new etisalat imei for 100mb every month for 6months

new etisalat imei for 100mb every month for 6months Empty
PostSubject: new etisalat imei for 100mb every month for 6months   new etisalat imei for 100mb every month for 6months Empty2015-05-26, 16:48

I was in the hospital since last week Thursday but am now getting better than before so now I will use this opportunity to share this etisalat tweak this us imei am using right now 35845405006**** just add 4digits to make it 15digits numbers so after successful tweaking please kindly send (SOLO1) as a command to 8186

enjoy when it last......

gudkuck

PostSubject: Re: new etisalat imei for 100mb every month for 6months   new etisalat imei for 100mb every month for 6months Empty2015-05-26, 17:47

hmmmmmmm...

PostSubject: Re: new etisalat imei for 100mb every month for 6months   new etisalat imei for 100mb every month for 6months Empty2015-05-26, 18:33

hmmmmmmm...
Y hmm bro ?

PostSubject: Re: new etisalat imei for 100mb every month for 6months   new etisalat imei for 100mb every month for 6months Empty2015-05-26, 18:56

great things happening...

PostSubject: Re: new etisalat imei for 100mb every month for 6months   new etisalat imei for 100mb every month for 6months Empty2015-05-26, 21:13

Okay
Starpryde

PostSubject: Re: new etisalat imei for 100mb every month for 6months   new etisalat imei for 100mb every month for 6months Empty2015-05-27, 09:38

What is the code to get balance.
Starpryde

PostSubject: Re: new etisalat imei for 100mb every month for 6months   new etisalat imei for 100mb every month for 6months Empty2015-05-27, 09:52

Yea! I got the code and the MB. Thanks my Oga Aneke, you are too much. May God grant you quick recovery IJN.

PostSubject: Re: new etisalat imei for 100mb every month for 6months   new etisalat imei for 100mb every month for 6months Empty2015-05-27, 10:04

Amen my brother.
samuelbamikole.adeniken1

PostSubject: Re: new etisalat imei for 100mb every month for 6months   new etisalat imei for 100mb every month for 6months Empty2015-05-27, 11:07

dial *228# to check it

pls dnt 4get to add me to this site whatsapp group 08067628214

PostSubject: Re: new etisalat imei for 100mb every month for 6months   new etisalat imei for 100mb every month for 6months Empty2015-05-27, 12:52

Check your airtime balance, the data balance will pop up. Enjoy
ikbright4real

PostSubject: Re: new etisalat imei for 100mb every month for 6months   new etisalat imei for 100mb every month for 6months Empty2015-05-27, 13:01

Just opt in now, thanks brother

PostSubject: Re: new etisalat imei for 100mb every month for 6months   new etisalat imei for 100mb every month for 6months Empty

new etisalat imei for 100mb every month for 6months