Receiving F.T.A broadcast

Receiving F.T.A broadcast Empty
PostSubject: Receiving F.T.A broadcast   Receiving F.T.A broadcast Empty2012-03-28, 19:05

Receiving satellite streams is a relatively easy thing to do, but it requires the right knowledge, some money, the necessary equipment and a great deal of patience, the first of which we have tried to provide on this forum, but the rest, you just have to acquire yourself. Now there are several things you need before installing a satellite receiver system, and they are as follows:
• The satellite you want to receive.
• The satellite dish
• The LNB
• The decoder
• The wires
• And of course a TV set (or even a computer with a dvb card).

PostSubject: Re: Receiving F.T.A broadcast   Receiving F.T.A broadcast Empty2012-03-29, 11:59

Hello Mr Bonchi, firstly let me thank you for your numerous post on this forum. But in a situation when you replicate your post SEVERALLY, dont you believe it will be boring for us to read. MODERATION is required, Plzzz.

Also, be warned as Moderators/Admin may get you banned for nuisance.

Thanks.

PostSubject: Re: Receiving F.T.A broadcast   Receiving F.T.A broadcast Empty2012-03-29, 12:13

U nd to listen to wht they are telling u ok

PostSubject: Re: Receiving F.T.A broadcast   Receiving F.T.A broadcast Empty2012-03-29, 12:21

i tire wo......

PostSubject: Re: Receiving F.T.A broadcast   Receiving F.T.A broadcast Empty2012-03-29, 12:31

He is just a newbie just try to learn hw thing are run hre or read the site rule ok.

PostSubject: Re: Receiving F.T.A broadcast   Receiving F.T.A broadcast Empty2012-03-29, 14:14

He is just a newbie just try to learn hw thing are run hre or read the site rule ok.

G-B-A-M lol! lol! lol!

PostSubject: Re: Receiving F.T.A broadcast   Receiving F.T.A broadcast Empty2012-03-29, 15:29

I dont think any wrong with this

PostSubject: Re: Receiving F.T.A broadcast   Receiving F.T.A broadcast Empty2012-03-29, 15:54

Sensicut07 wrote:

It's wrong b'cos there is already an FTA THREAD .
http://www.exchequresignalvent.getafricaonlne.com

PostSubject: Re: Receiving F.T.A broadcast   Receiving F.T.A broadcast Empty2012-03-29, 16:22

austin kofi boakye wrote:
Sensicut07 wrote:

It's wrong b'cos there is already an FTA THREAD .

Yes ooo. TOTALLY WRONG. It's called DUPLICATION OF THREAD....

PostSubject: Re: Receiving F.T.A broadcast   Receiving F.T.A broadcast Empty2012-03-29, 16:56

what is wrong with what this guy is doing now?

PostSubject: Re: Receiving F.T.A broadcast   Receiving F.T.A broadcast Empty2012-03-29, 17:25

Oga Johnbull. I have been having difficulty in sending PM despite having over 150 posts. This has occurred for over 2 days now. Kindly assist in resolving this issue. Thanks.

PostSubject: Re: Receiving F.T.A broadcast   Receiving F.T.A broadcast Empty2012-05-11, 09:40

No show for MBC 3 this weekend oo. Last match of the EPL is on Sunday 13th May 2012 and MBC 3 do not be air live matches on Sunday. I think RDV might just come up with sometin...not sure though

PostSubject: Re: Receiving F.T.A broadcast   Receiving F.T.A broadcast Empty2012-05-11, 09:50

Hope so

PostSubject: Re: Receiving F.T.A broadcast   Receiving F.T.A broadcast Empty2012-05-11, 10:39

Hope so

What's d meaning of hope so????? I dont you will be interested in FTA..as dongle yapa. The info is for FTA peeps... Very Happy Very Happy

PostSubject: Re: Receiving F.T.A broadcast   Receiving F.T.A broadcast Empty

Receiving F.T.A broadcast