How to make money through buying and selling of MTN data

9jatician

How to make money through buying and selling of MTN data Empty
PostSubject: How to make money through buying and selling of MTN data   How to make money through buying and selling of MTN data Empty2020-04-16, 08:48

This business is not a new one. Many people have been using it to make serious money for a while now.
In order to start, you will need to have at least a capital of ₦50,000. With this amount you'll be allocated a certain amount of data which you'll be able to share with any customer interested in buying it.
When you've recharge your account with ₦50,000, dial *461*2*1#, your account will be credited with 150 GB data. You can sell this data to anyone you wish to do business with.

If you sell 1GB at ₦500 then you'll make ₦25,000 at the end.
https://naija.canadian-forum.com
9jatician

How to make money through buying and selling of MTN data Empty
PostSubject: Re: How to make money through buying and selling of MTN data   How to make money through buying and selling of MTN data Empty2020-04-16, 08:49

You can ask any question at the comment section.
https://naija.canadian-forum.com

How to make money through buying and selling of MTN data