4663 with dstv 171

+47
wilson2rich
ikeuwa
jaido
waczy02
ponani
ojasope
Brainy02
Sunnester
skatung
lawson3
gman
akpatagoddy
brainbox
magichand
xalamxodiq
Larotee
Beston Akpan
j4live
action
whizkidme2002
lorena007
Amaks
alpha
justhots4u
wonderfrank14@yahoo.com
justhermed007
Joyful
baba bounty
FreedomUserGhana
lawal012000
paalink
51 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2011-09-28, 08:09

click here to download

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2011-09-29, 23:55

j4live wrote:
I have tried four patch on my 4663x and even SRT4620XII_4661X_4664X_171p_20110926.zip , installation were successful but it still shows scramble channel, i have a valid subscription and my dstv card is version kappa. what do i do?
always wait for lyk 5-20 minutes
Beston Akpan

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2011-09-30, 02:18

Tnx JB, just downloaded the 4663 > 171 Dstv software and it's workin wit the version 4 card, i'll need 2 test it on kappa and others. But how abt or is there any way out to the married cards? ie Can any software unmarry such cards to be in strong receiver? Pls PM me. Tnx and God bless.
whizkidme2002

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2011-09-30, 03:18

Segzykay wrote:
whizkidme2002 wrote:
Segzykay wrote:
whizkidme2002 wrote:
mine splits but d second decoder doesnt show supersport stations.any solutions yet?
Use one 4669X and one 4663X it will enable u to watch all the station.

does d 4669x hav rs232 option? Or are u referring to 4669x II? Wats d current price of 4669x and x II? Thanks for respondin to my post
Both 4669X,4669XII ax 4669Z have the rs232 option.But presently there is no more 4669X in the market again but all the three brand perform the same functions.I think the price presently is #13,500 or less than that.Make sure u upgrade to enable u use Dstv card.Which area u dey for Ondo?

thanks for ur response.i am in akure.my budget for d decoder is about 12k.can i get it at dat price?can i hav ur contact?need a few others tins and hope u could be of help.tanx again for ur helpful response.i aprec8

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2011-09-30, 05:57

whizkidme2002 wrote:
Segzykay wrote:
whizkidme2002 wrote:
Segzykay wrote:
whizkidme2002 wrote:
mine splits but d second decoder doesnt show supersport stations.any solutions yet?
Use one 4669X and one 4663X it will enable u to watch all the station.

does d 4669x hav rs232 option? Or are u referring to 4669x II? Wats d current price of 4669x and x II? Thanks for respondin to my post
Both 4669X,4669XII ax 4669Z have the rs232 option.But presently there is no more 4669X in the market again but all the three brand perform the same functions.I think the price presently is #13,500 or less than that.Make sure u upgrade to enable u use Dstv card.Which area u dey for Ondo?

thanks for ur response.i am in akure.my budget for d decoder is about 12k.can i get it at dat price?can i hav ur contact?need a few others tins and hope u could be of help.tanx again for ur helpful response.i aprec8
I am in Ondo township.You can contact me on 08033914579. Hav a luvly day.
Larotee

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2011-10-15, 12:41

pls help the link cant be downloaded

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2011-10-15, 12:56

goto diz site N dwld all u need 4 both 4663 N 4669 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2011-10-15, 12:59

Hmm
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2011-10-15, 14:20

Continue the good work
xalamxodiq

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2011-10-17, 11:42

@ whizkidme2002, I DONT UNDERSTND WT U MEAN BY .stb. THE ONE I AV ENDS WITH ZIP
xalamxodiq

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2011-10-17, 12:51

ao can i know watches on free to air. both premiership and champions league

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2011-10-17, 13:31

xalamxodiq wrote:
right click on your mouse and select extract here, there you'll have the .stb
magichand
magichand

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2011-10-17, 15:59

xalamxodiq wrote:

pls john help me now or is like you are for some set of people 99x dongle solution pls Oga jb

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2011-10-17, 16:03

magichand wrote:
xalamxodiq wrote:

pls john help me now or is like you are for some set of people 99x dongle solution pls Oga jb
how many threads are you asking one question?
whizkidme2002

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2011-10-17, 20:15

xalamxodiq wrote:

extract the zip file.the content is .stb
brainbox

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2011-10-19, 05:27

pls i nd a frequency and symbol rate for dstv on dstv decoder pls
magichand
magichand

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2011-10-19, 06:37

brainbox wrote:
pls i nd a frequency and symbol rate for dstv on dstv decoder pls

11900 H 27500
brainbox

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2011-10-19, 14:02

is it on dstv is 10 or dstv w4/7
akpatagoddy

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2011-10-19, 15:45

where can i download d 4669z old software i mean d 107p
gman

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2011-10-19, 15:57

pls one more thing i need sorfware for 4663x with dstv card sharing pls
brainbox

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2011-10-19, 17:13

abeg dat one no work any other one or try explaining to me better pls my dstv has to work
lawson3

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2011-10-19, 17:23

hello my fellow people allow can i connect avater to a system did will have any software to in store or jst d cable direct
skatung

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2011-10-20, 21:14

interesting
brainbox

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2011-10-21, 09:52

talk about dstv not strong any frequency,symbol rate,polarisation to watch dstv channels free

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2011-10-21, 11:29

Only dreambox can break dstv wella.

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2011-11-23, 08:14

pls oga jb nd other members of ds gr8t forum, i hv tried several patchs(1.72, 1.73 and 1.71) on my srt4663x but unable to work wt dstv card or is there any setting within the receiver to b done?. Pls help me.

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2011-11-23, 09:10

omaba1 wrote:
pls oga jb nd other members of ds gr8t forum, i hv tried several patchs(1.72, 1.73 and 1.71) on my srt4663x but unable to work wt dstv card or is there any setting within the receiver to b done?. Pls help me.
Was the installation successful? But first i'll advice you wipe the flash drive clean of any other file before downloading the software on it then you can use it on the decoder.

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2011-11-23, 12:07

bola_yeni wrote:
omaba1 wrote:
Was the installation successful? But first i'll advice you wipe the flash drive clean of any other file before downloading the software on it then you can use it on the decoder.

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2011-11-23, 12:23

bola_yeni wrote:
omaba1 wrote:

yes it was ok, it just d smart didnt take an effect. i sloted d smart card, it display initializing and dn scrambled channel. thank u for contribution.
Sunnester

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2011-11-23, 16:58

pls how can i split with double SRT4663x......pls help

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2011-11-23, 18:08

download and install the patch nah
Brainy02

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-17, 23:25

Pls in the name of God i dey beg ooooooo.
Pls i just bought this 4669xii decoder which i want to use with my 4663x as master and slave. I have this 117 sw on the 4663 but the one i have on the 4669 keeps on saying incompatiable with the other one.
Then i went to strong technology to download another sw for both of them and still the same issue.

Pls for goodness same and brotherly love i beg give me the direct link to download a compatiable sw for the two decoders pls i need it urgently..... Pls i want to use for viewing centre this saturday i begoooooooooo
ojasope

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-17, 23:44

new software has been release srt to split 3 matches note that for strong srt only
ojasope

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-17, 23:46

download at crosat.us
Brainy02

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-18, 00:22

Pls make una help me naaaa. If possible i can get a dirct link to the appropriate sw cos there are so many of them out there and i dont want to fry my decoder. I know someone in here must have the info pls just help me out straight forwardly
ponani

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-18, 01:01

please house can dstv card version 2 africa W4 KU band work?
Brainy02

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-19, 16:43

This is my case i have a 4663x with the 1.71p september 26 2011 software which i used as a slave for 4669xii with the 1.16p november 18 2011 software which serve as the master using a data cable.

Individually the two decoders work normal when i insert card in them they show all the channels quite normal including the sports channels but this is the problem each time i try to split it using the data cable with the 4669xii as the master and having the dstv card in 4669xii the slave decoder (4663x) wont show the sport channel though all other channels work well........

So my question now is what am i doing wrong or is it the sw that am using, if it requires other sw pls tell me, am on the knee.......

Pls help me out i need it so urgently or else my business go suffer abeg help me oooooooo

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-19, 17:18

Brainy02 wrote:
Pls make una help me naaaa. If possible i can get a dirct link to the appropriate sw cos there are so many of them out there and i dont want to fry my decoder. I know someone in here must have the info pls just help me out straight forwardly
Goto the link below and download the required software. Gud luck
Brainy02

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-19, 17:22

I have downloded sw from that site yet still the same problem.... The decoders splitted but the sport channels refuse to come up on the slave 4663x decoder
waczy02

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-19, 18:21

Is anyone around festac and its axist who can help me out i understand it all that is why am looking for someone who can teach me well is anyone around festac or not too far from me pls contact me with 08183044878 thanks i will be expecting everything is set

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2012-02-19, 21:02

waczy02 wrote:
Is anyone around festac and its axist who can help me out i understand it all that is why am looking for someone who can teach me well is anyone around festac or not too far from me pls contact me with 08183044878 thanks i will be expecting everything is set
Check ur pm
jaido
jaido

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2012-03-05, 15:35

cool
ikeuwa

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2012-03-05, 15:51

if u need software dat can work perfectly on any type of strong receiver,just mail me on [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2012-03-05, 16:16

ikeuwa wrote:
if u need software dat can work perfectly on any type of strong receiver,just mail me on [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Mail you for what? my friend cant you just do some thing for free?

Why not learnt from people like Ojasope, Bola_yeni, Obodo, otiamoney e.t.c. who have posting links and giving info for free here.

If you are ready to help post the link or else keep it to yourself.

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2012-03-05, 19:12

d real man himself,how are today?hoped things are fine over there.my regards

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2012-03-05, 22:27

Such person's who think NTC is a Trade-Fair should be disbanded

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2012-11-28, 15:08

chelski wrote:
goto diz site N dwld all u need 4 both 4663 N 4669 [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
hello
i need to 4663x but the persiangig doesnt have the patch file any more.... pls where else can i get it as i cant get it from strong technologies as theirs may disable ma 6969

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2012-11-28, 15:13

bola_yeni wrote:
Brainy02 wrote:
Goto the link below and download the required software. Gud luck

hello..
where can i get the patch from 4663x oo as persiangig saying the file is not more availble for that 63x, and the one on strong tech may disable ma 6969
help o!

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2012-11-28, 18:17

Download from here [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2012-11-28, 18:32

AWONUSI wrote:
Download from here [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Thank you for the link ooo, i ve checked it from page 1-2 the closest i have is 4665, couldnt find 63x ooooooo Sad

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty2012-11-28, 18:46

4663X is between 4661X and 4664X so you you need to download the patch has the name4661X-4664X on persiangig or use:

PostSubject: Re: 4663 with dstv 171   4663 with dstv 171 - Page 2 Empty

4663 with dstv 171
Page 2 of 3Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3  Next