Micro Box official thread

+105
hafsat 2015
mozeeb
nomade
gadotor
almuntaka
same4quest
mr73353
jones
ibibox
Gbengajosephp
gmustapha
babsleeway
Dayo ajulo
waheed kunle
bing
hayzee
Kingdom
killerbill7
gadotor1
elias1
dmote
buzz_tech
Salgam
odunmanuel
mayo4gem
lorena007
abajaanka
doctor
walukoe
oladipokolawole
kureka
eke kingsley nduka
chris25
Paul obi
spyling
ibadek
olu8
abidemidare
osteen
topycrown
olawale86
gyarou
neyobounty
feljb2005
komez
Ufkana
Yaweh
Larotee
tdalyn
tuns71
olusmile
mstcompu
Diddy
pastord4u1
Americas_man
saintchyco
kb1
eben.asore
soj.com
otiamoney
idbola
next22
olatiler
Brainy02
mrman
kingcokanson
fc bonsai
Quamy
versace400
adewoyin
jostunde
geefivez
blackadam
mac clever
magichand
d-link
noonstar2k9
kenny10
whizkidme2002
rascom
109 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next

Micro Box official thread Empty
PostSubject: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 06:59

Please, all about micro box must be posted here, not in any Avatar thread.
rascom

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 07:15

What is the number of channels available with microbox? What is the price of Microbox to Alaba?

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 07:24

from what i have heard it is at least able to decode something on whiskey, rather then nothing it cost somewhere $80
whizkidme2002

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 07:25

Suny11 wrote:

pls do u know if d new 172p software works wit dongle?can u also help me wit a link or send an attachment of version 166p for strong srt 4663x. Tanx a new software is available for 4930hd on [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 07:30

whizkidme2002 wrote:
Suny11 wrote:

pls do u know if d new 172p software works wit dongle?can u also help me wit a link or send an attachment of version 166p for strong srt 4663x. Tanx a new software is available for 4930hd on [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
thanks, you want SW for mb or your decoder?
whizkidme2002

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 07:59

Suny11 wrote:
whizkidme2002 wrote:
Suny11 wrote:

thanks, you want SW for mb or your decoder?

both
kenny10

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 08:16

pls post the procedures to set watch free station with microbox. most of us here ar new to this and woudnt mind givin it a chance. as for me i have microbox but dont know hw to set it up with my strong decoder. thanks in advance

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 08:22

kenny10 wrote:
pls post the procedures to set watch free station with microbox. most of us here ar new to this and woudnt mind givin it a chance. as for me i have microbox but dont know hw to set it up with my strong decoder. thanks in advance
Its the same procedure as that of Vodka
noonstar2k9

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 08:25

pls i need update......... Mb..does mb need upgrade b4 it will work.........?? If yes pls help with d link to download sw

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 08:29

noonstar2k9 wrote:
pls i need update......... Mb..does mb need upgrade b4 it will work.........?? If yes pls help with d link to download sw
whats ur serial number?
d-link

PostSubject: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 08:33

Please can some one differentiate avatar and micro box for me, I do gate confuse the only dongles I know is avatar, eagle, hawk

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 08:39

They are all dongles but the difference is that they have different manufactures.
d-link

PostSubject: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 08:59

[quote="Isaac Nana Kofi Asenso"]They are all dongles but the difference is that they have different manufactures

please can you explain more that of microb which once are under it

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 10:24

I cant tell the one which is under the other but just that mb is checking some whisky channels now.

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 10:37

Isaac Nana Kofi Asenso wrote:
I cant tell the one which is under the other but just that mb is checking some whisky channels now.

good job, they might all around looking for informatio about that one too. They can search some stuff from the net as well

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 10:48

First time mb came to market dstheif snd them parking like avatar bt they went bk to regroup nw they are unstopable ask me why?
magichand
magichand

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 11:07

First time mb came to market dstheif snd them parking like avatar bt they went bk to regroup nw they are unstopable ask me why?
1 the dont believe that person can stop destiny 2 the a head to build up to 5 diffr servers so the are progressing mb keep it up as for avatar the are learning very soon the will pick up the are still better than us

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 11:16

magichand wrote:
1 the dont believe that person can stop destiny 2 the a head to build up to 5 diffr servers so the are progressing mb keep it up as for avatar the are learning very soon the will pick up the are still better than us
am hpy u2 no thre plan, i wonder why avatar hv't learn thre lesson wel mayb soon, dstheif no show 4u

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 11:28

magichand wrote:
am hpy u2 no thre plan, i wonder why avatar hv't learn thre lesson wel mayb soon, dstheif no show 4u

Ancl, what dongle are you currently using...?

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 11:35

akanjoe wrote:
magichand wrote:

Ancl, what dongle are you currently using...?

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 11:43

how long have you being using MB2

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 11:50

are u their...?

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 11:54

akanjoe wrote:
how long have you being using MB2
flower over a year nw witout network palaba.

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 12:16

but this mb 2 does open mt,ht,nss 7?

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 12:20

Suny11 wrote:
lol! who told u that?
mac clever

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 12:22

welcome guys to the megabyte forum...the new liquor **brandy**, forget vodka for now. megabyte gives you whiskey and beer only no shekpe and kain kain lol!

my advice: get a megabyte and vodka...u got no problems!! afro

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 12:23

Suny11 wrote:
lol! who told u that?
that is the reason i am asking that does it open that?

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 12:26

Suny11 wrote:
lol! who told u that?
that is the reason i am asking that does it open that?
yes it open it
mac clever

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 12:31

brandy does not open shekpe (himan) and kain kain (myman)......it gives u only beer (canalman) but not all brands

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 12:36

How much is Megabyte now in the market...?

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 12:39

mac clever wrote:
brandy does not open shekpe (himan) and kain kain (myman)......it gives u only beer (canalman) but not all brands
whch sw are u usg cos my own open wella
mac clever

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 12:40

depends on the dealer but the lowest you will get is 12k and max is about 16k...but beware of clones sha!!!
mac clever

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 12:44

mac clever wrote:

bros abeg educate me cos my brandy opens only few whiskey and beer...no kain kain and shekpe...what does urs open?

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 12:46

how much is it ANCL

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 12:51

mac clever wrote:

bros abeg educate me cos my brandy opens only few whiskey and beer...no kain kain and shekpe...what does urs open?
plz goto [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] u we see lastest sw thre & hw to go abt it.

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 12:54

@akanjoe, its 3k 4rm cotono u may surprise
mac clever

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 13:10

mac clever wrote:

plz goto [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] u we see lastest sw thre & hw to go abt it.

please pm me the ch****ls you have with ds lemme compare with mine. the site does not have a manual???

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 13:23

@mac clever check ur pm ooo.

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 13:40

with what server does this mb 2 work?
blackadam

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 14:38

I need mb 2, make person tell me wats up.

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 14:42

mac clever wrote:
welcome guys to the megabyte forum...the new liquor **brandy**, forget vodka for now. megabyte gives you whiskey and beer only no shekpe and kain kain lol!

@ mac clever,
pls i sent a pm to u on this megabyte. can u pls enlighten me cuz i'm confused. i don't know if it is internet u meant or something else.
pls respond
geefivez
geefivez

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 14:44

@ancl,
please pm me your email. i need this mb urgently.
mac clever

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 14:48

yemiola wrote:
mac clever wrote:

@ mac clever,
pls i sent a pm to u on this megabyte. can u pls enlighten me cuz i'm confused. i don't know if it is internet u meant or something else.
pls respond

i cant pm oooo.......

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 15:15

mac clever wrote:
yemiola wrote:
mac clever wrote:

@ mac clever,
pls respond

i cant pm oooo.......
i guess i can drop where u can send the info then. check ur pm
jostunde
jostunde

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-20, 23:17

mac clever wrote:
depends on the dealer but the lowest you will get is 12k and max is about 16k...but beware of clones sha!!!

My forum broda beware of clones mbox ooo. I have dealer from chinco. If u are interested in getting original from china pls contact me, 08097227816 & 08062466118. I can also deliver outside lagos & nigeria.

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-21, 00:15

@anck,i got megabyte but it opens about 15 channels only on whiskey & about 25 on cancan,should i upgrade the stuff to make it opens more channels & to stop freezing.i have downloaded the software loader & software cleaner includind the latest software.my serial number starts with 1033.....
whizkidme2002

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-21, 04:55

anyone using the august sw? I mean d 1.74. Can it work wit megabyte?i also hav an october sw ver 1.75. Does d ME sw work in Africa?
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-21, 05:11

@john bull..pls is der any reliable dumps dat make sn expire works without openg..if yes kindly assist.
versace400
versace400

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-21, 05:16

@whizkid,it works fine
adewoyin

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty2011-10-21, 05:40

Any idea  how τ̲̅ȍ make expired sn eg 101 or 090 work without open..I mean microbox dongle

PostSubject: Re: Micro Box official thread   Micro Box official thread Empty

Micro Box official thread
Page 1 of 20Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10 ... 20  Next