CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,

+26
boslynx
steplord
jaido
mac clever
shexy90
joshuaghana2012
shafsku
yaw7x
Americas_man
luckyrich
mayo4gem
pastord4u1
noonstar2k9
timire2
chejuli
noblegiant
kureka
30 posters

CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty
PostSubject: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2011-11-08, 21:26

Share All Info About Card Sharing Here

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2011-11-08, 21:35

guys check out this receiver Orton-X403HDPVRhttp://forever2012hk.en.ec21.com/Orton_X403HDPVR_Working_with_DSTV--5719425_5726854.html

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2011-11-09, 04:29

Hehe prety cool gadget.

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2011-11-09, 04:37

China ppl nawa 4u ooo
kureka

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2011-11-14, 18:02

carbo wrote:
guys check out this receiver Orton-X403HDPVRhttp://forever2012hk.en.ec21.com/Orton_X403HDPVR_Working_with_DSTV--5719425_5726854.html

How does it work with those SATs? Do you need internet connection or server connection, or as it been pre programmed? Shed more light!

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2011-11-14, 18:22

if it doesnt need internet to work...then its a good gadget...but i think it'll need internet...

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2011-11-14, 18:55

the device is openbox, notn new. Ccam/Newcamd thread is already open. No need for this one...

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2011-11-16, 00:48

it requires internet connection. and when you buy yours, u are given a free Newcamd account which will be active for 1yr and then u can recharge thereafter for only usd65. i just imported a test sample and its working pretty well.

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2011-11-16, 00:50

moschnitnt wrote:
the device is openbox, notn new. Ccam/Newcamd thread is already open. No need for this one...

this is not OpenBox receiver series it is Globo/Opticum/Orton Receiver Series.

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2011-11-16, 02:13

carbo wrote:
moschnitnt wrote:

this is not OpenBox receiver series it is Globo/Opticum/Orton Receiver Series.
noblegiant
noblegiant

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2012-01-17, 03:18

Hi all,

I have a a fully below is a CCcam CLine from my server, u can test them and PM me if you are interested. It opens DSTV premium package. It doesn't allow multiple login so first users can testify. You can PM for a cline. Below are the clines.

C: view.dangucci.org 21000 naija talk1
C: view.dangucci.org 21000 naija1 talk1
C: view.dangucci.org 21000 naija2 talk1

Your feedback are welcome
chejuli

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2012-01-17, 06:41

Can CCCAM work using your freedom
timire2

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2012-01-17, 07:12

@chejuli yes it works using your-freedom, tested and confirmed by me.but u must know how to route your-freedom from ur computer to ur decoder.
chejuli

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2012-01-17, 07:19

Can CCCAM work using your freedom

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2012-01-17, 08:08

Pls, i want to learn how to configure my receiver b4 start using cccam. Thanks
noblegiant
noblegiant

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2012-01-17, 08:54

omaba1 wrote:

Please it all depends on the receiver you are using. Let me know the receiver you are using and let me advice.

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2012-01-17, 09:12

noblegiant wrote:
omaba1 wrote:

Please it all depends on the receiver you are using. Let me know the receiver you are using and let me advice.

. I'm using srt4669z. Thanks 4 ur humble response.
noblegiant
noblegiant

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2012-01-17, 09:20

omaba1 wrote:
noblegiant wrote:
omaba1 wrote:

. I'm using srt4669z. Thanks 4 ur humble response.

Its simple and easy bro you need to download a module and install it on your strong decoder. But very unfortunate am now allowed to post links .
noonstar2k9

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2012-01-17, 10:58

Pls paste the site or ur fb link @noblegiant
pastord4u1

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2012-01-27, 15:52

i want a reliable cccam account to buy. Any Ghanaian agent; please pm me. I'm in accra.
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2012-01-27, 18:11

pastord4u1 wrote:
i want a reliable cccam account to buy. Any Ghanaian agent; please pm me. I'm in accra.
IF U NEED A RELIABLE CCAM ACCOUNT. PM ME.
noblegiant
noblegiant

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2012-01-27, 19:15

If anyone needs reliable CCcam, Please PM me. Many people here know my lines are good and stable

luckyrich

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2012-01-27, 22:27

i sell CCcam that comes with NEWcamd account and very stable on stable on BB and NSS7,Please PM me if interested

thanks
Americas_man

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2012-01-27, 22:29

luckyrich wrote:
i sell CCcam that comes with NEWcamd account and very stable on stable on BB and NSS7,Please PM me if interested

thanks
Does it work well at prime time?
yaw7x

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2012-01-27, 23:22

if any 1 need cccam accunt pm if you are in Ghana i will me glad to help you is stable and problem free but the truth is that it did not open HD chennals.
shafsku

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2012-01-27, 23:49

@Noblegiant,please PM me i want to contact you through your email as i can not PM you.
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: still cccam get power   CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2012-01-28, 00:13

what is cccam account?
-it is a internet account , through internet LAN PORT , watch free paid dstv,canalsat ....channels
-it is CCCAM ACCESS .any CCCAM FUNCTION DECODER ,could use this account to watch tv

HOW TO USE CCCAM ACCOUNT?
1)connect satellite LNB with decoder
2)connect LAN INTERNET PORT with decoder (wireless internet need a router,change wireless to lan port)
3connect TV with decoder
4) set our CCCAM ACCOUNT into decoder

then done

Hi, I have cccam account for sale.
This is allot more stable .
85% stable 5% freezes 0% server down all year round.
With 30mb of internet data you can wich it for 8 weeks.
Dstv all channels – 1 YEAR ,ONE MONTH,TREE MONTHS dstv+canal+hitv, all channels FREE STRONG 4669Z DECODER .
Limited time offer alone,if you are in Ghana,Cote D,ivoire no problem.
The system works perfectly on these decoders: srt4669z srt4930HD with LAN port srt4910HD with LAN port openbox s10HD dreambox etc.
Hoping to hear from you soon.

ONE LOVE
[b]
http://www.cccamvipserver.webs.com
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2012-01-28, 00:16

mayo4gem wrote:
pastord4u1 wrote:
cccam still the new power pm me i have it.
luckyrich

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2012-01-28, 00:24

Americas_man wrote:
luckyrich wrote:

thanks
Does it work well at prime time?

it dos not work with prime time
shexy90

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2012-02-08, 06:08

@ cargo/ house mates, who is having a Gbox or knows an Agent selling pls PM me
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2012-02-08, 08:00

joshuaghana2012 wrote:
mayo4gem wrote:
pastord4u1 wrote:
THANKS ALL BROTHERS IN THIS FORUM FOR YOUR COMMENT ABOUT MY CCCAM PRICE, I HAVE FORWARD YOUR COMMENT TO OUR THEM ,AND WE HAVE AGREE TO REDUCE THE PRICE SO I AM READY TO DO BUSS…. TO YOU ALL THANKS YOU ALL
ONE LOVE

This is alot more stable .
With 30mb of internet data you can which it for 1 MONTH
Dstv all channels +canal+ all HD canal available
1 month Dstv all channels +canal+ all HD canal available
3months Dstv all channels +canal+ all HD canal available
6months Dstv all channels +canal+ all HD canal available
1 year Dstv all channels +canal+ all HD canal available
indigenous and its here with you
why buy Chinese account that will frustrate you
and offer no support service
and talk to support service personnel will ready to listen to your complaints and better their services offered to you at no extra charges
Limited time offer alone.
STILL ZERO%SCAM FOR MY CCCAM ,I WILL REDUCE THE PRICE FOR MEMBERS

ONE LOVE

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2012-02-08, 12:01

pastord4u1 wrote:
check your pm

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2012-02-08, 12:26

joshuaghana2012 wrote:
mayo4gem wrote:
pastord4u1 wrote:
THANKS ALL BROTHERS IN THIS FORUM FOR YOUR COMMENT ABOUT MY CCCAM PRICE, I HAVE FORWARD YOUR COMMENT TO OUR THEM ,AND WE HAVE AGREE TO REDUCE THE PRICE SO I AM READY TO DO BUSS…. TO YOU ALL THANKS YOU ALL
ONE LOVE

and talk to support service personnel will ready to listen to your complaints and better their services offered to you at no extra charges

ONE LOVE

i have a wifi 3g router i bought from china please can you recomend a model to use because when i tried it with my non 3g zain model it failed to browze.
mac clever

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2012-02-08, 12:57

triumphant wrote:
joshuaghana2012 wrote:
mayo4gem wrote:
pastord4u1 wrote:
ONE LOVE

ONE LOVE

i have a wifi 3g router i bought from china please can you recomend a model to use because when i tried it with my non 3g zain model it failed to browze.
try with etisalat modem. My 3g gateway blazes like fire with etisalat!!
jaido
jaido

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2012-03-05, 13:28

hmmmmm learnt a lot here
steplord

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2012-04-10, 14:16

FREE SERVER 10/04/2012
NAME : FREECARDSHARING
PR0T0K0L : NewCamd5.25
Server Host : newcamdserver.no-ip.info
DES Key: 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14
USER: os2010starm-1 —> os2010starm-1000
Password:: satna.biz
P0RT: 100 – CA1D: 0500 JSC Sports
P0RT: 1000 – CA1D: 0500 CanalSat
P0RT: 1010 – CA1D: 0604 nova,ART
P0RT: 2010 – CA1D: 0100 Cyfra+
boslynx

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2012-06-01, 22:08

joshuaghana2012,i need the account asap,i'm in ghana,accra to be precise

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2012-12-24, 21:16

I love this thread
mankuri

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2012-12-30, 13:58

noblegiant wrote:
Hi all,

I have a a fully below is a CCcam CLine from my server, u can test them and PM me if you are interested. It opens DSTV premium package. It doesn't allow multiple login so first users can testify. You can PM for a cline. Below are the clines.

C: view.dangucci.org 21000 naija talk1
C: view.dangucci.org 21000 naija1 talk1
C: view.dangucci.org 21000 naija2 talk1

Your feedback are welcome

my post limits pm....still low

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2012-12-30, 15:33

Work hard to get the required post points then
shunamike

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2013-02-23, 06:37

I just received loads of T. Link 900, 300 decoders and t link router! Very cheap and it opens all sat! pm for details
sheneneone

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2013-02-23, 06:58

Pele
shunamike

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2013-02-23, 10:15

4 those interested in d T link decorders, pls pm. Strictly business not doubting thomases
shunamike

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2013-02-23, 10:18

Portable Wifi and Lan enabled routers also avaliable. Keep ur connection gadget in ur pocket

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty2013-02-23, 12:17

shunamike wrote:
Portable Wifi and Lan enabled routers also avaliable. Keep ur connection gadget in ur pocket
see as your mouth dey sweet,like say you control their server, tomorrow now when dstv will run one small up grade all this your products will close eyes and you will be no were to be found. You will change your phone no and user name here. Pls oga stop disturbing us here o, go and tell those chinko that sent you that we are no more intrested in their yeye products. tell them that we have startimes,gotv,ctl and multitv here. ok they should sell it to their children there.

PostSubject: Re: CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,    CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,  Empty

CCcam, Newcamd, Gbox,