HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account

+22
olawale86
Bidsat
weekpzva
archie
jeffatee
newcamd
fluzy7
Americas_man
jostunde
mayo4gem
topycrown
momand kenven
26 posters
momand kenven

Sex : man

HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty
PostSubject: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-04-18, 18:11

MYTV+HD&SD DSTV+HD&SD CanalSat Afrique+HD&SD AL JAC+PSAT By newcamd account with Orton X403HD for one year service;

MYTV+HD&SD DSTV+HD&SD CanalSat Afrique+HD&SD AL JAC+PSAT By Newcamd account+ seabox 700HD for one year service;

MYTV+HD&SD DSTV+HD&SD CanalSat Afrique+HD&SD AL JAC+PSAT by dongle for one year service;
Attachments
HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Attachment2012-04-12 10.34.53.jpg
You don't have permission to download attachments.
(55 Kb) Downloaded 123 times

Last edited by momand kenven on 2012-07-07, 07:21; edited 5 times in total
topycrown

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-04-18, 22:33

momand kenven wrote:
watch HD DSTV channel by Newcamd
how and explain?

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-04-18, 22:41

Jawasi nw bt d't tel us we shld buy anothr box again.
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-04-19, 06:31

baba newcamd no be box nw.

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-04-19, 07:11

Na him say some box they open HD and am asking whch one of dos we hv buy alrdy.

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-04-19, 07:15

How can he possible for ordinary box to open hd channel lets wait and see nothing is in possible

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-04-19, 07:19

Sensicut07 wrote:
How can he possible for ordinary box to open hd channel lets wait and see nothing is in possible
box can do it rembr the days of vodka bt it u most hv HD tv

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-04-19, 07:26

Sensicut07 wrote:
box can do it rembr the days of vodka bt it u most hv HD tv

Pls can u guys throw more on how dis is possible? We are waiting..
jostunde
jostunde

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-04-19, 07:35

I have dstv hd cccam account at a cheap rate.
Americas_man

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-04-19, 08:13

I hope its doesnt freeze.
jostunde
jostunde

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-04-19, 08:30

95% ok. I will refund u back if u do not like the work.
fluzy7

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-04-19, 09:42

look man the attached file is invalid and those who do not have an idea on the hd channels go buy a box that supports hd channels like like globo X7 or and other box that supports Hd

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-04-19, 11:46

fluzy7 wrote:
look man the attached file is invalid and those who do not have an idea on the hd channels go buy a box that supports hd channels like like globo X7 or and other box that supports Hd

Which HD decoder do you think is good and also cheap? Kindly enlighten us, professionals in the house.

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-04-19, 11:58

jostunde wrote:
business as usually hw far
jostunde
jostunde

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-04-19, 14:45

jostunde wrote:
business as usually hw far

Chairman mi eku ojo meta. No be so na true talk, it's a very gud acct.
jostunde
jostunde

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-04-19, 14:48

D REAL MAN wrote:
fluzy7 wrote:

Which HD decoder do you think is good and also cheap? Kindly enlighten us, professionals in the house.

U can go 4 star trac platinium one hd decoder it has wireless, u can connect thru wireless not LAN and its very cheap 16k.

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-04-19, 15:01

@Jostunde check your PM
http://www.exchequresignalvent.getafricaonlne.com

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-04-19, 15:21

Jostunde check ur pm

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-04-19, 17:00

jostunde wrote:
D REAL MAN wrote:
fluzy7 wrote:

U can go 4 star trac platinium one hd decoder it has wireless, u can connect thru wireless not LAN and its very cheap 16k.

Can it be used for other purposes aside connecting with router? What I mean is that can it be use with, say, dongle,..kindly throw more light, Jostunde..
jostunde
jostunde

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-04-19, 17:51

D REAL MAN wrote:
jostunde wrote:
D REAL MAN wrote:
fluzy7 wrote:

Can it be used for other purposes aside connecting with router? What I mean is that can it be use with, say, dongle,..kindly throw more light, Jostunde..

Yea, it has dongle support.

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-04-19, 19:56

mayo4gem wrote:
baba newcamd no be box nw.

it may be box if he did not have cccam compatible box yet (decoder)!

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-04-19, 20:01

D REAL MAN wrote:
jostunde wrote:
D REAL MAN wrote:
fluzy7 wrote:

dongle spirit!lol
newcamd
newcamd

Sex : mr

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-04-20, 19:53

Watch DSTV+HD NSS-7+HD AL JAC SPORT+MYTV+PSAT+HD MEO By Newcamd account+ seabox 700HD for one year price USD65/pcs;

Watch HD DSTV+HD NSS-7+HD AL JAC SPORT+MYTV+PSAT+HD MEO By Newcamd account+ seabox 700HD for one year price USD75/pcs;

Watch DSTV+HD NSS-7+HD AL JAC SPORT+MYTV+PSAT+HD MEO+HD skyltalia+HD Cyfra+HD UPC Direct+HD Cs&Skylink+Platforma HD by Strong 5000 for six months price USD28/pcs;

Watch HD DSTV+HD NSS-7+HD AL JAC SPORT+MYTV+PSAT+HD MEO+HD skyltalia+HD Cyfra+HD UPC Direct+HD Cs&Skylink+Platforma HD by Strong 5000 for one year price USD33/pcs;
momand kenven

Sex : man

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-04-23, 10:10

MYTV+HD&SD DSTV+HD&SD CanalSat Afrique+HD&SD AL JAC+PSAT By newcamd account with Orton X403HD for one year service price USD80/pcs

MYTV+HD&SD DSTV+HD&SD CanalSat Afrique+HD&SD AL JAC+PSAT By Newcamd account+ seabox 700HD for one year price USD65/pcs;

MYTV+HD&SD DSTV+HD&SD CanalSat Afrique+HD&SD AL JAC+PSAT by Strong 5000 for one year price USD33/pcs;

MYTV+HD&SD DSTV+HD&SD CanalSat Afrique+HD&SD AL JAC+PSAT by Orton X79 for one year price USD40/pcs;

if you have any interested, pls contact me by skype: marketdongle

Last edited by momand kenven on 2012-06-14, 07:23; edited 1 time in total
jeffatee

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-04-25, 12:44

I am interested, i already got an DM800 SE HD and interested in a cline account, pliz inform me way forward....
archie

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-06-11, 19:21

jostunde wrote:

bro i need ccam account for DSTV how can you help me?

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-06-11, 19:24

archie wrote:
jostunde wrote:

how much

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-06-12, 10:51

boe wrote:
archie wrote:
jostunde wrote:

how much

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-06-12, 10:53

ancl how far i don add u to my yahoo messenger

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-06-12, 10:56

I we check it later thks.

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-06-12, 10:58

k
weekpzva

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-07-31, 20:27

who is reliable in the business of selling cccam account decorders?
Bidsat

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-07-31, 22:54

bro plz wat is the price of all cccam in nigeria cos i nid d one of nss7

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-08-01, 00:39

cccam still a partner of dongle.... Birds of same feather flock together

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-08-01, 00:42

Absolutely

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-08-01, 02:10

for sure

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-08-01, 02:16

HOW MUCH IS D TOTAL EXPNSE
weekpzva

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-08-01, 17:29

but l still believe there is someone out there who is offering a genuine and reliable cccam at a good price.

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-08-01, 17:50

BONANZA,BONANZA GET UR ONE YEAR CCCAM ACCOUNT FOR JUST TEN THOUSAND NAIRA ONLY OFFER CLOSES ON 25 OF AUGUST 2012,MY ACCOUNT IS VERY STABLE NO FREEZING,OPENS ALL HD CHANNELS.INTRESTED MEMBERS SHOULD PM ME.
olawale86
olawale86

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-10-10, 05:23

jostunde wrote:
D REAL MAN wrote:
fluzy7 wrote:

which 1 be star trac platinium
acapulco_123

PostSubject: once bitten, twice shy   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-10-10, 10:15

chat échaudé craint l'eau froide
saintchyco
saintchyco

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-10-10, 10:24

scalded cat fears cold water
Dotfel

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-10-11, 06:14

How much is these account pls

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty2012-10-11, 07:11

DEAD THEAD

PostSubject: Re: HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account   HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account Empty

HD DSTV and HD NSS-7 is working on Newcamd&CCcam account