Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.

+10
saintchyco
kureka
ekkywolex
killerbill7
Songod
abidemidare
biss1
osteen
14 posters

Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty
PostSubject: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-25, 22:04

If you' ve got a ccCam set up and you are in need of ccCam account this is for you. The cost of getting your working account for one year is N10,000. Only. If you are interested book your slot now. Am planning to order but can only order a minimum of 5 no of accounts. Thanks.

Available birds are as follows - whiskey, H..V, M..V, Blue film, hotbird, nile 101, nile 7" w, nile 102/201 &natlantic bird 4A 7"w.

Indicate your interest now!!!
osteen
osteen

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-25, 22:11

I'm interested, how do I get in touch.

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-25, 22:27

pls be advised, the package am ordering is exclusive of NSS7 a.k.a can coke.
osteen
osteen

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-25, 22:54

I hope da server don't glitter or freeze.

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-25, 23:03

Its a paid server so there should be value for money

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-25, 23:06

We need minimum of 5 serious minded guys and we are good to go
osteen
osteen

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-25, 23:10

count me in.

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-25, 23:14

osteen wrote:
count me in.

Ok you are in
biss1

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-26, 08:14

donfolex wrote:
If you' ve got a ccCam set up and you are in need of ccCam account this is for you. The cost of getting your working account for one year is N10,000. Only. If you are interested book your slot now. Am planning to order but can only order a minimum of 5 no of accounts. Thanks.

Available birds are as follows - whiskey, H..V, M..V, Blue film, hotbird, nile 101, nile 7" w, nile 102/201 &natlantic bird 4A 7"w.

I am interested. Although I have prepared a serial to rj45 cable to connect my 4889x. Is this good enough or do I need to get a dreambox, skybox, openbox or any reliable and long standing decoder with inbuilt rj45 port?

Whatever, count me in.

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-26, 08:27

biss1 wrote:
donfolex wrote:

I am interested. Although I have prepared a serial to rj45 cable to connect my 4889x. Is this good enough or do I need to get a dreambox, skybox, openbox or any reliable and long standing decoder with inbuilt rj45 port?

Whatever, count me in.

I also have a 4663x, but I don't want to relie on it for ccCam. Will rather retain it for use with vodka as extra view. But for cccam the ready available cheap decoder is 69z which is not HD but if you want to swagger the HD content, you may be thinking of openbox s10(I don't know if it is available in naija market), 4930 with lan port or dreambox HD. If you are in that make us 3.
biss1

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-26, 08:37

donfolex wrote:
biss1 wrote:
donfolex wrote:

Whatever, count me in.

I also have a 4663x, but I don't want to relie on it for ccCam. Will rather retain it for use with vodka as extra view. But for cccam the ready available cheap decoder is 69z which is not HD but if you want to swagger the HD content, you may be thinking of openbox s10(I don't know if it is available in naija market), 4930 with lan port or dreambox HD. If you are in that make us 3.
Some of my peeps got the skybox s11 from uk, and the openbox can be gotten there too. Dreambox is sort of out of the roof there becos it is the one made for british market.

Anyways, count me in. I will sort out the hardware issue.

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-26, 08:53

Ok, we are now 3.
biss1

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-26, 09:03

donfolex wrote:
Ok, we are now 3.
Okay. I will keep watching the thread. Please keep me posted if I miss anything.
abidemidare

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-26, 09:18

But no nss7 on it?
Songod

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-26, 09:59

i am intrested guy, can i do it with 4930hd without lan port?
killerbill7

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-26, 15:35

donfolex wrote:
Ok, we are now 3.

I want an account too.. i have openbox s10. Whats next?
ekkywolex

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-26, 20:26

I WANT AN ACCOUNT TOO, I HAVE 4669XII, WILL IT DO?

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-26, 20:57

abidemidare wrote:
But no nss7 on it?

No NSS7 as already indicated above. That is why the emphasis is on naija ntcguys. I want to belief that a naija guy will prefer w4 whiskey nss7.
Though there is a package that include nss7 but exclude w4 whiskey, but my interest is not in that.

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-26, 21:07

killerbill7 wrote:
donfolex wrote:
Ok, we are now 3.

Internet connection using the lan port @ the back of your decoder and then a cccam account to activate the sleeping giants

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-26, 21:11

ekkywolex wrote:
I WANT AN ACCOUNT TOO, I HAVE 4669XII, WILL IT DO?

There is no testimony yet on this forum of it working with cccam, but you never can tell the out come you will get if you test it with serial to rj45 converter.

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-26, 21:16

Songod wrote:
i am intrested guy, can i do it with 4930hd without lan port?

There are guys in this forum that claimed to have used it for cccam, using a serial to rj45 converter. If we are to go by dat then it should work. But be sure to go with ur decoder in other to test the converter and confirm its working before buying.
killerbill7

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-26, 21:57

donfolex wrote:
killerbill7 wrote:
donfolex wrote:
Ok, we are now 3.

Internet connection using the lan port @ the back of your decoder and then a cccam account to activate the sleeping giants

How do I get an account now?
ekkywolex

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-27, 06:07

ok, i will confirm with the converter & get back to you as soon as possible. thanks

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-27, 06:27

10k to usd =

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-27, 07:58

killerbill7 wrote:
donfolex wrote:
killerbill7 wrote:
donfolex wrote:
Ok, we are now 3.

That is why this thread was created now. Once I can get five serious guys inclusive of myself, then we are good to go. But the first requirement is to have a cccam setup ready with confirmed internet access. I already received a 7days test account from the supplier. But have not yet activated it.

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-27, 08:01

Suny11 wrote:
10k to usd =

Around $63 us

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-27, 08:04

ekkywolex wrote:
ok, i will confirm with the converter & get back to you as soon as possible. thanks

Do so as to know whether we should count you in
killerbill7

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-27, 09:14

donfolex wrote:
killerbill7 wrote:
donfolex wrote:
killerbill7 wrote:
donfolex wrote:
Ok, we are now 3.

That is why this thread was created now. Once I can get five serious guys inclusive of myself, then we are good to go. But the first requirement is to have a cccam setup ready with confirmed internet access. I already received a 7days test account from the supplier. But have not yet activated it.

Bros, i am serious... count me in...let me join... i need an account... HOW ELSE SHOULD I SAY IT?
ekkywolex

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-27, 09:54

the converter is not working, am out. thnx all d same.

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-27, 13:11

ekkywolex wrote:
the converter is not working, am out. thnx all d same.

No problems. Thanks for the interest.

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-27, 13:26

killerbill7 wrote:
donfolex wrote:
killerbill7 wrote:
donfolex wrote:
killerbill7 wrote:
donfolex wrote:
Ok, we are now 3.

Bros, i am serious... count me in...let me join... i need an account... HOW ELSE SHOULD I SAY IT?
l

Ok you are in, that makes four of us -donfolex,osteen, biss1 & killerbill7
kureka

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-27, 14:00

good people. I would have been in, but am still waiting for my hardware to be set up! keep it up!
saintchyco
saintchyco

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-27, 21:38

i hope am not late please count me in and tell me how to get in touch with you
BOBBY

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-28, 01:17

Lecture more on dis bcos am not getting d message well
next22

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-28, 04:56

what of newcamd enyone has it.
blackadam

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-28, 08:17

I would like to join you guys but don't have a receiver that can do cccam for now. I want to get one. Can some one tell from local experience which is best from this receivers: Skybox, Openbox or Orton (all of the same starndard). From foreign reviews, Orton is the best. I need a local review.
saintchyco
saintchyco

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-28, 08:44

donfolex wrote:

BOSS AM STILL WAIT FOR YOUR RESPONSE I SENT YOU A PM

PLEASE PM ME BACK WITH DETAILS

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-28, 20:29

BOBBY wrote:
Lecture more on dis bcos am not getting d message well

Bros this thread s not a knowledge sharing on cccam, you can actually see some other cccam thread for detailed product knowledges or simply activate google. Thanks.

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-28, 20:46

saintchyco wrote:
donfolex wrote:

BOSS AM STILL WAIT FOR YOUR RESPONSE I SENT YOU A PM

PLEASE PM ME BACK WITH DETAILS

Don't worry, I have Seen it. Just waiting to have the required no and then get confirmation of interest. Then I will proceed to give the test account for seven day to a recognized member to Test and report back to the house, then and only then will I PM paynet details so as to go ahead with procurement. Thanks.

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-28, 21:07

If you had set up ur cccam with internet and have use cccam to ginger the swagger of whiskey before, indicate here to be considered as the one to sample the test account thanks.

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty2011-11-28, 22:15

Only moderators have the license to sell on this forum. Thanks for understanding.

PostSubject: Re: Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.   Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year. Empty

Get your working ccCam account for 10k- to last one year.