACTV (African Cable TV). From its 17°E prime orbital position, the satellite will send ACTV’s signals to viewers throughout Nigeria over its Ku-1 beam.ACTV is a new digital pay-TV platform offering over 60 channels to Nigerian viewers. Alongside premium channels including Sky News, Nickelodeon, Fox News, Nat Geo Gold (National Geographic Gold), Fox Entertainment, Fox Movies, Fox Sports, MU TV (Manchester United TV), International World Drama and more, the new platform also offers an array of its own local productions, music, children and youth, news, sports, lifestyle, religious, movie and entertainment channels.“ACTV is primed to become a force of change in Nigeria’s communications sector and Spacecom is pleased to be their choice for satellite services. AMOS-5 at 17°E reaches all of Nigeria with its strong signal. Our team business approach enables our ACTV partners to focus on their competitive advantages in the market,” commented Eitan Mesika, Spacecom’s VP Sales West Africa. “Sincethe satellite’s launch in 2013, we have enjoyed working with Nigerian clients and having ACTV is an example of how we are stepping up our strategy and moving forward in this fast moving market.”ACTV Frequencies on Amos 5, 11967 V DVB-S2 qpsk SR 30000 & 12004 V DVB-S2 QPSK SR 30000
Attachments
ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE Attachment20150130154711.png
You don't have permission to download attachments.
(3 Kb) Downloaded 44 times

PostSubject: Re: ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE   ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE Empty2015-01-30, 17:17

Good info man
ALHAJI K.

PostSubject: Re: ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE   ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE Empty2015-01-31, 07:31

Good infor bros

PostSubject: Re: ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE   ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE Empty2015-01-31, 09:19

Yes o
hybayodedavid2

PostSubject: Re: ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE   ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE Empty2015-01-31, 15:10

yeah most stations scrambled but Test1 and Test2 working fine, Test1 showing Nigerian Yoruba films while Test2 shows Nigerian/Ghanian english films.

PostSubject: Re: ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE   ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE Empty2015-01-31, 16:49

i gues its going to bring competition to pay tv services

PostSubject: Re: ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE   ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE Empty2015-01-31, 20:58

Thanks for the infomate.
Gee247

PostSubject: Re: ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE   ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE Empty2015-02-01, 00:37

9s info

PostSubject: Re: ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE   ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE Empty2015-02-01, 07:39

let see hw it last cos 9ja thing nvr last you copy

PostSubject: Re: ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE   ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE Empty2015-02-01, 11:33

Exactly boss of life

PostSubject: Re: ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE   ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE Empty2015-02-01, 18:17

they are welcome

PostSubject: Re: ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE   ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE Empty2015-02-01, 19:47

Really!

PostSubject: Re: ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE   ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE Empty2015-02-01, 20:18

Where 9jasatcom1?

PostSubject: Re: ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE   ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE Empty2015-02-01, 20:19

Let say the true we lack good leadership n Nigeria

PostSubject: Re: ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE   ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE Empty2015-02-01, 20:25

sorry my brother to disagree with you.the only thing that makes our small african paytv to fail is lack of BRITISH FOOTBALL. do u remember what happened to dstv when Gtv bought those license for EPL. football matters my brother

PostSubject: Re: ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE   ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE Empty2015-02-01, 20:30

obenar wrote:
sorry my brother to disagree with you.the only thing that makes our small african paytv to fail is lack of BRITISH FOOTBALL. do u remember what happened to dstv when Gtv bought those license for EPL. football matters my brother
Oga mi am not talking about football sir, am talking about what we own as country Nigeria am sure you understand me nw.
Na oversea they are taking our money too
Hmmmmm thre is God oooo

PostSubject: Re: ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE   ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE Empty2015-02-01, 20:43

We will get there

PostSubject: Re: ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE   ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE Empty2015-02-01, 20:49

We will get there

You nvr tell me u2 they run nw give me your name make i vote you lol!

PostSubject: Re: ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE   ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE Empty2015-02-01, 21:01

obenar wrote:
Oga mi am not talking about football sir, am talking about what we own as country Nigeria am sure you understand me nw.
Hmmmmm thre is God oooo
ok i get u.and its not only ur country. its the whole Africa ,total leadership decay

PostSubject: Re: ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE   ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE Empty2015-02-01, 21:09

obenar wrote:
Hmmmmm thre is God oooo
ok i get u.and its not only ur country. its the whole Africa ,total leadership decay
Hmmm black people with black brain

PostSubject: Re: ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE   ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE Empty2015-02-01, 21:13

obenar wrote:
Hmmmmm thre is God oooo
hahaha spot on dude.busy with self enrichment. a cry for mama Africa

PostSubject: Re: ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE   ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE Empty2015-02-01, 21:26

obenar wrote:
Hmmmmm thre is God oooo
hahaha spot on dude.busy with self enrichment. a cry for mama Africa
Badooooo Tuale  Wink Rolling Eyes

PostSubject: Re: ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE   ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE Empty2015-02-01, 21:27

Change!

PostSubject: Re: ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE   ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE Empty2015-02-01, 21:34

Say buhari

PostSubject: Re: ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE   ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE Empty

ACTV NIGERIA IS HERE