New channel on multi tv

+66
gaga1000
Femwal
desirablehacker
matindow
spiritual
THREASHOLD
Honourable
Jonto92
nnamdi900
Wolex ib
major50
akpatagoddy
Lupi9ice
DONFOOTY
mcbesto
soul0007
ger_gemam
rengshuat
Advans
Akinte oluwole
Buchinwa
Gabby115
shuttle35gh
Ezekiah1977
Kayodema
pufframmy
ezo4fta
jumokk
doncrust
$EBO
jakes775
Why2k
yaw7x
moruff4babes
ibadek
Olupeace12
bucade
noel33
obinabo.urch
seunoluomo
egbesis
mayo4gem
beejay28
geowings
70 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
geowings

New channel on multi tv Empty
PostSubject: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-09, 11:14

Tv3,4syteTV & TV GOLD discovery tv cwc tv,Ghone.....nw on multi tv.....jst blind scan

Last edited by geowings on 2013-07-26, 01:02; edited 2 times in total (Reason for editing : new update)

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-09, 11:30

geowings wrote:
Tv3 nw on multi tv.....jst blind scan
this people are really coming up,and with time we will have less interest in dongle.Waiting for them to add yoruba and the rest that suite nigerian interest.Kudos to multi tv.

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-09, 11:38

triumphant wrote:
geowings wrote:
this people are really coming up,and with time we will have less interest in dongle.Waiting for them to add yoruba and the rest that suite nigerian interest.Kudos to multi tv.
Once heard they were putting it into consideration, hope it materialize.

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-09, 11:53

hibeeke wrote:
triumphant wrote:
geowings wrote:
Once heard they were putting it into consideration, hope it materialize.
yes ooo.I pray ooo

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-09, 12:44

Thanks for the info hope they remain fta 4ever

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-09, 12:48

KKTV to soon add MEGA SPORT, ENTERTAINMENT,ADULT MOVIES CHANNEL ON MULTI TV frequencies
http://www.exchequresignalvent.getafricaonlne.com
beejay28

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-09, 13:15

w'd be waiting
mayo4gem

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-09, 13:24

That will be interesting

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-09, 13:32

Does megasport shows epl matches ?

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-09, 14:14

Does megasport shows epl matches ?
all the leagues

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-09, 14:39

U must be ready to pay 4 that

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-09, 14:42

probably

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-09, 14:46

austin kofi boakye wrote:

probably
it means we ard abt to loss muitl tv free 2 air to pay tv

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-09, 15:06

probably
i am not getting your point here oooooo.Do you mean multy tv are also going to be pay tv.But they plan to be free
egbesis
egbesis

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-09, 15:14

triumphant wrote:
anal wrote:

probably
i am not getting your point here oooooo.Do you mean multy tv are also going to be pay tv.But they plan to be free
. Let just keep our finger cross.

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-09, 15:16

triumphant wrote:

probably

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-09, 15:37

multi tv will soon be a pay tv not free to air tv....remember d advert dat says...'' Multi tv, No monthly bills, Just thrills''...

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-09, 15:39

But now d advert says ''Multi tv, Just thrills'' dat means dat very soon dey are going to be a pay tv....

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-09, 15:43

2ru talk lol

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-09, 15:46

oscar4free2air wrote:
But now d advert says ''Multi tv, Just thrills'' dat means dat very soon dey are going to be a pay tv....
You have a point there, do you know I was wondering too.

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-09, 16:04

hibeeke wrote:
oscar4free2air wrote:
Time we tel

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-09, 16:26

hibeeke wrote:
oscar4free2air wrote:
Time we tel

Yes nothing much to worried about. Multi TV is different from KKTV. As the two service providers are striving to add more channels to their services. KKTV is a satellite TV station based in Kumasi and have introduced their HD receivers which means their channels on Multi Tv frequencies would only be compatible with an Hd decoders only and viewers need to subscribe to their service b4 accessing their programs when the time dues. Multi Tv on the other hand is yet to conclude wether to scramble some of its channels. However, an unconfirmed information reaches my end is that, Multi Tv will add more channels to their package by which consumers would entitle to paid for the scramble channels while the the rest of the channels would be available as free to view to customers who do not want to pay.
seunoluomo

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-09, 16:55

hmm. Multi tv shld nt go there,african are in love with them o o

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-09, 17:24

They have a good marketing strategy, they offered freely so that they would be recognized by all and sundry and maybe later they break the ice. I pray they don't thread this part.

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-09, 17:47

hibeeke wrote:
They have a good marketing strategy, they offered freely so that they would be recognized by all and sundry and maybe later they break the ice. I pray they don't thread this part.
they too want to make money no wahala let them join the league surely our boxes we flash them out.

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-09, 19:50

hibeeke wrote:
they too want to make money no wahala let them join the league surely our boxes we flash them out.
chinko.chinko,chinko ooo if multi tv should go on pay tv,add them to your package.They no get power at all.

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-09, 20:36

triumphant wrote:
hibeeke wrote:
chinko.chinko,chinko ooo if multi tv should go on pay tv,add them to your package.They no get power at all.
Its just good they offer freely, I 4 one not particularly tripped by their schedule. Joytv is good though

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-09, 20:40

I can't be troubled or moved if they decide to go on paytv. The truth is that they have tried and delivered, they have done what others have not done. If they decide to go on paytv, not bad, they have indeed made an impact.

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-09, 23:11

hibeeke wrote:
I can't be troubled or moved if they decide to go on paytv. The truth is that they have tried and delivered, they have done what others have not done. If they decide to go on paytv, not bad, they have indeed made an impact.
theve really impacted well,but they should be able to maintain their word

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-09, 23:28

at least dem try wella pass 9ja ma country.lolzzzz

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-10, 00:14

No be small try na big trying nigeria station very useless multi tv is better 99%

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-10, 00:25

no matter how ur papa bad reach, u no go fit say no be ur papa
seunoluomo

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-10, 05:14

hm...! Oro nla ni yi ooo.

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-13, 15:11

TV3 Ghana down on Multi Tv

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-13, 15:27

hibeeke wrote:
[u]

Have you ever ask yourself how they are able to pay their bills? I know most peeps will say thru adverts and jingles... but come to think of it..These (adverts and jingles) may not be able to sustain them for that long...

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-13, 16:33

Let hear from the source

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-13, 17:40

TV3 back online
seunoluomo

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-13, 19:25

yeah o
obinabo.urch

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-14, 12:07

As for mi those pple have tried.....wen in 9ja...some parts must pay 2 watch AIT n Silverbird.....dis we country nawire oooooo

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-14, 13:50

obinabo.urch wrote:
As for mi those pple have tried.....wen in 9ja...some parts must pay 2 watch AIT n Silverbird.....dis we country nawire oooooo

Say more to this jare !! Even here in Ghana, i no fit watch NTA free, Why ?

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-14, 15:35

time will tell

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-14, 18:13

Look at infiniti tv that scramble all their channels didn't even leave one,multitv has tried alot
seunoluomo

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-14, 19:45

Look at infiniti tv that scramble all their channels didn't even leave one,multitv has tried alot
they shld rethink before taking the action ooooooooo

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-14, 20:06

seunoluomo wrote:
they shld rethink before taking the action ooooooooo

Tell them,they will hear u
obinabo.urch

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-14, 20:24

though say e go pain mi oooo....bt multi tv don try....3yrs and half fta no b beans oooo

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-14, 20:50

Let ghana gov. sponsor them

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-15, 08:13

Let ghana gov. sponsor them
over thier dead bodies as they think only abt their families and for that matter will suscribe dst...v than to expand multi tv

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-15, 10:15

obinabo.urch wrote:
though say e go pain mi oooo....bt multi tv don try....3yrs and half fta no b beans oooo
they don try no be small

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-04-15, 10:18

what is the end of infinity (hell)
noel33

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty2012-05-08, 11:25

how do i connect str 4930 to internet pls help

PostSubject: Re: New channel on multi tv   New channel on multi tv Empty

New channel on multi tv
Page 1 of 5Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next