USING A SINGLE LNB TO PICK TWO SATELLITES CLOSER TO EACH OTHER

USING A SINGLE LNB TO PICK TWO SATELLITES CLOSER TO EACH OTHER Empty
PostSubject: USING A SINGLE LNB TO PICK TWO SATELLITES CLOSER TO EACH OTHER   USING A SINGLE LNB TO PICK TWO SATELLITES CLOSER TO EACH OTHER Empty2016-06-11, 21:21

To some so called gurus out there, they will say, “abeg
forget, na new thing”? Easily said right. But give them
the setup, they will flop.
I had this 90cm dish of about 6 years old, i already
messed up with the dish. Infact, it has many rust on it
body, but you won’t believe, signals on older dish are
higher than some newer dishes. This i have tried and
experience on so many occasions. Check out this pics;
It’s on pics, so it would still look beautiful and new in
your eyes because my phone camera’s resolution is
20.7MP. So it can turn my old grandma to 18 years old
The story of the day is, any satellites that are closer to
each other with higher signals, you can place your lnb
in-between them and nab both satellites. How right? It’s
advisable that any satellite that is from 2 inches to
18inches from each other, you can always combined,
but above 18 inches downward, you’re advised to
motorized.
This is how i achieved it. I just did this in other to let
you know that there’re more to your 90cm dish and
gather more options to save yourself money.
Simple as this. Setup your dish, 90cm. Get original
strong lnb. Place your lnb as mine on the pics above.
Now use (12380 H 27500) to track SES5, starsat. Using
4669 as my case study, i attained 80% then nail my dish.
Then infront of my dish, i moved right gradually and my
signal reduced to 68%,then i stopped. To confirm if
you’re actually between 5e and 7e, just blindscan. You
should get so many channels including MBC rodriguez,
CBST and co.
N:B. This is not a new technology but just simple
research if you have been tracking at least 4-5 times
weekly. Any satellite closer to each other, 2 inches
apart, fully beamed, you can pick both satellite by
placing your lnb at 6E. I didn’t say 6e exist but just as
an example. Like if we have 66.0E and 68.5E and we
want to track it, if both signal is fully beamed in your
region, you can as well nab both with a single lnb. But if
one is weaker, you use the weaker signal as your
primary, and attach the other.
I’m more into Cband tracking as that’s where enjoyment
really is, and also i like playing with fringe satellites.
Maybe with time, i will share with you some funny cband
setups i have done in the past and recently.
After you blindscan your setup while your signal is 68%,
you should get all these channels;
As the match was on last night, i mean France Vs
Romania, about 8 different channels showed the match
as FTA on both 5e and 7e including this;
That pics on 5e;
This other one on 7e as well. Including MBC malawi,
crtv,TPA, RTI and lots more. To spice up your channel
options, you can contact me for cccam for starsat as
NTA sports 24 on starsat also broadcast Euro 2016.
They broadcast the live match last night and will as well
keep broadcasting others. But you need cccam to watch
it.
No need to call an installer to do that for you. Just
practice it yourself. It’s fun. Morrow, CBST might be
hacked and more channels added to starsat cccam,
instead of running around to get a new dish to track
7.0E, you just make use of your remote
I didn’t use multiple lnb holder for that. Only a single
90cm dish.
Don’t waste your 90cm dish pointing to Nss22w,
canalsat alone. Do you know that with multiple lnb
holder you can track 7.0W as primary, attach SES5 for
starsat and also attach your canalsat lnb?
I will find time to bring that up here for you to see.

PostSubject: Re: USING A SINGLE LNB TO PICK TWO SATELLITES CLOSER TO EACH OTHER   USING A SINGLE LNB TO PICK TWO SATELLITES CLOSER TO EACH OTHER Empty2016-06-11, 22:21

9ice 1
emmy40

Sex : mail

PostSubject: Re: USING A SINGLE LNB TO PICK TWO SATELLITES CLOSER TO EACH OTHER   USING A SINGLE LNB TO PICK TWO SATELLITES CLOSER TO EACH OTHER Empty2016-06-12, 08:22

Good info

PostSubject: Re: USING A SINGLE LNB TO PICK TWO SATELLITES CLOSER TO EACH OTHER   USING A SINGLE LNB TO PICK TWO SATELLITES CLOSER TO EACH OTHER Empty2016-06-12, 11:22

I will post the pics soon.

PostSubject: Re: USING A SINGLE LNB TO PICK TWO SATELLITES CLOSER TO EACH OTHER   USING A SINGLE LNB TO PICK TWO SATELLITES CLOSER TO EACH OTHER Empty2016-06-12, 14:37

Hmmmmm...just 12 cm between 7w and starsat

PostSubject: Re: USING A SINGLE LNB TO PICK TWO SATELLITES CLOSER TO EACH OTHER   USING A SINGLE LNB TO PICK TWO SATELLITES CLOSER TO EACH OTHER Empty

USING A SINGLE LNB TO PICK TWO SATELLITES CLOSER TO EACH OTHER