Crtv on w3

neyobounty

Crtv on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Crtv on w3   Crtv on w3 Empty2011-09-02, 10:26

Blindscan to receive it
neyobounty

Crtv on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Crtv on w3   Crtv on w3 Empty2011-09-02, 10:38

Pls kindly help me wit dat software u post sum hours ago,i've downloaded it,can i upload it tru my decoder usb on d a***ar & i'm usin strong 4663x.will it work lik dat?

Crtv on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Crtv on w3   Crtv on w3 Empty2011-09-02, 10:58

neyobounty wrote:
Pls kindly help me wit dat software u post sum hours ago,i've downloaded it,can i upload it tru my decoder usb on d a***ar & i'm usin strong 4663x.will it work lik dat?
please let us not conflict threads with irrelevant topics.
neyobounty

Crtv on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Crtv on w3   Crtv on w3 Empty2011-09-02, 11:55

No offence bro but dat relevant topic has been locked,i cant post a reply 2 it.

Crtv on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Crtv on w3   Crtv on w3 Empty2011-09-02, 14:43

neyobounty wrote:
thanks for understanding. Now we need to be very fast when we see things else it'll go off.

Crtv on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Crtv on w3   Crtv on w3 Empty2011-09-02, 15:07

neyobounty wrote:
thanks for understanding. Now we need to be very fast when we see things else it'll go off.
bro jb, i downloaded that software you posted in the morning on strong 4663x and i had upgraded mai receiver but the funniest thing is that my receiver cant work with my avatar and some function missing like 6969,dongle, and 8280....please what i need from you is the link to download the one that will work with all this function....you didn't even post how that new software will work and the thread is locked now...thanks for your understanding oga jb
neyobounty

Crtv on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Crtv on w3   Crtv on w3 Empty2011-09-02, 16:40

[quote="John bull"]
neyobounty wrote:
thanks for understanding. Now we need to be very fast when we see things else it'll go off.[/quote
Still dont get u bro,can u pm on wat to do wit it & how,pls.

Crtv on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Crtv on w3   Crtv on w3 Empty2011-09-02, 16:53

i warned you people about this, format your decoder. That software is for a particular purpose and whatsoever it do to you just keep it to yourself to avoid this agents tapping info.

Crtv on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Crtv on w3   Crtv on w3 Empty2011-09-02, 16:58

i warned you people about this, format your decoder. That software is for a particular purpose and whatsoever it do to you just keep it to yourself to avoid this agents tapping info.
So oga JB you dey online una weldone o. lol

Crtv on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Crtv on w3   Crtv on w3 Empty2011-09-02, 18:24

CRTV on W3 truly is live

Crtv on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Crtv on w3   Crtv on w3 Empty2011-09-02, 18:31

hibeeke wrote:
CRTV on W3 truly is live

YEAH, but if crtv is not EPL, UCL, then wats the useeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. Wake up avatar, ur friends are dying to see u again.

Crtv on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Crtv on w3   Crtv on w3 Empty2011-09-02, 18:41

moschnitnt wrote:
hibeeke wrote:
CRTV on W3 truly is live

YEAH, but if crtv is not EPL, UCL, then wats the useeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. Wake up avatar, ur friends are dying to see u again.
Watching a bunch of jobless people dancing on crtv, feed ur eyes too. Someone like me needs a very good film, documentary or reality channel

Crtv on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Crtv on w3   Crtv on w3 Empty2011-09-02, 18:45

hibeeke wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:
hibeeke wrote:
CRTV on W3 truly is live

Watching a bunch of jobless people dancing on crtv, feed ur eyes too

this is very funny, you are making me laugh. I was saving this for the next time the avatar is working again but I cant help it. Avatar 4 live N NTC all the way. I love this forum

Crtv on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Crtv on w3   Crtv on w3 Empty2011-09-02, 18:50

moschnitnt wrote:
hibeeke wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:
hibeeke wrote:
CRTV on W3 truly is live

Watching a bunch of jobless people dancing on crtv, feed ur eyes too

this is very funny, you are making me laugh. I was saving this for the next time the avatar is working again but I cant help it. Avatar 4 live N NTC all the way. I love this forum
So you knew and you were suffering and smiling in silence. lol
simpa

Crtv on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Crtv on w3   Crtv on w3 Empty2011-09-09, 15:23

oga jb pls i need the frequency 4 mbc2 my decoder is str 4669xii and am using dstv dish.
alaba153

Crtv on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Crtv on w3   Crtv on w3 Empty2011-09-09, 16:57

i need tu ask question. If i yous avatar to upgrade microbox.what can hapen. please eny body tell me before to du that

Crtv on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Crtv on w3   Crtv on w3 Empty2011-09-09, 17:41

simpa wrote:
oga jb pls i need the frequency 4 mbc2 my decoder is str 4669xii and am using dstv dish.

Mbc
11190v03210
10978v03333
12608v27500
12524v27500
11014v02313,
tdalyn
tdalyn

Crtv on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Crtv on w3   Crtv on w3 Empty2011-09-09, 18:13

simpa wrote:

Mbc
11190v03210
10978v03333
12608v27500
12524v27500
11014v02313,

oga jg please reply my pm i have so many things to discuss with u. plsssssssssssssssssss i need ur help

Crtv on w3 Empty
PostSubject: Re: Crtv on w3   Crtv on w3 Empty

Crtv on w3