How To Get Airtel Android 4GB for 2K & 9GB for N3,500

How To Get Airtel Android 4GB for 2K & 9GB for N3,500 Empty
PostSubject: How To Get Airtel Android 4GB for 2K & 9GB for N3,500   How To Get Airtel Android 4GB for 2K & 9GB for N3,500 Empty2015-04-10, 13:32

Airtel Just notice that data competition is actually high and most of their
customers is seriously drifting a way to another better and cheaper
network… And they think the only way to fit into this data competition is to
reduced their data price by 100% as well as bringing back the Android 1+1
offer which gives you 4GB for 2K and 9GB for #3,500 to last you 2months
and 3months respectively.
Initially, this plan was stopped by Airtel NG and I’ve come to realize that
ETisalat and Glo is seriously given them hard times in the data market so
they had no choice than to bring the Airtel 1+1 package back.
Before you subscribe, you must be eligible enough if not, it won’t work.
How Can I Subscribe For This Package?
==>Dial *437*1# to check if you are eligible Or dial *438*1#
==>If you are eligible, load your Airtel line with N2,000 or N3,500 depending
on the package you want to go for
==>Set your APN to internet.ng.airtel.com

#Stole#

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel Android 4GB for 2K & 9GB for N3,500   How To Get Airtel Android 4GB for 2K & 9GB for N3,500 Empty2015-04-10, 14:16

thankx 4 d infom...

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel Android 4GB for 2K & 9GB for N3,500   How To Get Airtel Android 4GB for 2K & 9GB for N3,500 Empty2015-04-10, 15:51

4.5gb for 3500 my MTN 4.5gb is 2500

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel Android 4GB for 2K & 9GB for N3,500   How To Get Airtel Android 4GB for 2K & 9GB for N3,500 Empty2015-04-10, 17:13

Hmm, for how many month ?
Ephy

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel Android 4GB for 2K & 9GB for N3,500   How To Get Airtel Android 4GB for 2K & 9GB for N3,500 Empty2015-04-10, 17:35

let them bring back the 2 months 1+1 4g for #1500 if they really mean business.

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel Android 4GB for 2K & 9GB for N3,500   How To Get Airtel Android 4GB for 2K & 9GB for N3,500 Empty2015-04-10, 18:02

Lol, na so.

PostSubject: hi   How To Get Airtel Android 4GB for 2K & 9GB for N3,500 Empty2015-04-10, 19:16

Twogoods wrote:
watch well before u comment. Is not force. He said 4.5gig is 2500 and 9gig 3500 i dnt knw whre u saw urs dat u r comparing to mtn.

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel Android 4GB for 2K & 9GB for N3,500   How To Get Airtel Android 4GB for 2K & 9GB for N3,500 Empty2015-04-10, 20:26

kuul man,

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel Android 4GB for 2K & 9GB for N3,500   How To Get Airtel Android 4GB for 2K & 9GB for N3,500 Empty2015-04-10, 21:12

Duration matters pls

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel Android 4GB for 2K & 9GB for N3,500   How To Get Airtel Android 4GB for 2K & 9GB for N3,500 Empty2015-04-10, 21:12

Duration matters pls

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel Android 4GB for 2K & 9GB for N3,500   How To Get Airtel Android 4GB for 2K & 9GB for N3,500 Empty2015-04-10, 21:19

michealblakky wrote:
Twogoods wrote:
watch well before u comment. Is not force. He said 4.5gig is 2500 and 9gig 3500 i dnt knw whre u saw urs dat u r comparing to mtn.
Ok

PostSubject: Re: How To Get Airtel Android 4GB for 2K & 9GB for N3,500   How To Get Airtel Android 4GB for 2K & 9GB for N3,500 Empty

How To Get Airtel Android 4GB for 2K & 9GB for N3,500