sport channel splitter software on 4663

+21
slide05
seunoluomo
walexing
sense100
same4quest
mos4sure
tumi
kingcokanson
Sunnester
lawal012000
magichand
whizkidme2002
25 posters

sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty
PostSubject: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2011-10-09, 01:33

click here to download

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2011-10-09, 01:37

raja that

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2011-10-09, 01:42

yemiola wrote:
raja that
what!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2011-10-09, 01:44

if the link no open like in my case copy and open the site directly and download from there.
pls don't question or disturb my guy on this again

Last edited by yemiola on 2011-10-09, 01:48; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2011-10-09, 01:46

yemiola wrote:
raja that
what!!!!!!!!!

that is to say, i don hear you.

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2011-10-09, 01:47

Ok papa India

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2011-10-09, 05:45

Please post the software for 4930 too please.
whizkidme2002

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2011-10-09, 09:20

Suny11 wrote:

didnt dat one work for u?i guess its working.post ur testimony so odas can benefit.

One Love

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2011-10-09, 09:24

whizkidme2002 wrote:
Suny11 wrote:
didnt dat one work for u?i guess its working.post ur testimony so odas can benefit.One Love
ok thanks i thought there is a new SW that can split

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2011-10-11, 03:18

pls does it work on 4669x2?
magichand
magichand

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2011-10-11, 06:57

click here to download
pls john can this software splitt channel or should i still need 4669x or x11 to paired it as master pls help me
whizkidme2002

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2011-10-11, 07:51

magichand wrote:
click here to download
pls john can this software splitt channel or should i still need 4669x or x11 to paired it as master pls help me

nobody posts stuff dat is not tested.download and update ur box.after testing and it doesnt work come back and complain.dats d way its done here man. Enjoy!
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2011-10-11, 09:58

Thank you

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2011-10-11, 11:05

Wht of 69x

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2011-10-11, 11:55

69x? Please say it in full?

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2011-10-11, 11:57

I mean strong4669x decoder

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2011-10-11, 12:09

I mean strong4669x decoder
if you need it just follow the link posted above you will find it.

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2011-10-11, 12:11

Alright thks.

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2011-10-11, 22:24

This new software didnt split two 4663X.Any body that hav try it should pls let me know if work wit 2 63x.

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2011-10-11, 22:29

This new software didnt split two 4663X.Any body that hav try it should pls let me know if work wit 2 63x.

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2011-10-11, 22:44

Segzykay wrote:
it splits very well with 4669x or 4669x11 as master and 4663 as slave
Sunnester

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2011-10-14, 15:53

Pls i need software to upgrade strong 4663x to use dstv smart card.Pls help
lawal012000

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2011-10-14, 21:17

Sunnester wrote:
Pls i need software to upgrade strong 4663x to use dstv smart card.Pls help

here the link

kingcokanson

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2011-10-14, 23:02

hello,

please if i buy a 4669x as master,do i need to upgrade any software on it?

please advice asap.
tumi

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2011-10-14, 23:35

hello,

please if i buy a 4669x as master,do i need to upgrade any software on it to work as master for splitting dstv card?

please advice asap.
magichand
magichand

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2011-10-15, 05:57

tumi wrote:
hello,

please if i buy a 4669x as master,do i need to upgrade any software on it to work as master for splitting dstv card?

please advice asap.
yes of cuz you upgrade it check the forum you will see it or goto index patch for Africa you see the model there and download it thanks remain bless

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2011-10-15, 10:37

please oga JB i have download and upload the sw 132 to 4669x and 172 to 4663x please what next, because i have change the 4669x to r232master and 4663x to slave and not work please what will i do?

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2011-10-15, 11:19

Roung posting
Sunnester

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2011-10-15, 17:00

@lawal 10x...Pls i need software to split channel on my 4663x. I have 2 4663x and i want to split it 2 watch to channel at a time.Pls help
mos4sure

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2011-10-15, 20:08

HOW MUCH CAN I GET strong4669x IN ALABA AND OSHODI.I HAVE strong4669Z BUT THE SOFTWARE IS NOT COMPATIBLE.PLZ ANYONE TO HELP ME OUT

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2011-10-15, 21:16

Sunnester wrote:
@lawal 10x...Pls i need software to split channel on my 4663x. I have 2 4663x and i want to split it 2 watch to channel at a time.Pls help
You cant split wit two 63x.You can only split with one 69X as master and one 63x as slave.It is not possible to split two 63x.
same4quest

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2011-12-19, 12:55

pls date sw do i need 2 split sports channel with strong... somebody pls help
same4quest

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2011-12-20, 13:24

where can i get 4669x sw that split dstv sport channels?????
sense100

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2011-12-20, 15:44

U must pay 10,000,4663x wit 4669x,4669xII nd 4669Z wit latest software vers

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2011-12-20, 15:58

sense100 wrote:
U must pay 10,000,4663x wit 4669x,4669xII nd 4669Z wit latest software vers

Guy, dat is not d spirit of dis club..... No
Sunnester

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2012-03-15, 17:54

pls help me.i have download SRT4669XII software to enable me to use DSTV card.but d it does not work pls help me.pls pls.am using SRT4669XII. Help!!!

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2012-03-15, 18:33

Sunnester wrote:
pls help me.i have download SRT4669XII software to enable me to use DSTV card.but d it does not work pls help me.pls pls.am using SRT4669XII. Help!!!
Go to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] and clink on patch for africa and download.You are good to go.
walexing

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2012-04-23, 17:02

Well done kudos 4 u.
seunoluomo

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2012-04-23, 19:48

Segzykay wrote:
Sunnester wrote:
Go to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] and clink on patch for africa and download.You are good to go.
after download you murt extract to stb bfor it wil work
slide05

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2012-04-23, 21:22

hmmm!
Sunnester

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2012-09-17, 08:03

pls is 4669 still splittin 4663....pls help
Sunnester

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2012-12-05, 21:58

Pls help when spitin 4669x with 4663x it got scramble every 10min pls help. It started on tuesday 04/12/12

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2012-12-05, 22:15

Sunnester wrote:
Pls help when spitin 4669x with 4663x it got scramble every 10min pls help. It started on tuesday 04/12/12

i think you don't need to piss your problem everywhere before someone help you, but i don't understand correctly what you said

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2012-12-06, 07:10

Sunnester wrote:
it means dsthieves hv block splitn software again wel al u nd to do is wait until strong company made anothr software out.

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2012-12-06, 12:05

gbam!!!!

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2012-12-06, 12:10

Bt wat is worying dem naw?!!!.

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2012-12-06, 12:21

Sunnester wrote:
it means dsthieves hv block splitn software again wel al u nd to do is wait until strong company made anothr software out.
software mani na. Google it n try som.

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2012-12-06, 12:25

He may destroy his box if he usd google method of software anyway.

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty2012-12-24, 20:28

Danwo lo bi iya okere! Let him try it nah

PostSubject: Re: sport channel splitter software on 4663   sport channel splitter software on 4663 Empty

sport channel splitter software on 4663