+43
iron
tido
blessonic06
Emmykwel
abudavis
chopup
joshuaghana2012
Akin4yeee
lawal012000
guru
eben.asore
9JADELTA
chemistvictor
kinmen2004
ibadek
MEGEE
ALORVEY
Patson Kalulu
Songod
Americas_man
sombel
Jerryk
47 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
Jerryk

PostSubject: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 10:34

NOW TRY AVATAR 3 AND SEE WHAT UP

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 10:42

is avatar 3 working

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 10:46

Jerryk wrote:
NOW TRY AVATAR 3 AND SEE WHAT UP

did you check the support site very well? it is a fake and after avatar upgarade it is going off
Jerryk

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 10:51

AVATAR 2 IS DEAD AND GONE FOREVER IS NOT COMING BACK

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 11:03

Jerryk wrote:
is just a matter of time. it will come up

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 11:04

you mean avatar3 is working? please update

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 11:18

Jerryk wrote:
is avatar3 wirking now?
sombel

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 12:03

hi

I think Avatar is off forever i tried to look up a chinese supplier yesterday and he wrote me this '' I'm sorry to tell you that Avatar 2 Dongle has been stopped in Africa. So that we can't sell it to you. Hope you can understand".

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 13:09

abeg, i know they are working hard to make sure avatar 2 is back and running, lets just have more patience please
Americas_man

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 13:14

vodenoid wrote:
abeg, i know they are working hard to make sure avatar 2 is back and running, lets just have more patience please
Not hard enough. These Chinese are unrating Africans. They cant try that elsewhere. Just waiting to have my Microbox back online. No matter what I have lost faith in Avatar. They really have very bad support.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 13:23

is avatar 3 working? at least give us an answer..

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 13:36

I still have faith and not giving up

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 13:38

Don1 wrote:
is avatar 3 working? at least give us an answer..

theres no avatar 3. the avatar available now would only be a fake

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 13:45

do i need internet to upgrade any of mai dongle eg av***r?
Americas_man

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 13:49

chelski wrote:
yes, you must have internet to download the new software. But for Avatar is down and when its back on you will know. Disregard any speculation regarding using microbox software unto avatar. Its a waste of time and energy. You can try it and see for yourself.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 14:00

Americas_man wrote:
chelski wrote:
yes, you must have internet to download the new software. But for Avatar is down and when its back on you will know. Disregard any speculation regarding using microbox software unto avatar. Its a waste of time and energy. You can try it and see for yourself.
tanx broda!

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 14:00

chelski wrote:
the upgrade is offline but of course you will need to download your firmware from the internet after which you can upgrade without internet

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 14:25

@ moschnitnt
Tanx. wanted to be sure. waiting for avatar 2. hope something good happens soon

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 14:28

i need urgent reply now. Pl i want to upgrade my avatar2 to mb soft. After pluging the rs232 the computer no detect my dongle o. I tried 2 diff cable on port com1. Till no show o

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 14:29

dont use laptop use desktop

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 14:44

ARISEKOLADE wrote:
dont use laptop use desktop
i don use lapy and desktop. I will try another desktop
Songod

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 14:45

yemiola wrote:
i need urgent reply now. Pl i want to upgrade my avatar2 to mb soft. After pluging the rs232 the computer no detect my dongle o. I tried 2 diff cable on port com1. Till no show o

try to know d port number ur make use of: if u lapi
no serial port go get usb to serial adapter.. plug it
wen d adapter say intalling clik on it to know the port nomber it wil make use of
Songod

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 14:48

hi digitvtime..we did not hear from u again.. what is hapning?
Songod

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 14:50

hi digitvtime..we did not hear from u again.. what is hapning?

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 15:00

yes, weve not heard anythn 4rm u 4 a long time. wats happening. wats the fate of avatar

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 15:04

moschnitnt wrote:
yes, weve not heard anythn 4rm u 4 a long time. wats happening. wats the fate of avatar
put your fate with yourself during this hard period

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 15:05

I avatar3 is a reality, it has been confirmed working. can u believe that....
Patson Kalulu

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 15:08

Yes digitvtime give us feedback, alot of pipo are having different speculations please clear the air and post something, so should the big man John Bull

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 15:18

moschnitnt wrote:
I avatar3 is a reality, it has been confirmed working. can u believe that....
are you sayin the fake product is workin realy?
Songod

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 15:21

I opened a tread about digitvtime, but surprise dat it have been deleted.. i dont know why. wetha digitvtime av somtn in common wit d owner this site

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 15:50

Songod wrote:
I opened a tread about digitvtime, but surprise dat it have been deleted.. i dont know why. wetha digitvtime av somtn in common wit d owner this site
yea i wanna comment b4 the post no more but mr digitvme come out and give we all real concrete news rather dan what you guys are doing*somehow regrettin i got maislf into dis shit!

Last edited by chelski on 2011-09-05, 15:59; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 15:57

thats true, digittvtime is also a moderator on this forum, so probably they might have deleted you. What did you say on your post at all. Care wirth your words. Respect is very essential. Digitvtime, has been helping us alot on the forum as well as the avatar support site. He deserves to be respected and appraciated.

From my contacts inside China, they say their engineers are still workin to figure somtn out. So 4 now, I dont think avatar2 will work anytime soon

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 16:02

moschnitnt wrote:
thats true, digittvtime is also a moderator on this forum, so probably they might have deleted you. What did you say on your post at all. Care wirth your words. Respect is very essential. Digitvtime, has been helping us alot on the forum as well as the avatar support site. He deserves to be respected and appraciated.

From my contacts inside China, they say their engineers are still workin to figure somtn out. So 4 now, I dont think avatar2 will work anytime soon
so which one will work broda?

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 16:06

chelski wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:

so which one will work broda?

As soon as I receive good news I will share it with you all. Untill then take gud care of yourselves. Dongles 4 llife
Songod

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 16:09

moschnitnt wrote:

digitvtime act as avatar support personel and he is.. costomer sopose to ask him question evry time.. asking him question is not a bad thing to know wat is going on is nt a bad tn. i did not insult hm

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 16:17

OK, thats gud. then I belive they've not deleted your post, just that u may not know where to find it. just go to your profile, click on stats and view the post you had created, may be its is till there.

we are all here with one problem or the other looking to find better evidences and solution to them.

Gurus please do not be offended wen we ask you for somtn. You are our main men. Thanks

Kudoz to you moderator! you make our dreams come true

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 16:24

moschnitnt wrote:
OK, thats gud. then I belive they've not deleted your post, just that u may not know where to find it. just go to your profile, click on stats and view the post you had created, may be its is till there.

we are all here with one problem or the other looking to find better evidences and solution to them.

Gurus please do not be offended wen we ask you for somtn. You are our main men. Thanks

guy they deleted it jor...i was also online at dat tym

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 16:26

chelski wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:

its ok, dont worry, at least that will give you a clue wat to do n wat not to do. Enjoy NTC. It might make ur dream come true, somday

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 16:47

moschnitnt wrote:
chelski wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:

its ok, dont worry, at least that will give you a clue wat to do n wat not to do. Enjoy NTC. It might make ur dream come true, somday
pls can i av any fr3 to air frequency on da same positn wit dst* apart 4rm rdv

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 16:51

chelski wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:

you're lucky you i.p wasn't banned by our robot.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 16:59

chelski wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:

is der a crime for the guy 2 asked of help 4rm digitvme....nawa o!

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 17:01

@ all pls i need rest code for my av2. it is blinking since. i used my friends own it locked on green but my own dey blink red and green o. e gba mi o.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 17:06

yemiola wrote:
@ all pls i need rest code for my av2. it is blinking since. i used my friends own it locked on green but my own dey blink red and green o. e gba mi o.
did you change anythin b4 it started?

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 17:18

chelski wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:

is der a crime for the guy 2 asked of help 4rm digitvme....nawa o!
robot only delete spammers, think if you've ever posted url before in different forums on this site or phone number?
ALORVEY
ALORVEY

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 17:25

TBS5922 is the 4th generation digital satellite USB box upgrading from Q-Box III, which supports to receive and watch HD digital satellite programs on the desktop. TBS5922 also fully supports satellite internet connecting and high-speed satellite data downloading. TBS5922 is fully compatible with windows 7 Media centre, DVBdream, DVBviewer and many other popular satellite TV applications.

This CI Modul is ideal and designed to work with transmissions encrypted in Irdeto from the following broadcasters; Optus, SelecTV, MySat, PBS, DFH Network, Praetorium, Redlight TV, Inxworld, UPS Direct (Hungary), Canal Digitaal (Netherlands), Greek Nova, Satisfaction TV, SCT, Private Spice, Conto TV, Pink Plus, ART (on Nilesat), Al Jazeera Sport Theme X & more!
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] i want know whether this very device will work in west africa

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 17:43

chelski wrote:
yemiola wrote:
did you change anythin b4 it started?
i ppressed 1111 and 0000 on the remotethinking that it will save it. Pls solution o o o.

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 18:31

any1 to help me out?

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 19:17

go to factory reset on your settings and press the same code to excute,plug it off and on again to become dongle.i hope you understand

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 19:31

go to factory reset on your settings and press the same code to excute,plug it off and on again to become dongle.i hope you understand
that means you have to use your ava**r av cord with your tv set
MEGEE

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty2011-09-05, 20:30

PLS WHICH ONE IS AVARTA 3

PostSubject: Re: AVATAR 3 DONGLE   AVATAR 3 DONGLE Empty

Page 1 of 3Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next