BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg

+29
tolese
sebastin3
Femwal
operajay
irondehero42
Xexi
akpatagoddy
Honourable
Emmaculate20
agooo
karimmalik
obonogwu
Gee247
phemmy008
Emmy80
tettey
33 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
tettey

BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty
PostSubject: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-05-31, 10:10

Finallly those of us in west africa don't need huge dishes for bein sports. Now nile sat NWA beam has has got bein sports for us in wast africa. Check flysat and follow de progress of. How NWA being is expeanding with Bein spors hd.

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-05-31, 10:13

@smile2012 over to you, please pick it from here.

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-05-31, 10:28

Very good
Emmy80

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-05-31, 10:35

So can we track it now with 60 or 90cm dish now in lagos nigeria

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-05-31, 10:38

With Humax IR3000HD u r free to watch them free

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-05-31, 10:39

Still workn on it and if u ve any info post

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-05-31, 10:39

Still workn on it and if u ve any info post

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-05-31, 11:27

tettey wrote:
Finallly those of us in west africa don't need huge dishes for bein sports. Now nile sat NWA beam has has got bein sports for us in wast africa. Check flysat and follow de progress of. How NWA being is expeanding with Bein spors hd.
that'll be so nice on a small dish.

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-05-31, 11:39

u nko?

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-05-31, 11:40

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
tettey wrote:
yes, 9z one

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-05-31, 11:45

u nko?
Me ke? He has enthusiasm when it comes to sat world more than I do
Emmy80

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-05-31, 12:25

Ok over to the guru in the house
phemmy008
phemmy008

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-05-31, 12:32

I saw it now on flysat but is it fta? Will small dish open track it now? Will Gbenga open it? It's bein 1,2,11 and 12 so premierleague is certain. Gurus pls answer this questions.

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-05-31, 12:37

phemmy008 wrote:
I saw it now on flysat but is it fta? Will small dish open track it now? Will Gbenga open it? It's bein 1,2,11 and 12 so premierleague is certain. Gurus pls answer this questions.
all u mentioned is possible.
Gee247

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-05-31, 12:43

Hmmmmmm any testimony yet?

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-05-31, 12:50

If u r refering to this [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] is not meant for nija and the SR is 2/3 but possible with their humax decoder...They have mbcHD already @ 26 degree with ther box alone can make it work and a bigger only bring all d bein sports out but in kenya 90-180cm lock d bird...in northern part in nija 1m also bing few of the being sports...still workn on it...if u ve oda source post it and let me work on it

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-05-31, 13:32

If u r refering to this [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] is not meant for nija and the SR is 2/3 but possible with their humax decoder...They have mbcHD already @ 26 degree with ther box alone can make it work and a bigger only bring all d bein sports out but in kenya 90-180cm lock d bird...in northern part in nija 1m also bing few of the being sports...still workn on it...if u ve oda source post it and let me work on it
below is what he is refering to- beIN Sports 1 HD (11471 V) on Eutelsat 7 West A
@ 7.3° West
beIN Sports 2 HD (11471 V) on Eutelsat 7 West A
@ 7.3° West
beIN Sports 11 HD (11471 V) on Eutelsat 7 West
A @ 7.3° West
beIN Sports 12 HD (11471 V) on Eutelsat 7 West
A @ 7.3° West
Zliten FM promo (12399 V) on Eutelsat 7 West A
@ 7.3° West
Salem Broadcasting Network (12399 V) on Eutelsat
7 West A @ 7.3° West
Kuwait Watani TV (12399 V) left Eutelsat 7 West A
@ 7.3° West

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-05-31, 13:37

Okay...copy dat

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-05-31, 13:41

The problem is dat if it is fta-thats for now and am strongly believe it will be locked b4 world cup...it is only their card will open or their married decoder. A very powerful ccam or leaked biss key will nail it down...om d same west .â„“ÌŠ already have have their bein sport sd but on my big bird motorised dish sa....â„“ÌŠ will check it out later sa...nice one

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-05-31, 13:41

If u r close to ur dish or @ home, let's do researsh...

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-05-31, 13:44

The problem is dat if it is fta-thats for now and am strongly believe it will be locked b4 world cup...it is only their card will open or their married decoder. A very powerful ccam or leaked biss key will nail it down...om d same west .â„“ÌŠ already have have their bein sport sd but on my big bird motorised dish sa....â„“ÌŠ will check it out later sa...nice one
Yeah... Noting but the truth.

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-05-31, 13:52

i nail it ysterday but neither gbenga nor queen break them wit my 54% sigal,1.8m dish.iam in sokoto state,illela to be precise,north western nigeria.

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-05-31, 16:41

Oliver Obekpa wrote:
i nail it ysterday but neither gbenga nor queen break them wit my 54% sigal,1.8m dish.iam in sokoto state,illela to be precise,north western nigeria.
dat mean say person wey dey s/west go need up to 2.4m

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-05-31, 23:19

Na u talk am o
obonogwu

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-07-06, 05:59

arsenaaaaaal wrote:
tettey wrote:
yes, 9z one
pls can i get bein sports with my daarsat dish? in jalingo taraba state

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-07-06, 06:34

Oliver Obekpa wrote:

You mean Sambisa forest?

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-07-06, 07:26

obonogwu wrote:
arsenaaaaaal wrote:
tettey wrote:
yes, 9z one
pls can i get bein sports with my daarsat dish? in jalingo taraba state
u can giv it a trial bro

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-07-06, 07:26

Oliver Obekpa wrote:

You mean Sambisa forest?
hahahaha, if d guy kash u ehn!

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-07-06, 07:27

Oliver Obekpa wrote:

You mean Sambisa forest?
yep,wit the chibok girls,we are enjoying life in sambisa like samba boys.

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-07-06, 07:33

Oliver Obekpa wrote:

You mean Sambisa forest?
yep,wit the chibok girls,we are enjoying life in sambisa like samba boys.
u guys r funny sha

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-07-06, 07:49

Who has nailed it here with 60cm?
karimmalik

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-07-06, 08:02

i have nailed it with 85cm dish

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-07-06, 08:43

Kk....motorised dish is 3 meter and that's why .â„“ÌŠ find it dfficult to find out on smaller fish

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-07-06, 08:44

karimmalik wrote:
tell us ur location

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-07-06, 08:47

D guy is frm Ghana
agooo

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-07-06, 09:14

karimmalik wrote:
my man with what tp and sr did you nail the satellite and i have seen somewhere that it's 7 degree east.Is your dish facing east or west?

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-07-06, 09:29

agooo wrote:
karimmalik wrote:
my man with what tp and sr did you nail the satellite and i have seen somewhere that it's 7 degree east.Is your dish facing east or west?
12284V27500 for SD, 12265H27500 for HD. No BeIN sports at 7East.. BeIN is at 25.5E Eshailsat, 26EBadr, 13HotBird.....What the guy is talking about is 7West.
agooo

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-07-06, 09:36

heavenboundpkay wrote:
agooo wrote:
karimmalik wrote:
12284V27500 for SD, 12265H27500 for HD. No BeIN sports at 7East.. BeIN is at 25.5E Eshailsat, 26EBadr, 13HotBird.....What the guy is talking about is 7West.
so then,is his 85cm possible with these tps?, last when i tried it on the west side,it took only my 7yrs twin daughter to tell daddy are serious with this thing your doing?
karimmalik

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-07-06, 09:38

11475v27499
karimmalik

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-07-06, 09:46

11475v27499 7West.

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-07-06, 13:37

D guy is frm Ghana
theoretically abi?

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-07-06, 14:10

Mr karimmalik how many bein sports channels do you receive on this beam

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-07-06, 14:48

agooo wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
agooo wrote:
karimmalik wrote:
so then,is his 85cm possible with these tps?, last when i tried it on the west side,it took only my 7yrs twin daughter to tell daddy are serious with this thing your doing?
The Jsc tp on west had been off for a period ok. So we've had to get em on 26 or 25.5East, albeit with a 2.4M dish or bigger. I know some folks three months back said they could still track BeIN hd on west, I never believed them. My 8ft 2.4M has 62% at Eshail/Eutelsat3B 25.5 East. The West beam is MiddleEastNorthAfrica MENA, so sure, 85-90cm dish should be ok especially for residents in the North Eastern part of their countries throughtout WestAfrica. I doubt a southerner will hit a watchable signal with 90cm, I doubt that.

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-07-06, 14:52

D guy is frm Ghana
theoretically abi?
Lol...of course not everything written is true about a person....False countries and false ages everywhere on this forum
Emmaculate20

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-07-06, 14:54

U have a point, Broda! @Heaven
tettey

PostSubject: update   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-07-06, 17:02

Try 11.476V/ 27500 on 7deg W. 90cm for does in Ghana. Am in Tema. Bein sporst 1HDN, 2HD,11HD, 13HD, plssss not 7deg E, u can also get mbc package dere on 11.559V/27500 all on 90cm if in any part of Ghana or and beyond

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-07-06, 18:36

agooo wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
agooo wrote:
karimmalik wrote:
LOL, are you sure you really tried? Do it when your daughter goes to school. LOL

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-07-06, 18:59

Isaac Nana Kofi Asenso wrote:
agooo wrote:
heavenboundpkay wrote:
agooo wrote:
karimmalik wrote:
LOL, are you sure you really tried? Do it when your daughter goes to school. LOL
Tell him ooo... no rush while tracking....lolz
karimmalik

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-07-06, 22:58

bein sports channels do
I receive.are four. beIN SPORTS 1HD, beIN SPORTS 2HD, beIN SPORTS 11HD and beIN SPORTS 13.

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty2014-07-06, 23:07

tettey wrote:
Try 11.476V/ 27500 on 7deg W. 90cm for does in Ghana. Am in Tema. Bein sporst 1HDN, 2HD,11HD, 13HD, plssss not 7deg E, u can also get mbc package dere on 11.559V/27500 all on 90cm if in any part of Ghana or and beyond
u ghanians 2 dey enjoi o

PostSubject: Re: BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg   BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg Empty

BEIN Sports HD has landed on NWA beam, 7W deg
Page 1 of 3Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next