How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device

brodavos

How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device Empty
PostSubject: How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device   How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device Empty2013-06-01, 22:27

Hello friends, i guess we are all enjoying our self and the
new comers in the world of magic sim; keep rocking it while it last.

Someone demanded for this tutorial that’s why am posting it
now. I remembered I had earlier on posted how you can download YouTube videoson blackberry but said nothing about how you can easily do that on Android phones. Perhaps, you’v found your
favorite video on YouTube but can’t download it because there’s no option to
download; no problem, here’s how you can download videos from YouTube to your
Android phone rooted or not rooted.

How Can I Download Youtube Videos To My Android Phone

TubeMate YouTube Downloader
is a free app that lets you download and watch YouTube videos YouTube videos in a
variety of video formats and resolutions, or as MP3 files. This means you can
watch YouTube clips and listen to songs without connecting to the internet.

Download TubeMate here

===> Open menu on your
phone and click on settings

===>From
the Settings menu, choose Applications
option.

===>Tick the Unknown sources
option.

===>Now, launch the TubeMate APK file
and it will install on your phone.

How To Download Youtube Videos With TubeMate

1. Launch
the TubeMate app from your phone’s menu.

2. Search
for any video that you want to download and tap the Search
icon

3. Choose
any video from the search results and tap on it.

4. Now,
tap on the Green Down Arrow icon.

A prompt will appear with two options, choose
the Download option

You will see the available resolutions of your
chosen video. Tap on any option to begin downloading video

The video will begin to download and you can see its status
from the notification bar. If you are on a WiFi network, it won’t take much
time to finish the download.

That’s it Android users.. You now have youtube on your
device. Don't hesitate to use the comment box to ask questions where you seems confuse.

PostSubject: Re: How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device   How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device Empty2013-06-01, 22:36

kip downloading videos wit ur magic sims on androids

PostSubject: Re: How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device   How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device Empty2013-06-01, 22:54

@Stevolat good work bro!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device   How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device Empty2013-06-01, 22:54

Keep it up!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device   How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device Empty2013-06-01, 22:56

Keep it up!!!!!!!!!!!!
u welcome bro

PostSubject: Re: How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device   How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device Empty2013-06-01, 23:15

Keep it up!!!!!!!!!!!!
u welcome bro
yea, enjoy!!!!!!!!!!
brodavos
brodavos

PostSubject: Re: How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device   How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device Empty2013-06-02, 09:32

bro wat of for dos dat use E5

PostSubject: Re: How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device   How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device Empty2013-06-02, 09:52

brodavos wrote:
bro wat of for dos dat use E5
your E5 is also using youtube just register to Google mail!!!!!!!!
odofin
odofin

PostSubject: Re: How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device   How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device Empty2013-06-02, 12:43

Gud job @ stevolat,dis tubemate is even loading faster than d youtube app on my huawei fussion,nw i cn download my fav movies on youtube.
jascosix

PostSubject: Re: How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device   How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device Empty2013-06-02, 13:37

Gud job bro. There is no need to go to mediafire to download. Its available on Google Play!

PostSubject: Re: How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device   How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device Empty2013-06-02, 14:02

odofin wrote:
Gud job @ stevolat,dis tubemate is even loading faster than d youtube app on my huawei fussion,nw i cn download my fav movies on youtube.
Yeah u r right

PostSubject: Re: How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device   How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device Empty2013-06-02, 14:03

jascosix wrote:
Gud job bro. There is no need to go to mediafire to download. Its available on Google Play!
u welcome

PostSubject: Re: How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device   How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device Empty2013-06-02, 14:03

God bless you my brother for this wonderful tweak. Really appreciate you mehn! Thumbs up sevolat!

PostSubject: Re: How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device   How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device Empty2013-06-02, 14:06

@Stevolat my youtube they cot my money, what will I do on it to stop using my money!
nanny67
nanny67

PostSubject: Re: How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device   How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device Empty2013-06-02, 15:55

Thanks my man i dey enjoy your post meanwhile i still dey wait for your reply in my box thanks.

PostSubject: Re: How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device   How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device Empty2013-06-02, 17:13

nanny67 wrote:
Thanks my man i dey enjoy your post meanwhile i still dey wait for your reply in my box thanks.
enjoy!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device   How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device Empty2013-06-02, 18:57

God bless you my brother for this wonderful tweak. Really appreciate you mehn! Thumbs up sevolat!
u welcome senior

PostSubject: Re: How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device   How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device Empty2013-06-02, 19:04

Yes nokia users you can download youtube with
your Nokia phone. Just visit ovi store here
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] and download youtube downloader.

Or try Socusoft Web Video Player. It has free function of YouTube/Google video wizard download.

Go
to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] for free download. When you get on
it, Click convert and then click the Youtube icon and put the link in dia. Happy downloading

PostSubject: Re: How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device   How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device Empty2013-06-02, 19:06

nanny67 wrote:
have sent it again,try & check

PostSubject: Re: How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device   How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device Empty2013-06-02, 19:11

@Stevolat my youtube they cot my money, what will I do on it to stop using my money!
are browsing wit data bundle or wot?

PostSubject: Re: How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device   How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device Empty2013-06-02, 19:54

BLACKBERRY SUSCRIBER!!!!!!

PostSubject: Re: How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device   How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device Empty2013-06-02, 21:37

BLACKBERRY SUSCRIBER!!!!!!
since u r on bb suscribtion u money should remain intact

How To Download YouTube Videos On Android Device