How to download videos from youtube both on phone and pc

How to download videos from youtube both on phone and pc Empty
PostSubject: How to download videos from youtube both on phone and pc   How to download videos from youtube both on phone and pc Empty2011-01-17, 12:42

Let's kickoff

PostSubject: Re: How to download videos from youtube both on phone and pc   How to download videos from youtube both on phone and pc Empty2011-01-17, 12:58

On Pc
Step 1
Get the video youtube URL you are looking for
Step 2
Go to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] and paste the URL you got on the box there
Step 3
Just click the Download button and have fun !

Last edited by John bull on 2011-01-17, 13:03; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: How to download videos from youtube both on phone and pc   How to download videos from youtube both on phone and pc Empty2011-01-17, 13:01

On mobile phone
go to [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] - hottest video - search and download. You can download all latest Naija songs there.

PostSubject: Re: How to download videos from youtube both on phone and pc   How to download videos from youtube both on phone and pc Empty2011-04-30, 12:37

u too much.
Gboyus40

PostSubject: Re: How to download videos from youtube both on phone and pc   How to download videos from youtube both on phone and pc Empty2011-04-30, 13:54

Oga Jb,tanx.It work on my Pc
http://Hackerslord.wen.ru

How to download videos from youtube both on phone and pc