NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER

+14
akpatagoddy
Arbourboateng
jobman
ataboka
press2
HORIZONTAL
18 posters

NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty
PostSubject: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-14, 18:18

BeIn Sports 1 HD-BeIn Sports 2 HD BFM TV HD-W9 HD-M6
HDEutelsat 7A 7°E 12521 H 27500Biss : 26 05 82 AD 05 02
81 88

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-14, 18:19

ENJOY TODAYS CHAMPIONS LEAUGE FOR FREE
HORIZONTAL

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-14, 19:15

good

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-14, 19:25

check if it is workn..

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-14, 19:34

Thanks for sharing

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-14, 19:38

u don check am...

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-14, 19:42

since now

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-14, 20:33

blazing

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-14, 21:17

Kay2cee wrote:
81 88
You don't want these channels stay for a long time again. They scrambled before because the biss key is sharing on the more forum and web page. Don't share the biss key and mention the really name of these channels is the only way they can work for long time. I suggest you reedit your post and delete the channels name and key. The key will be shared by pm. You just come to make mistake by this post i think . It isn't for nothing the channels are under feed name. Thanks

Last edited by geenak2011 on 2015-04-14, 21:39; edited 2 times in total
press2
press2

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-14, 21:23

only you one chop alone. whether they share it codedly or not, e go block... Dsthieves no kill cccam? Abi Dsthieves follow deh use cccam? @thread owner you just saved millions of guys ass. you're a hero.. 1 carton of indomie for you jare...

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-14, 21:30

I hope you really know what it is. I don't say not share the key ok ? The previous biss key worked around 6 months and they scrambled channels just the key was share every where on the net.
ataboka
ataboka

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-14, 21:34

it will scramble nest week just wait
jobman

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-14, 21:38

geenak2011 wrote:
Kay2cee wrote:
81 88
You don't want these channels stay for a long time again. They scrambled before because the biss key is sharing on the more forum and web page. Don't share the biss key and mention the really name of these channels is the only way they can work for long time. I suggest you reedit your post and delete the channels name. The key will be shared by pm. You just come to make mistake by this post i think . It isn't for nothing the channels are under feed name. Thanks
stingy man in the making

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-14, 21:47

jobman wrote:
geenak2011 wrote:
Kay2cee wrote:
81 88
You don't want these channels stay for a long time again. They scrambled before because the biss key is sharing on the more forum and web page. Don't share the biss key and mention the really name of these channels is the only way they can work for long time. I suggest you reedit your post and delete the channels name. The key will be shared by pm. You just come to make mistake by this post i think . It isn't for nothing the channels are under feed name. Thanks
stingy man in the making
God forgive you. I do not have the habit of
disrespect to the other
Arbourboateng

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-14, 22:02

This thread must Lock,no more the discussion on this issue.

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-14, 22:06

Good advice but now it's just a matter of time that these channels are encrypted again
Arbourboateng

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-14, 22:24

geenak2011 wrote:
Good advice but now it's just a matter of time that these channels are encrypted again
then let's watch it in silence whiles it last OK

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-14, 22:29

moderator.pls lock this thread whoever want this biss key should get thru pm.

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-14, 22:29

check if it is workn..
will u stop dis man! A whole Kay2cee post sumtin n u dey say make dem check, u no fit check am ursef?

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-14, 22:30

we know d hard workput in place to get this lets protect it.if u need use d pm

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-14, 22:32

ataboka wrote:
it will scramble nest week just wait
una dey curse?

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-14, 22:34

Sum pple dey fall ma hand o; talking lyk a sat newbie. If I may ask, do u fink owners of irib and ptv sport didn't kno dat dia biss key is all over d internet? WAKE UP PLZ!

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-14, 22:50

keys are made to be changed anytime, so either it is hidden or not it will change over time.so ,enjoy while it last.
Arbourboateng

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-14, 22:53

faithchild wrote:
exactly Bro tell them.oooo
Arbourboateng

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-14, 22:56

faithchild wrote:

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-14, 22:58

Sum pple dey fall ma hand o; talking lyk a sat newbie. If I may ask, do u fink owners of irib and ptv sport didn't kno dat dia biss key is all over d internet? WAKE UP PLZ!

Comparison is not reason. Each promoter decides its policy for its channels. Do you think then that's just a coincidence that the previous code was changed just when people started published on the net. You need to wake up too please. Let' s see if this key work for long time. It is just we hope

Last edited by geenak2011 on 2015-04-14, 23:07; edited 1 time in total
akpatagoddy

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-14, 23:03

Yes them know but 2 much of anything is bad oo

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-14, 23:09

keys are made to be changed anytime, so either it is hidden or not it will change over time.so ,enjoy while it last.
1,000,000 for dis guy abeg!

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-14, 23:13

akpatagoddy wrote:
Yes them know but 2 much of anything is bad oo
y r we just disturbin ourself on sumtin dat we can't control?

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-14, 23:14

Arbourboateng wrote:
faithchild wrote:
Tell them really, pple need to know

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-14, 23:27

Kaycee2 pls remove d key. Who needs it talk so u send am for pm. Abeg. Tanks
ataboka
ataboka

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-14, 23:54

no way let it be there and wait for it scramble nest week

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-15, 00:04

if u work hard to get something is only those dat dont know how d keys id gotten.if it is sramble which i pray not for now.it is u same people dat will be shouting for guru to get new keys.now they gotten it.u people are saying something else.dats ourprob in dis country maintanance.do u think dst*** is happy u are watching laliga wat a dedicated channels like senior secondary 5 is ment for.and german and italia seria A where senior secodary 7 is dedecated to.pls think again

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-15, 04:28

pls let us make a good TOPIC

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-15, 07:51

michealblakky wrote:
Kaycee2 pls remove d key. Who needs it talk so u send am for pm. Abeg. Tanks
are u commanding a whole moderator?
HORIZONTAL

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-15, 08:07

Not condemning but its all about advising

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-15, 08:08

faithchild wrote:
if u work hard to get something is only those dat dont know how d keys id gotten.if it is sramble which i pray not for now.it is u same people dat will be shouting for guru to get new keys.now they gotten it.u people are saying something else.dats ourprob in dis country maintanance.do u think dst*** is happy u are watching laliga wat a dedicated channels like senior secondary 5 is ment for.and german and italia seria A where senior secodary 7 is dedecated to.pls think again

you are right thread luck

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-15, 08:17

Please if you are a member of this site, try to share the little you have with your colleagues. This forum is no longer the forum we used to know, especially our satellite gurus. Gurus no longer share cheats here again, no reasonable topics instead they prefer to be posting news instead of posting something related to why the came here. Some of us will even take malice with one another simply because someone creating a new topic. Most of you came to this because of the tweaks JB used to post here, he was not selfish like most of us else none of us will be here. Please if you cant share tweaks here or keep quiet when someone do so then this place is not meant for you.

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-15, 08:20

faithchild wrote:
if u work hard to get something is only those dat dont know how d keys id gotten.if it is sramble which i pray not for now.it is u same people  dat will be shouting for guru to get new keys.now they gotten it.u people are saying something else.dats ourprob in dis country maintanance.do u think dst*** is happy u are watching laliga wat a dedicated channels like senior secondary 5 is ment for.and german and italia seria A where senior secodary 7 is dedecated to.pls think again
how did you get to know this? is it not someone that gave it to you? I don't think that you are better than those who don't know.

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-15, 08:33

Please if you are a member of this site, try to share the little you have with your colleagues. This forum is no longer the forum we used to know, especially our satellite gurus. Gurus no longer share cheats here again, no reasonable topics instead they prefer to be posting news instead of posting something related to why the came here. Some of us will even take malice with one another simply because someone creating a new topic. Most of you came to this because of the tweaks JB used to post here, he was not selfish like most of us else none of us will be here. Please if you cant share tweaks here or keep quiet when someone do so then this place is not meant for you.
i support u partially

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-15, 10:02

I support your reason but you are also wrong partially because the thread suppose to be open in the first place but sharing of Bliss Key suppose to be through P.M, just like Avarta Cam software in the good days of dongle through W3a satellite

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-15, 10:22

if you are guru in satellites world at this time we all no everything need to be done secretly cos of devil tv, they are doing everything possible to make all Africa depend on them when it come to football and some of thre agent are hre reading our post.
am not saying we should not share but we need to apply wisdom, we hv many way of share info am sure everyone no that wel if we keep shouting when it off again we shall fill the pain together i greet you all enjoyed your day.

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-15, 13:39

.ℓ̊ disagreed with ashewo...

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty2015-04-15, 14:27

.ℓ̊ disagreed with ashewo...
d heat is now on

PostSubject: Re: NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER   NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER Empty

NEW BISS KEY FOR BEIN SPORTS AND HUSTLER