CCCAM function software for 4669z

+18
Wolex ib
agooo
Sstugar
creg.africano
HAJJDAN
joshuaghana2012
Adekunle23
kouaho
jaido
sunny78
osteen
deeplo
22 posters

CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty
PostSubject: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2012-01-30, 18:08

deeplo
deeplo

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2012-01-30, 19:47

THANKS SO MUCH.. YOU CAME AT THE RIGHT TIME... PLS HOW CAN I USE IT? DO I NEED TO UNZIP IT B4 INSTALLATION OR USE LIKE THAT.
THANKS
deeplo
deeplo

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2012-01-31, 10:57

Mr JB YOU HAVE NOT REPLY TO THIS MY QUESTION ABOVE. PLS LOOK INTO IT. THANKS

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2012-01-31, 11:40

deeplo wrote:
THANKS SO MUCH.. YOU CAME AT THE RIGHT TIME... PLS HOW CAN I USE IT? DO I NEED TO UNZIP IT B4 INSTALLATION OR USE LIKE THAT.
THANKS

JUST INSERT THE PENDRIVE INTO UR RECIEVER, LOCATE THE FILE IN THE USB SECTION AND INSTALL IT ONTO THE RECIEVER. AFTA DAT U CAN PRESS 8082 TO LOAD THE CCCAM MENU. DAZ WHERE U LOAD A CCCAM ACCOUNT, DAZ IF U'VE GOT ONE.
osteen
osteen

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2012-01-31, 11:41

deeplo wrote:
THANKS
if da file is zip unzip it b4 u tranfer into ur system,,, da file is bin.
deeplo
deeplo

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2012-01-31, 12:07

bejs wrote:
deeplo wrote:
THANKS

JUST INSERT THE PENDRIVE INTO UR RECIEVER, LOCATE THE FILE IN THE USB SECTION AND INSTALL IT ONTO THE RECIEVER. AFTA DAT U CAN PRESS 8082 TO LOAD THE CCCAM MENU. DAZ WHERE U LOAD A CCCAM ACCOUNT, DAZ IF U'VE GOT ONE.
THANK YOU FOR THE REPLY.
I DID THAT BUT WHEN I PRESS 8082 NOTHING CAME UP.. THEN I WENT TO THE MAIN MENU.. I NOTICED THAT OPTION MENU IS NOT THERE AGAIN.. THE OPTION MENU IS UNDER OTA MENU.

PLS WHAT CAN I DO TO RESTORE IT
osteen
osteen

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2012-01-31, 12:23

deeplo wrote:
bejs wrote:
deeplo wrote:
THANKS

THANK YOU FOR THE REPLY.
I DID THAT BUT WHEN I PRESS 8082 NOTHING CAME UP.. THEN I WENT TO THE MAIN MENU.. I NOTICED THAT OPTION MENU IS NOT THERE AGAIN.. THE OPTION MENU IS UNDER OTA MENU.

point not 8082 to access ur cccam account on srt 69z u thumb 8081. for ur option menu u press 6969 turn it on if as u for a password input 6969. if still da option menu is nt coming up then u have to change da software of da srt.
deeplo
deeplo

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2012-01-31, 12:53

osteen wrote:
deeplo wrote:
bejs wrote:
deeplo wrote:
THANKS

THANK YOU FOR THE REPLY.

point not 8082 to access ur cccam account on srt 69z u thumb 8081. for ur option menu u press 6969 turn it on if as u for a password input 6969. if still da option menu is nt coming up then u have to change da software of da srt.

you just got what am saying....the 6969 is to ON/OFF the patch (which is located inside the option menu) which at the moment is not coming up for my password to be inserted. As you have rightly said since the option is not coming up what else can i do as per the software?
osteen
osteen

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2012-01-31, 13:06

deeplo wrote:
osteen wrote:
deeplo wrote:
bejs wrote:
deeplo wrote:
THANKS

THANK YOU FOR THE REPLY.

you just got what am saying....the 6969 is to ON/OFF the patch (which is located inside the option menu) which at the moment is not coming up for my password to be inserted. As you have rightly said since the option is not coming up what else can i do as per the software?
download a new software from strong website if ur decoder is original if nt go wiskid or crosat website for download. thank you
deeplo
deeplo

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2012-01-31, 13:41

osteen wrote:
deeplo wrote:
osteen wrote:
deeplo wrote:
bejs wrote:
deeplo wrote:
THANKS

THANK YOU FOR THE REPLY.

download a new software from strong website if ur decoder is original if nt go wiskid or crosat website for download. thank you

the software that i download before was from whizkid website.. i download another one now from strong website but as am talking right now it has not downpload to the decoder.
osteen
osteen

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2012-01-31, 16:26

deeplo wrote:
osteen wrote:
deeplo wrote:
osteen wrote:
deeplo wrote:
bejs wrote:
deeplo wrote:
THANKS

THANK YOU FOR THE REPLY.

the software that i download before was from whizkid website.. i download another one now from strong website but as am talking right now it has not downpload to the decoder.
if dats da case ma finally quote is to take ur decoder to dealer @ alaba ur problem we be solve.
deeplo
deeplo

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2012-01-31, 17:23

problem has been solved now... thanks alot Osteen... appreciate alot
sunny78

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2012-02-11, 19:03

deeplo how are u pls i want u to help me out for it how the u get it
How can i get latest cccam latest software for strong srt 4669z as well as test account for cccam?
pls
deeplo
deeplo

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2012-02-12, 00:27

sunny78 wrote:
deeplo how are u pls i want u to help me out for it how the u get it
How can i get latest cccam latest software for strong srt 4669z as well as test account for cccam?
pls
AM SORRY SUNNY, AM JUST COMING ONLINE SEND ME A PM ABOUT UR EMAIL I WILL SEND IT TO YOU, OR YOU CONTACT WHIZKID HE GAVE ME THE WEBSITE. THANKS
sunny78

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2012-02-15, 12:42

hello deeplo how are u pls get back to me on here sunnyogbe78atyahoo.com pls dont forget to tell me how to fix it
jaido
jaido

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2012-07-23, 20:11

aving problem wif my strong 4669z ccam not coming up. pls he;p

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2012-07-23, 20:14

Old post
kouaho

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2012-07-23, 20:27

jaido wrote:

pls go Ghana satellite forum
Adekunle23

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2012-07-30, 08:06

kouaho wrote:
jaido wrote:

Plz anyone there to help me with my strong decoder 4669z, i have setup the cccam account on it and it still scramble what i notice is that at the server list the status is disconnected
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2012-07-30, 11:06

Adekunle23 wrote:
kouaho wrote:
jaido wrote:

Plz anyone there to help me with my strong decoder 4669z, i have setup the cccam account on it and it still scramble what i notice is that at the server list the status is disconnected

GO TO GHANA SATTLITE FORUM FOR HELP Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
http://www.cccamvipserver.webs.com
Adekunle23

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2012-07-30, 11:19

joshuaghana2012 wrote:
Adekunle23 wrote:
kouaho wrote:
jaido wrote:

plz give the url ghana forum

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2012-07-30, 11:23

Well if the server status is disconnected, then it might be that your account has expired making it inactive. I think it will be best for you contact the dealer you got the account from. Nawa for cccam o!!
Adekunle23

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2012-07-30, 11:26

bonchi wrote:
Well if the server status is disconnected, then it might be that your account has expired making it inactive. I think it will be best for you contact the dealer you got the account from. Nawa for cccam o!!

thx, but the account is working on orton decoder fine
joshuaghana2012

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2012-07-30, 11:28

Adekunle23 wrote:
joshuaghana2012 wrote:
Adekunle23 wrote:
kouaho wrote:
jaido wrote:

plz give the url ghana forum

JUST SERCH GHANA SATTLITE FORUM Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
http://www.cccamvipserver.webs.com

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2012-07-30, 11:33

Adekunle23 wrote:
bonchi wrote:

this happened to me sometime ago. check the spelling letter by letter. u might have mispelled something. firstly delete the account from the strong reciever and reset the reciever to it's factory settings. after scanning for the sats and channels input the account again and check the spelling very well. as long as it works on the orthon it shld work on the strong reciever too.
kouaho

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2012-07-30, 11:42

bejs wrote:
Adekunle23 wrote:
bonchi wrote:

this happened to me sometime ago. check the spelling letter by letter. u might have mispelled something. firstly delete the account from the strong reciever and reset the reciever to it's factory settings. after scanning for the sats and channels input the account again and check the spelling very well. as long as it works on the orthon it shld work on the strong reciever too.

yes thanks goog job Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2012-07-30, 11:46

u'r welcom bro
HAJJDAN

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2012-12-02, 19:51

HI
PLZ HELP ME GET CCCAM FOR MY SRT 4669Z THANKS
HAJJDAN

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2012-12-02, 21:25

bejs wrote:
u'r welcom bro
please kindly help me get cccam thanks
HAJJDAN

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2012-12-02, 21:29

kouaho wrote:
bejs wrote:
Adekunle23 wrote:
bonchi wrote:

yes thanks goog job Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
please i ve a similar proble mine it connected but no picture please help me what should i do?
creg.africano

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2012-12-30, 13:46

i got keys from this website [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] they are for aljazeera, how are they used. i have installed them in my srt 4910. using file tranfer- usb.

do keys work to decrypt channels. i hope i use a right channel
Sstugar

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2013-08-12, 10:43

CCCAM function software for 4922
agooo

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2013-11-06, 22:35

Please house can anyone pm me a software for 4669z that works with cccam. i have tried 8281 with my software version 1.31p but it's not working. I will be very glad!!!

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2013-11-06, 23:19

Check crosat.org, you might be luck bro!
agooo

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2013-11-06, 23:41

Check crosat.org, you might be luck bro!
Have been to different sites but still can't find any!!

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2013-11-07, 01:59

can u use ur phone as router?? Or modem to power ur cccam account?
Wolex ib

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2013-11-07, 02:45

Gud morning
nanny67
nanny67

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2013-11-07, 06:15

Agoo check your pm
agooo

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2013-11-07, 06:37

nanny67 wrote:
Agoo check your pm
Thanks a lot for your concern by boss!!! I am very very grateful!!!!
nanny67
nanny67

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2013-11-07, 09:07

please check your email now i have send the software..
agooo

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2013-11-07, 11:54

nanny67 wrote:
please check your email now i have send the software..
Boss thanks I have received it and will try it after work!
mauricoeur

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2015-11-15, 18:43

hi there,
can anyone help with proton server nasscamd activation code please?

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2015-11-15, 20:55

is dis still functioning?

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty2015-11-17, 09:35

Old thread
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message

PostSubject: Re: CCCAM function software for 4669z   CCCAM function software for 4669z Empty

CCCAM function software for 4669z