NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A

+38
Polova
Honourable
Arbourboateng
Cherington2
spiritual
olofin17
whizkidme2002
Moon27
Ufkana
spyling
magichand
Harkev
Afrostar
blessonic06
abass
walukoe
FreedomUserGhana
42 posters
Go to page : Previous  1, 2

NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty
PostSubject: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2011-09-28, 14:21

ATV now FTA on Eutelsat W3A at 7° East
Show TV now FTA on Eutelsat W3A at 7° East
Kanal D Turkiye now FTA on Eutelsat W3A at 7° East

spyling
spyling

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2011-11-11, 19:45

please can someone teach m how to do the looping. Thanx

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2011-11-11, 19:45

spyling wrote:
it is simple, at back of your decoder look for were it says loop then connect a cable into it and the other end into any decoder or dongle that needs to use the same dish, you will soon see that both decoders will have signals.
spyling
spyling

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2011-11-11, 20:06

Suny11 wrote:
spyling wrote:
it is simple, at back of your decoder look for were it says loop then connect a cable into it and the other end into any decoder or dongle that needs to use the same dish, you will soon see that both decoders will have signals.

Thanks,sunny11, av joind two separate cables to de w3, one for av**** and one to loop port on ma srt 4669xii. But wen i tune to a chanel on w3 de signal goes red. So i av to change to de lnb input be4 it works. Dats y i need asistance. Cant the two cables w4/7 @ the lnb input and w3 at loop input work togther?

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2011-11-11, 20:26

For that you will need a dish spliter which will look like a plus it will have four or more inputs, just simply connect all dish cables to it and one to your decoder other to your dongle, you will now see that both your decoder will work as well as your dongle will work. Make sure you have very high signal strength to avoid skipping.
Ufkana
Ufkana

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2011-11-11, 20:42

the new channel on w3a 7e can gate in nigeria?

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2011-11-11, 22:33

These are meaningless stations dudes! Why the stress?
Moon27

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2011-12-09, 07:24

Precious4luv wrote:
tnx bt it wilbe mr beter if u add d freq.
whizkidme2002

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2011-12-09, 10:57

Moon27 wrote:
Precious4luv wrote:
tnx bt it wilbe mr beter if u add d freq.

are these recievable in nigeria?i blindscanned and nothing

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2012-03-10, 14:23

About 19 channels now on eutelsat W3A..run a blindscan.
olofin17
olofin17

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2012-03-10, 14:35

Thanks for info bros 1 luV

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2012-03-10, 14:36

Ok you gat no problem.

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2012-03-10, 14:46

Ok you gat no problem.
john bull wetin u c,i beg put am clear

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2012-03-10, 15:28

Is it on c or ku band

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2012-03-10, 15:50

Thks 4 the info

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2012-03-10, 16:04

What there they showing for them to be collecting 10k per month frm us to wash premier league when rdv is showing 2 march every weekend arraidia showing all is premier league.dsthieves money is to much and i no they we soon fall bcos we are bussiness man too we no how we handle our customer

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2012-03-10, 17:26

Sensicut07 wrote:
What there they showing for them to be collecting 10k per month frm us to wash premier league when rdv is showing 2 march every weekend arraidia showing all is premier league.dsthieves money is to much and i no they we soon fall bcos we are bussiness man too we no how we handle our customer
nah true talk my broda dey must fall

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2012-03-10, 18:48

very soon dstv will be catch people on fta

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2012-03-11, 01:07

Se na there 4 father get fta na god go punish them like gaddafi

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2012-03-11, 08:22

Sensicut07 wrote:
Se na there 4 father get fta na god go punish them like gaddafi
Dem go soon run down no worry.
spiritual

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2014-05-21, 10:20

I noticed this morning that MBC 2 & 3 has been scrambled and till now still scrambled channel. what is the problem? pls guys, is it general?
Cherington2

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2014-05-21, 10:47

spiritual wrote:
I noticed this morning that MBC 2 & 3 has been scrambled and till now still scrambled channel. what is the problem? pls guys, is it general?
scrambled or no signal ?

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2014-05-21, 14:33

spiritual wrote:
u mean mbc mauritius?
Arbourboateng

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2014-05-21, 14:43

spiritual wrote:
u mean mbc mauritius?
yea for the past week now mbc Rodriguez signal short in day time and come in the evening but since yesterday when it comes in the evening it come no audio video.I think they got a problems and we hope they sorts it faster because world cup is right in the corner

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2014-05-21, 15:09

Arbourboateng wrote:
spiritual wrote:
u mean mbc mauritius?
yea for the past week now mbc Rodriguez signal short in day time and come in the evening but since yesterday when it comes in the evening it come no audio video.I think they got a problems and we hope they sorts it faster because world cup is right in the corner
dia r lots of other fta dat'll show d w/cup even in dat same direction

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2014-05-21, 17:23

THEY WILL CUM BAK SOON
Honourable

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2014-05-21, 17:34

Bad news
Polova

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2014-05-21, 17:34

FREE TEST LINE FOR EUTELSAT 16, check below address:

htcacccam.blogspot.com/

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2014-05-21, 18:31

Polova wrote:

small or big dish?

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2014-05-21, 18:32

Honourable wrote:
Bad news
dia's nofin bad in d news bro

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2014-05-21, 19:02

Polova wrote:

httcccam.blogspot.com/
dis is wat we called spamming.

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2014-05-21, 20:39

Polova wrote:

httcccam.blogspot.com/
imagine, if we giv am hammer on d head now, dem go talk say person wicked

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2014-05-22, 08:18

Polova wrote:

httcccam.blogspot.com/
imagine, if we giv am hammer on d head now, dem go talk say person wicked

NOR B LIE,EVERY BODY WANTS RECOGNITION,LOL

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2014-05-22, 16:52

Na waa ooo..I requested for test since, nothing dey happen
DimoTec

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2014-06-09, 08:49

Abi this na old Ashawo or na newbie using that name?
chrisdene

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2014-06-09, 15:03

HOME MP4 PLAYIN GOOD MUSIC ON 16a

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty2014-06-11, 13:03

I guess dis thread has achieved its purpose

PostSubject: Re: NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A   NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A - Page 2 Empty

NEW FTA CHANNELS ON EUTELSAT W3A
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2