Dongle problems table here

+273
crazysat
nellyray
law4god
micosal
ashipa
Cheese1
Patrick C Nwalie
rengshuat
Femwal
joseun
pgideonite
truelove502
ger_gemam
Evido78
sataddict
$EBO
2muchspeedy
soul0007
asa1964
ebojoaquin
faj
skillin
satiiaans
dabihet
sebastinlv
snipps
emeka ezeoyili
emilolo
Kayodema
Stanley.ehiorobo
Hassanvin
kingzikay
spiritual
Hensonjohn
raymond6038
mollymomo
supershina
kunlegzy
amorise
Olukay
abdo_87
biggieblaque
olumide.s.adekunle1
chejuli
xanny
kadusarfo
asensoelect
Ayuba Jahun
Shegzymalone
lincolnola
Skyuk
Crowthecruel
emmalo
oldfox
paizo10
Follymike
Dongle Eclink X5
spygens
Sam619
natty1
Sambature
upsuccess
mujabaya
tennybiz
sefunmi
osemiede
domsata
chiefpositive
matas inc
chopup
lasyem
tala4good
ManofGod
rango
Agunbe
Donchris
tintinmany
Gee247
stxlouis
kevin20120101
hafsas839
violinliu
Emaxon
sajidkkj
Kigani
Remmyjex
oluwanisola
raytech
Losaries
donaldo
textme
fader12
get2uzo
ojasope
omod
pastee
shexy90
Beejay08
musakiyawa
zabdulai
kwabenaacheampong2003
Rondy
jones
Mozel99
ddanjuma
nnamdi900
gresko
asif
opalekesamuel
gadotor1
jsifernandes40
sundaybrown
mayo4gem
samdavton
Peroswag
ayomidan
mozeeb
thunder74
mike_4luv2003
blessonic06
mukas
mstcompu
olawale86
mac clever
shino
magichand
rocket
obasichuks
kb1
emmyzo
jeeqer
godbless
justhots4u
harrison
waheed kunle
ibadek
joseph ugbameta
olusmile
number7
Adekunle23
Americas_man
MEGEE
spyling
ekkywolex
obayor
naija4real
Starpryde
Osekele
ffiyinfolu
Sim200
wallyjohnny
boura80
mrman
fc bonsai
rashbaba
whizkidme2002
imothep_xp
raphsark
chumu10
ayass
adeomoade
baba bounty
Beston Akpan
wilson2rich
joeleon
magaji3
rastarman02
rano217
demmy2011
Harkev
aleemo05@yahoo.com
airbender
ranchzb2
wello360
Ufkana
olaidre
solovic
ask4oyebayo@yahoo.com
kingcokanson
lawal012000
versace400
dreludegroup
evansgh2
jbiddrisu
alaba153
dubaijun
Salgam
adewoyin
pedro
ousbittaye
biss1
legbeyoms
geefivez
abeid
eke kingsley nduka
iamnew
dove
mvlaming
kureka
taster11
olaib1
Nii
fluzy7
ozdigital
bellokingson
kobbygosh
eulogefoot
tdalyn
DsTvFucker
cowtail
chris25
N.master
michael john
ulitox
Songod
kwame gabriel
babsfola
mickyhans
kidiyuka
gkwsat
tony
komez
277 posters
Go to page : Previous  1 ... 10 ... 16, 17, 18, 19, 20  Next

Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty
PostSubject: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2011-08-08, 23:29

If your dongle is not working pm me your serial number and the problem but if you bought it from me no need as i have it already.

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-03-18, 11:26

4 ur information OTA DOWN UPGRADE is still ACTIVE!!!!!! dnt watch MULTI TV
domsata

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-03-20, 15:48

is any body in. pls the connections on my avarter is ok but all the channels remains scrambling. is this the same every where, or is there any one the way out.

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-03-20, 16:20

domsata wrote:
is any body in. pls the connections on my avarter is ok but all the channels remains scrambling. is this the same every where, or is there any one the way out.
bro don't you know that avatar die some week ago but its coming back with full force okay.

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-03-20, 18:56

domsata wrote:
bro don't you know that avatar die some week ago but its coming back with full force okay.
Have mercy on him, probably he travelled out of the country and so not in tuned with recent happenings with his dongle.

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-03-20, 19:01

domsata wrote:
Are u a leaner? Avater have been off for a while now, meet ur dealer for any latest update.
tennybiz

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-03-21, 00:00

He act funny avatar dt has bin off long tym wot did he min?
Sam619

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-03-21, 08:05

Can the guru in the house pls educate me on OTA, and how to prevent its problem, am using strong 4922

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-03-22, 22:31

please house,do anybody know about sw1.18p for 4922.how good and effective is this sw
spygens

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-03-22, 22:50

faithchild wrote:
please house,do anybody know about sw1.18p for 4922.how good and effective is this sw

118p outdated it is 119p version witch is runing. from some gurus it work fine

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-03-22, 23:02

does it support dongle,and also does it solve the signals loss of 10%

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-03-23, 06:12

faithchild wrote:
dont waste ur tym on 118p is better u go 4 119p bcs it stop ota
tennybiz

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-03-23, 09:04

Dat is beta fr hm gud morni.

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-03-23, 09:50

awonusi,thank you very much
Dongle Eclink X5

Sex : Man

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-04-05, 18:41

Please How can I post new topic?
Follymike

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-04-05, 22:10

Ask google
tennybiz

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-04-05, 22:53

On wot
Follymike

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-04-05, 22:57

His asking on how to post new topic
Read up d thread
paizo10

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-04-17, 19:19

hi dear can someone please give me new dongle 4799 X software ?
rely on you
oldfox

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-04-17, 22:30

Helo jb well am from east africa n i have g2 but i fail to use g2alone on gprs it only work on my openbox b ut i thought i can use g2 without another receeiver but when i put it on it shows scrambled eggs only when i connect it with my openbox does it work yet it has a feauture of working alone with out any receiver coz
its a receiver it self n it has lnb in port but its failed to show anything so please advice thanks boss.
emmalo

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-04-18, 01:16

Pls guru I need ur help concerning my XMAN donglem. I tamperd with the server settings while trying to add an acess point. Ever since it has not being connecting. Pls help me with the server settings. My serial number is G12471224074 thanks
Crowthecruel

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-04-18, 14:16

Which dongle X decoder out there is the best combination?
Skyuk

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-05-04, 21:10

To sat mates. I wanted to upgrade a friends liberty star decoder with a friends working liberty decoder. And his liberty software corrupted. The decoder refused to boot again. I need help on what to do to resurrect the liberty. They are on my neck. I have done the one strong many times.
http://www.tripleclicks.com/11708881
lincolnola

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-05-16, 17:23

@JB and all,
My Xman has stopped working for the past 2-3days now.
The serial is G123...
Pls,wat can i do to make it work again? God bless

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-05-16, 19:35

old thread brov

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-05-17, 00:02

old thread brov
why not locking d thread bro
Shegzymalone

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-05-17, 22:07

Hello house, I have a problem with my strong decoder SRT 4669X. It stop working with my avatar so d dstv station are no longer showing bt d multi tv is still working on it and the avatar is not blinkin d green light as it normally blink wen d dongleis workin perfectly and I have tried re-installing d software bt its still not workin and I av test d avatar wit other decoder and it works wit dem ... I need ur help house d serial numba is G12471220647

Last edited by Shegzymalone on 2013-05-17, 22:25; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : To add more details)
Ayuba Jahun

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-05-19, 15:24

JB,can u advice me on my G1 dongle ,it kept blinking green/red...what does that indicate pls?
asensoelect

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-05-19, 18:23

Ayuba Jahun wrote:
JB,can u advice me on my G1 dongle ,it kept blinking green/red...what does that indicate pls?
I think there is a thread for that

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-05-19, 20:02

Ayuba Jahun wrote:
it means ur area service isnt gud
kadusarfo

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-05-20, 12:19

pls my dongle 007 has gone off for over 4 months now, wat should i do.

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-05-20, 12:30

kadusarfo wrote:
so u had not been here for the past four month? Ok, 007 and his elder broda avater had been arested by dsthieves and sentence to life jail,so what on ground now is G series.

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-05-20, 12:34

BRO JUST FORGET ABT 007 AND AVATAR,GO AND GET UR G1 NOW
xanny

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-05-20, 21:57

What zap ppl any latest on asky cos my was off yesterday

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-05-21, 06:28

pleas oh,is À+ off?,because my friend own is blinking blue but not showing,wat can he do
chejuli

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-05-21, 07:22

Anyone G123..... Series working now?
olumide.s.adekunle1

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-05-22, 09:30

Dear John bull,
I use AZ Sky dongle for DSTV it was working perfectly before, but in the last one week it will work and scramble,at intervals of 1 or 2 minutes, then it will work and scramble again what do i do please. The serial number is G113010044685.
Thank you.
biggieblaque

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-05-22, 20:17

Skyuk wrote:
To sat mates. I wanted to upgrade a friends liberty star decoder with a friends working liberty decoder. And his liberty software corrupted. The decoder refused to boot again. I need help on what to do to resurrect the liberty. They are on my neck. I have done the one strong many times.

please i have the same problem help me or can i flash liberty with a pc
olumide.s.adekunle1

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-05-22, 21:58

I used different SIM cards with my AZsky dongle still it opens and scrambles at intervals of 1 to 2 minutes, please help me to solve the problem. The serial number is : G113010044685. Thank you.

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-05-22, 22:00

olumide.s.adekunle1 wrote:
Dear John bull,
I use AZ Sky dongle for DSTV it was working perfectly before, but in the last one week it will work and scramble,at intervals of 1 or 2 minutes, then it will work and scramble again what do i do please. The serial number is G113010044685.
Thank you.
nothing wrong wit ur box it's chinko pple

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-05-22, 22:03

biggieblaque wrote:
Skyuk wrote:

please i have the same problem help me or can i flash liberty with a pc
Guys go 2 liberty thread 4 ur ans

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-05-22, 22:17

chejuli wrote:
...GO FOR A NEW ACCOUNT, URS HAS EXPIRED...

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-05-22, 22:26

sunnydevess wrote:
chejuli wrote:
wat about A+,please help me out,mine has been off since afternoon

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-05-22, 23:11

faithchild wrote:
sunnydevess wrote:
chejuli wrote:
wat about A+,please help me out,mine has been off since afternoon
dont it will soon stable

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-05-22, 23:48

Oliver Obekpa wrote:
kadusarfo wrote:
so u had not been here for the past four month? Ok, 007 and his elder broda avater had been arested by dsthieves and sentence to life jail,so what on ground now is G series.
Cool answer bro... G on top

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-05-23, 03:22

NOTHING LAST FOREVER
abdo_87

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-06-06, 15:41

dear all, i read a lot around the internet to solve a problem that i have right now,
before i had the SRT-4661 version 1.88p with the fta-2011 decoder (dunno the firmware version inside it) and it was working fine on nss7 and eutelsat.

after a while(since two months maybe less) the dongle stopped working (2 red lights) and non of the channels can be viewed again.

so i began to seach aroundf the internet and browse around the firmware files here and there and tried to flash the dongle with lots of firmwares and the receiver too but i didn't get any solution until i found a firmware that re-activated my FTA-2011 again (1 green stable and 1 blinking red) with my nss7 signal (80%) but no channels that came.

i installed the latest SRT466x firmware which is 189p and flashed CBT_GX6102(S01-A6V4-USEY4)-2012-08-15.bin into the FTA-2011 dongle

the settings are correct inside the SRT ( menu-installation-options) DONGLE is chosen.
the cables are all correct like it was before
the signal on nss7 is 80% like i mentioned before
the 6969 patch is on
i live in kano
what am i missing here?
anything missing i should do?
whenever i select a channel the decoder blinks and the channel says that it's scrambled.

i waited a lot of time waiting for any change to apply like i read in other places that it might need 20 min but i waited more and nothing changed.

i need to watch natgeo wild and trace urban.

HELP!
Olukay

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-06-06, 15:48

Nah wah! Dongle palava everywhere.

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-06-06, 18:57

please house,how do i get A+ the cord,the one that came with the dog is bad,i need it urgenty,the cord is not thesame as that of avatar,can i get in computer shop

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-06-06, 18:57

Olukay wrote:
Nah wah! Dongle palava everywhere.

NASO.

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty2013-06-06, 19:19

abdo_87 wrote:
dear all, i read a lot around the internet to solve a problem that i have right now,
before i had the SRT-4661 version 1.88p with the fta-2011 decoder (dunno the firmware version inside it) and it was working fine on nss7 and eutelsat.

after a while(since two months maybe less) the dongle stopped working (2 red lights) and non of the channels can be viewed again.

so i began to seach aroundf the internet and browse around the firmware files here and there and tried to flash the dongle with lots of firmwares and the receiver too but i didn't get any solution until i found a firmware that re-activated my FTA-2011 again (1 green stable and 1 blinking red) with my nss7 signal (80%) but no channels that came.

i installed the latest SRT466x firmware which is 189p and flashed CBT_GX6102(S01-A6V4-USEY4)-2012-08-15.bin into the FTA-2011 dongle

the settings are correct inside the SRT ( menu-installation-options) DONGLE is chosen.
the cables are all correct like it was before
the signal on nss7 is 80% like i mentioned before
the 6969 patch is on
i live in kano
what am i missing here?
anything missing i should do?
whenever i select a channel the decoder blinks and the channel says that it's scrambled.

i waited a lot of time waiting for any change to apply like i read in other places that it might need 20 min but i waited more and nothing changed.

i need to watch natgeo wild and trace urban.

HELP!
save ur energy buy A+ and enjoy ur natgo ok

PostSubject: Re: Dongle problems table here   Dongle problems table here - Page 17 Empty

Dongle problems table here
Page 17 of 20Go to page : Previous  1 ... 10 ... 16, 17, 18, 19, 20  Next