BEST ALTERNATIVE TO GOOGLE ADSENSE..

Frankicent

BEST ALTERNATIVE TO GOOGLE ADSENSE.. Empty
PostSubject: BEST ALTERNATIVE TO GOOGLE ADSENSE..   BEST ALTERNATIVE TO GOOGLE ADSENSE.. Empty2015-02-01, 15:18

http://www.geeklogic.net/2015/01/best-alternative-to-google-adsense.html

Google ads is the best and well known advertising platform around.
One well known problem with Google ads is there constant rejection..

Have Few questions to ask.

WHAT WILL DO YOU WHEN YOU GET REJECTED BY GOOGLE ADS

***:..You reapply and get rejected ****again**** until you finally notice and correct your error?**

***: Or you sit back and watch ****valueable**** time pass by?**

**IF YOU ****DON'T**** HAVE A GOOD ASK OR YOU OUT OF IDEAS. WHY DO YOU USE THIS ****GOOGLE**** ADS ALTERNATIVE AND EARN CASH WITH YOUR BLOG/WEBSITE.**

1:Bidvertiser

Bidvertiser is a good AdSense alternative it's a CPC[CLICK PER CLICK
The way it works is little bit different from Adsense. While Adsense shows ads based on context or visitor’s interest, it creates a bidding system that allows highest bidder to advertise on your blog. Initially you won’t be able to earn much revenue as it takes some time to get your site found by Highest bidders. So stay longer. Bidvertiser offers Text ads, Banner ads, Mobile Ads, Slider ads etc. You can also make money by promoting your customized toolbar. Minimum payment amount is $10 for PayPal and $50 for check. To get started SIGN UP HERE

2: Amazon Associate

Amazon is the biggest online store around. It's affiliate network offers a [CPA] Cost Per Action. It's just like ClickBank Konga,Jumia ectera. You earn up to 10% advertising fees with a trusted e-commerce leader. Hold on I you what's running in you is the 10% is quite small coming from a big affiliate company.
You might be right but, it works well for blog/website with massive traffic. If you interested but, your website/blog has a low traffic you will need to read this free traffic method CLICK HERE or use paid traffic method.

**PAYMENT METHOD**
they pay via Check or direct deposit
$100 for check and $10 for direct deposit[USA ONLY] . NOTE: Please note that we will also deduct an $15 processing fee from all checks we send you.

There is no processing fee for payment via gift certificate or direct deposit.

3: Infolinks

Infolinks is a CPC online advertising platform which offers advertising products for publishers.

PAYOUT METHOD
PayPal,Bank Wire,eCheck,Western Union,ACH(only for U.S. bank accounts) or PAYONEER

OPEN A PAYONEER ACCOUNT HERE

the minimum payment threshold of $50 or$100 if you chose a Bank Wire or Western Union Transfer.
You can SIGN UP HERE

4: Revenue Hits

Revenue hits is a Performance Ad network, which means they pay you for results (CPA which is great for many niches), however, they have CPM and CPC models too.
Another great thing is that the have different monetization channels available. You can create banner ads, sliders, pop -unders, buttons and more. Revenue Hits pays on a [NET 30] it means they pay every 30th of the month. basis and they issue payments via wire, Paypal and PAYONEER

$20 (PayPal/Payoneer)$500 (Wire)

**5: ****Adversal**

Let the Adversal Network manage your ad space. They offer a 100% fill rate. Adversal requires a website with a minimum of 50,000 page views per month.
Multiple Banner SizesPop-Under AdsQuick SetupEasy to Use Interface Minimum $25 Deposit, PayPal, Credit Cards accepted multiple Ad Formats100% Fill rate minimum $20 Payments PayPal, ACH, Check, or Wire

6:BuySellAds

BuySellAdsis one of the alternatives to Google Adsense. Assoon as you submit your blog to BuySellAds, it will automatically fetch up your blog stats which includes PR, Alexa rank , Technorati, Del.Icio.us, Yahoo inbound links etc. For getting an approval for BuySellAds , your site should have a decent Traffic. As soon as your site gets an approval,you can set up an area on your blog for BuySellAds and wait for advertisers to bid.

7:Media.net

Yahoo! Bing Network Contextual Ads program combines the expertise of the Yahoo! Bing Network and Media.net to enable web publishers to easily and effectively earn advertising revenue. One of the advantages of Yahoo Bing Network compare to Google AdSense is perhaps its ability to allow publishers to customize their ad units in terms of style (size, color, shapes) so it blends better with their respective website.
*.Minimum payout: $100. Paypal or Wire.*.Payout time: Net 30

**8:****Qadabra**

Funny It's sound like a magic word. In reality it's indeed magical With it's mimimum payout of $1 Qadabra offers a plethora of banner adsthat will make it grow. Rich media ads, like Stay Ons, Pop Ups, Light Box ads and Sliders.with 100% ad fill rate
. it's a good alternative for webmasters.
payment methods –

angella-l

PostSubject: Re: BEST ALTERNATIVE TO GOOGLE ADSENSE..   BEST ALTERNATIVE TO GOOGLE ADSENSE.. Empty2015-02-14, 13:56

Check out this link also if you want to make good money online http://makinv.blogspot.com. You will benefit a lot from this.

PostSubject: Re: BEST ALTERNATIVE TO GOOGLE ADSENSE..   BEST ALTERNATIVE TO GOOGLE ADSENSE.. Empty2015-02-14, 21:05

You guys no dey tire with all these una referral stuff

PostSubject: Re: BEST ALTERNATIVE TO GOOGLE ADSENSE..   BEST ALTERNATIVE TO GOOGLE ADSENSE.. Empty2015-02-14, 21:40

You guys no dey tire with all these una referral stuff
Lol.

PostSubject: Re: BEST ALTERNATIVE TO GOOGLE ADSENSE..   BEST ALTERNATIVE TO GOOGLE ADSENSE.. Empty

BEST ALTERNATIVE TO GOOGLE ADSENSE..