New FTA channel (crtv-cameron) on w3

+10
moriss grenne
tdalyn
ALORVEY
neyobounty
opedaranijo
eben.asore
14 posters
eben.asore

New FTA  channel (crtv-cameron)  on w3 Empty
PostSubject: New FTA channel (crtv-cameron) on w3   New FTA  channel (crtv-cameron)  on w3 Empty2011-09-01, 19:48

Crtv cameron is FTA on w3. Freq:12.728(v) Sr :30000

PostSubject: Re: New FTA channel (crtv-cameron) on w3   New FTA  channel (crtv-cameron)  on w3 Empty2011-09-01, 20:20

Nice 1

PostSubject: Re: New FTA channel (crtv-cameron) on w3   New FTA  channel (crtv-cameron)  on w3 Empty2011-09-01, 22:46

got it now
opedaranijo

PostSubject: Re: New FTA channel (crtv-cameron) on w3   New FTA  channel (crtv-cameron)  on w3 Empty2011-09-03, 10:33

Plz wat w3?
I want to watch crtv
eben.asore

PostSubject: Re: New FTA channel (crtv-cameron) on w3   New FTA  channel (crtv-cameron)  on w3 Empty2011-09-03, 11:01

opedaranijo wrote:
Plz wat w3?
I want to watch crtv
7 deg east

PostSubject: Re: New FTA channel (crtv-cameron) on w3   New FTA  channel (crtv-cameron)  on w3 Empty2011-09-03, 12:16

I have auto scanned astra 2b slightly above dstv position. I have got most channels includind muti tv channels. But most the channels that are multi tv are all scrambled. What should I do. I am using srt4669z. tnx

PostSubject: Re: New FTA channel (crtv-cameron) on w3   New FTA  channel (crtv-cameron)  on w3 Empty2011-09-03, 16:08

presently supersport 3ni and 7ni on dstv is show freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee please enjoy this before they off it cheers
neyobounty

PostSubject: Re: New FTA channel (crtv-cameron) on w3   New FTA  channel (crtv-cameron)  on w3 Empty2011-09-03, 17:01

ARISEKOLADE wrote:
presently supersport 3ni and 7ni on dstv is show freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee please enjoy this before they off it cheers

Is it working wit avatar or without my guy.kindly elaborate more.

PostSubject: Re: New FTA channel (crtv-cameron) on w3   New FTA  channel (crtv-cameron)  on w3 Empty2011-09-03, 17:58

NO WITHOUT AVATAR SS3NI AND SS7NI , ESPN, ESPN C, CNN SS6, SONY, S MAX, BBC C, BBC K, CNBCA, DSNXD, ARE SHOWING FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE ON DSTV WITH STRONG WITH OR WITHOUT UPGRADING
ALORVEY
ALORVEY

PostSubject: Re: New FTA channel (crtv-cameron) on w3   New FTA  channel (crtv-cameron)  on w3 Empty2011-09-04, 21:09

ARISEKOLADE wrote:
NO WITHOUT AVATAR SS3NI AND SS7NI , ESPN, ESPN C, CNN SS6, SONY, S MAX, BBC C, BBC K, CNBCA, DSNXD, ARE SHOWING FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE ON DSTV WITH STRONG WITH OR WITHOUT UPGRADING

massa i dey beg u its off now all SS3NI AND SS7NI , ESPN, ESPN C, CNN SS6, SONY, S MAX, BBC C, BBC K, CNBCA, DSNXD scramble
tdalyn
tdalyn

PostSubject: Re: New FTA channel (crtv-cameron) on w3   New FTA  channel (crtv-cameron)  on w3 Empty2011-09-04, 21:17

ARISEKOLADE wrote:

all are offffff now
tdalyn
tdalyn

PostSubject: Re: New FTA channel (crtv-cameron) on w3   New FTA  channel (crtv-cameron)  on w3 Empty2011-09-04, 21:21

eben.asore wrote:
Crtv cameron is FTA on w3. Freq:12.728(v) Sr :30000

do they show epl???
moriss grenne

PostSubject: Re: New FTA channel (crtv-cameron) on w3   New FTA  channel (crtv-cameron)  on w3 Empty2011-09-04, 21:40

so the question is what are we waiting for on the Avatar and FTA 2011 dongles aprt from the D****v channels what can we do with again?
eben.asore

PostSubject: Re: New FTA channel (crtv-cameron) on w3   New FTA  channel (crtv-cameron)  on w3 Empty2011-09-04, 23:06

moriss grenne wrote:
so the question is what are we waiting for on the Avatar and FTA 2011 dongles aprt from the D****v channels what can we do with again?
You can use it as an mpeg2 receiver to view fta channels for now.

PostSubject: Re: New FTA channel (crtv-cameron) on w3   New FTA  channel (crtv-cameron)  on w3 Empty2011-09-05, 01:32

good answer
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: New FTA channel (crtv-cameron) on w3   New FTA  channel (crtv-cameron)  on w3 Empty2011-09-07, 05:57

If u are intereted in nollywood movies  sat tv,pls rescan ur mytv with dis freq 12602v26657 enjoy ctl movies..only some dstv are working nw for free..enjoy while It last.

PostSubject: Re: New FTA channel (crtv-cameron) on w3   New FTA  channel (crtv-cameron)  on w3 Empty2011-09-07, 07:15

all dstv channels is working now with or without avatar
Paracletos

PostSubject: Re: New FTA channel (crtv-cameron) on w3   New FTA  channel (crtv-cameron)  on w3 Empty2011-09-24, 10:48

Is it stil workn
ibadek

PostSubject: Re: New FTA channel (crtv-cameron) on w3   New FTA  channel (crtv-cameron)  on w3 Empty2011-09-24, 17:27

Great installalar @ ARISEKOLADE pls HAV 4669X STRONG how can I watch &stv channel to work on it .I have some experience in installation procedure.
MEGEE

PostSubject: Re: New FTA channel (crtv-cameron) on w3   New FTA  channel (crtv-cameron)  on w3 Empty2011-09-24, 18:07

Paracletos wrote:
Is it stil workn

CHECK THE DATE, ITS AN OLD POST

PostSubject: Re: New FTA channel (crtv-cameron) on w3   New FTA  channel (crtv-cameron)  on w3 Empty

New FTA channel (crtv-cameron) on w3