Dongle problems table here

+273
crazysat
nellyray
law4god
micosal
ashipa
Cheese1
Patrick C Nwalie
rengshuat
Femwal
joseun
pgideonite
truelove502
ger_gemam
Evido78
sataddict
$EBO
2muchspeedy
soul0007
asa1964
ebojoaquin
faj
skillin
satiiaans
dabihet
sebastinlv
snipps
emeka ezeoyili
emilolo
Kayodema
Stanley.ehiorobo
Hassanvin
kingzikay
spiritual
Hensonjohn
raymond6038
mollymomo
supershina
kunlegzy
amorise
Olukay
abdo_87
biggieblaque
olumide.s.adekunle1
chejuli
xanny
kadusarfo
asensoelect
Ayuba Jahun
Shegzymalone
lincolnola
Skyuk
Crowthecruel
emmalo
oldfox
paizo10
Follymike
Dongle Eclink X5
spygens
Sam619
natty1
Sambature
upsuccess
mujabaya
tennybiz
sefunmi
osemiede
domsata
chiefpositive
matas inc
chopup
lasyem
tala4good
ManofGod
rango
Agunbe
Donchris
tintinmany
Gee247
stxlouis
kevin20120101
hafsas839
violinliu
Emaxon
sajidkkj
Kigani
Remmyjex
oluwanisola
raytech
Losaries
donaldo
textme
fader12
get2uzo
ojasope
omod
pastee
shexy90
Beejay08
musakiyawa
zabdulai
kwabenaacheampong2003
Rondy
jones
Mozel99
ddanjuma
nnamdi900
gresko
asif
opalekesamuel
gadotor1
jsifernandes40
sundaybrown
mayo4gem
samdavton
Peroswag
ayomidan
mozeeb
thunder74
mike_4luv2003
blessonic06
mukas
mstcompu
olawale86
mac clever
shino
magichand
rocket
obasichuks
kb1
emmyzo
jeeqer
godbless
justhots4u
harrison
waheed kunle
ibadek
joseph ugbameta
olusmile
number7
Adekunle23
Americas_man
MEGEE
spyling
ekkywolex
obayor
naija4real
Starpryde
Osekele
ffiyinfolu
Sim200
wallyjohnny
boura80
mrman
fc bonsai
rashbaba
whizkidme2002
imothep_xp
raphsark
chumu10
ayass
adeomoade
baba bounty
Beston Akpan
wilson2rich
joeleon
magaji3
rastarman02
rano217
demmy2011
Harkev
aleemo05@yahoo.com
airbender
ranchzb2
wello360
Ufkana
olaidre
solovic
ask4oyebayo@yahoo.com
kingcokanson
lawal012000
versace400
dreludegroup
evansgh2
jbiddrisu
alaba153
dubaijun
Salgam
adewoyin
pedro
ousbittaye
biss1
legbeyoms
geefivez
abeid
eke kingsley nduka
iamnew
dove
mvlaming
kureka
taster11
olaib1
Nii
fluzy7
ozdigital
bellokingson
kobbygosh
eulogefoot
tdalyn
DsTvFucker
cowtail
chris25
N.master
michael john
ulitox
Songod
kwame gabriel
babsfola
mickyhans
kidiyuka
gkwsat
tony
komez
277 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 11 ... 20  Next

Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty
PostSubject: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-08-08, 23:29

If your dongle is not working pm me your serial number and the problem but if you bought it from me no need as i have it already.

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-08-28, 16:33

what frequency of nii on w6 please
Nii

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-08-28, 16:55

ARISEKOLADE wrote:
what frequency of nii on w6 please

@ARISEKOLADE? what exactly r u asking

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-08-28, 17:00

where can see mau arsenal watch and i was told that its w6and knw this satenit even frequensy please help me out if u knw
Nii

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-08-28, 17:12

ARISEKOLADE wrote:
where can see mau arsenal watch and i was told that its w6and knw this satenit even frequensy please help me out if u knw

@ARISEKOLADE My dish is on W4. RDV is not showing the Manu match. Don't know how to switch to W6. Sorry can't help you

HELP! Anyone?
chris25

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-08-28, 17:17

bros jb from all indications kobbygosh seems like an agent see hoz he is mucking us....
I believe it will walk again, i blieve u jb.it a pity i just bought my avarta just 7days ago,now gone...i sufered same thing from a rubish eagle that did not even work,pls jb am couting on ur information...my sn is 201107021454
olaib1

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-08-28, 17:21

pls mmbers am new on here and i need GCE expo pls help me out...

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-08-28, 17:35

olaib1 wrote:
pls mmbers am new on here and i need GCE expo pls help me out...

Very funny! Okay, even if u get d G.C.E expo and u finally gain admission in d university, hope u won't still be asking for expo there too.
Youngman, my advice to u is 'GO & PREPARE VERY HARD FOR UR EXAMS' God Almighty will credit ur efforts with success. Let's put an end to exam mal-practices and build a better nation with credible hardworking young generation. Cheers.

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-08-28, 20:50

Nice advice my brother
chris25

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-08-28, 21:47

have u seen the future of nigeria,instead of raeding his books he is on google,searching for expo and watching man u or chelsea that are not his business....nonsence.....fall out of this site olodo.
taster11

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-08-29, 04:25

my avatar-2 has stop working for the past 2day

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-08-29, 05:10

Wonders shall never end. Nigeria future is ...

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-08-29, 09:57

360man wrote:
Wonders shall never end. Nigeria future is ...
....gone. Gd morning brother, got your PM
kureka

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-08-29, 10:09

This guy is very funny! He needs expo on the net! I think he is a joker!

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-08-29, 10:50

Pls whn upgrading Avatar dongle, what is the difference between the 2 softwares "Upgrade software for AVATAR-2 (for normal receiver,2011-07-19) and Upgrade software for AVATAR-2 (for strong copy receiver,2011-07-19)

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-08-29, 11:40

harper2k3 wrote:
Pls whn upgrading Avatar dongle, what is the difference between the 2 softwares "Upgrade software for AVATAR-2 (for normal receiver,2011-07-19) and Upgrade software for AVATAR-2 (for strong copy receiver,2011-07-19)
those ones you are talking about are the old ones pal. so, wait for the new ones.

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-08-29, 12:15

Thanx man
ozdigital
ozdigital

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-08-29, 14:41

is there hope for avatar coming back again
mvlaming

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-08-29, 14:52

Yes it will be back brothers, see avatardongle . u61 . com / download.htm stated:

==>> New software will be release today, please notice. <<==

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-08-29, 16:55

Keep it secret for now, bcos dos agents **** are on alert to grab dis info.
dove

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-08-30, 07:13

My dongle is not working , is dongle still working
dove

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-08-30, 07:24

I WISH TO KNOW WHEN THE AVATAR DONGLE WOULD START WORKING AGIAN
iamnew

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-08-30, 18:40

i am using HAWK HA-70FTA Dongle. It does not open channels for 6days now but sometimes it opens some of non sports and non movies channel in a while. any help plz??
eke kingsley nduka

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-08-30, 19:18

please guys wen do you think that this avatar will start working again
abeid

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-08-31, 19:59

HELLO OGAS
KINDLY HELP AM USING HAWK DONGLE AND FOR PAST 3 DAYS THE RED LIGHT DOESNT BLINK.AND ALL D*TV CHANNELS ARE SCRAMBLED,CAN ANYONE HELP?
THANX IN ADVANCE
chris25

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-08-31, 21:43

u just keep checking their site for update.for now no option to download new softwear
abeid

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-09-01, 11:26

chris25 wrote:
u just keep checking their site for update.for now no option to download new softwear
broda,
which is their site?
geefivez
geefivez

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-09-02, 06:52

Hi guys,
I need to revive my avatar-2 back to life. I bricked it while upgrading and it has refused to boot. I need the procedure in bringing it back to life. Thanks
fluzy7

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-09-02, 08:33

forget it it's dead

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-09-02, 09:03

fluzy7 wrote:
forget it it's dead
Wow! thats so fast. relax man sm1 may hv solution to d problem
legbeyoms

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-09-02, 09:16

@gee wrote Hi guys,
I need to revive my avatar-2 back to life. I bricked it while upgrading and it has refused to boot. I need the procedure in bringing it back to life. Thanks

I'd suggest you do a factory reset on the dongle, that could help

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-09-02, 09:33

geefivez wrote:
Hi guys,
maybe you must've damaged one of the integrated circuits.

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-09-02, 09:47

Patient is gold... I will wait for avatar till i die..why shld i worry? i hve got FTA to help me wait.. Where there is avatar, there is a dream..
geefivez
geefivez

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-09-02, 10:29

Thanks guys have done the upgrade wit the avatar-2 software of 19th july and is working ok nw. Thd green light is blinking nw. I think is ok like dat. Thanks
abeid

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-09-02, 11:54

abeid wrote:
chris25 wrote:
broda,
which is their site?
brothers which site about the hawk software?
biss1

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-09-02, 14:36

@legbeyoms

Please what is the default avatar2 password for factory reset?

Somewhere on the forum it was written as 111111 but mine is 4 digits and I tried 1111 but it did not work.

Thanks.

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-09-02, 14:39

biss1 wrote:
@legbeyoms

Please what is the default avatar2 password for factory reset?

Somewhere on the forum it was written as 111111 but mine is 4 digits and I tried 1111 but it did not work.

Thanks.

The default passwrod is 0000
biss1

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-09-02, 15:09

@moschnitnt

Thanks.

I will reset mine now to free it from all the different software I have tried these past few days.

I am doing this to keep it ready for the awaited update.

Thanks once more.
biss1

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-09-02, 15:18

@moschnitnt

Thanks.

I will reset mine now to free it from all the different software I have tried these past few days.

Thanks once more.

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-09-02, 15:23

@biss1
Please how do i upgrade or reset the dongle using the gxloaderiii v2.117. i input as instructed but no download seems to be happening
is it supposed to take a long time to download?
Please i need help

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-09-02, 15:24

biss1 wrote:
@moschnitnt

Thanks.

Thanks once more.

Dont worry, wat r bros 4. Long Live the Avatar. Shame on u dstv
ousbittaye

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-09-02, 16:07

Lets keep our fingers cross, Avatar will be back next Friday the 9th September 2011.

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-09-02, 16:11

ousbittaye wrote:
Lets keep our fingers cross, Avatar will be back next Friday the 9th September 2011.

Is this really true, I have waitn to hear such a thing. so does that mean we dont need to change anytn? tnx
eke kingsley nduka

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-09-02, 16:21

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-09-02, 16:32

Learning, meeting guru's and acquiring more skill should be what is on the mind of everyone that has joined this site. I am so proud I joined this site, it makes my day.

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-09-02, 16:37

hibeeke wrote:
Learning, meeting guru's and acquiring more skill should be what is on the mind of everyone that has joined this site. I am so proud I joined this site, it makes my day.

yeah this is true, but I feel let down bcos its everytn that we have access. JB, just keep us informed about the evry outcome. I think I just stick to that.

Avatar..................... wake up

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-09-02, 16:40

hibeeke wrote:

yeah this is true, but I feel let down bcos its everytn that we have access. JB, just keep us informed about the evry outcome. I think I just stick to that.

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-09-02, 17:02

moschnitnt wrote:
hibeeke wrote:

Avatar says "I am not dead but gone temporarily to prepare a better place for you"

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-09-02, 17:07

hibeeke wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:
hibeeke wrote:

Avatar says "I am not dead but gone temporarily to prepare a better place for you"

I see you still have a good sense of humour. dats gud anyway. Im kinda sad

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-09-02, 17:13

moschnitnt wrote:
hibeeke wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:
hibeeke wrote:

You shouldn't be, nothing should move you rather you should move anything that stands in your way. When you are happy and feel good about yourself, you are in control and there is nothing you cannot do.

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty2011-09-02, 17:15

hibeeke wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:
hibeeke wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:
hibeeke wrote:

You shouldn't be, nothing should move you rather you should move anything that stands in your way. When you are happy and feel good about yourself, you are in control and there is nothing you cannot do.

you are making my day, thnx

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 3 Empty

Dongle problems table here
Page 3 of 20Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 11 ... 20  Next