Android device rooting.

uu001

Android device rooting. Empty
PostSubject: Android device rooting.   Android device rooting. Empty2011-12-20, 16:38

Its not difficult to root android phones because you can download custom files (and port to your phone) that have been developed by other programmer's. The fun of rooting is all about creating your own custom rom and porting it to your device.Join the world leading custom rom development rom forum at [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

THINGS ROOTING DO YOUR ANDROID DEVICE I.e Phones, Tablets, and Ipods.
1)Increased speed
2)Better display depends on custom rom of your choice.
3)Your device warranty automatically becomes void.
4)You can return the phone back to stock rom(Original rom).
5)Your device can be damaged if rooting becomes a daily task.

Demand the source code mainly for custom rom development and do the customization yourself.

Note* Do the source code at your own risk.

List of devices that can be rooted easily.
Samsung galaxy SII(The unbeatable)
Samsung galaxy Si900
Samsung galaxy Ace
All samsung tablets supported.
Note* follow this link for samsung device rooting [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] rooting for your region only. Africa)
HTC sensation XE
HTC Desire HD
HTC sensation XL
HTC vivid
HTC droid incredible.
Note* Consult XDA-developers for rooting on HTC device or other reliable source.
Sony ericsson Xperia neo
Sony ericsson Xperia Arc
Sony ericsson Xperia ray
Sony ericsson Xperia Active
Note*Sony ericsson do have the poorest engineers in firmware development.

Android device rooting. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Android device rooting.   Android device rooting. Empty2011-12-20, 17:11

chaii.......no be small tin wo.....

Android device rooting.