BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE

+137
gatete
Abimbi
saayacoolu
steve214
afeezco
lasun
latartade
Emmaculate20
Ceazer
sulec
oniszico
kelllis89
supershina
silenthill
ola ola
sunnycee
markdoh
lorfzzy
Eddyjon
compaqRELOADED
karimmalik
obinabo.urch
angel.wilfred
AMENS
youngboss010
Femwal
zobaowoh
rikrash
Spacetrotter
mosesoguche
drbayo
timbilla
Arkmirror
jobruce
mcbesto
Ameen nyarko
monsorjay
iddrisu alidu
ibbtech
ruthalex
ger_gemam
abossipep
tengan Augustine
sadiq4u6173
blazing4eva
Wonder samuel
gketeku
agooo
iykmora
ladservant
melvinjames28
atuben
speedyn2013
rano217
icerockx
Blessedj
yaw seth
DELTARUS
sconi
Delight
Emmy80
princeamabebe
henry212
eben.asore
spiritual
theman
kofi boye
Iyke Philip
rising
DAVIDOO
bigfamo
mintedsales
krave
paulluvay
N.Ebi
chrisdene
myforeigneronline
freedan
Advans
Ufkana
BOBBY
Jonto92
payaw
Femistic02
pinky1
Adefrancey
gunnz
TIEKONGMEN
kojopanpana
mukings
canme4u
TWOMAMA
Akinolasegun21
avatacamcode
muba211
Menachelsea
$EBO
irondehero42
moruff4babes
Honourable
Olayinka07
jumokk
jonumbers
Arbourboateng
Pmoni
emma4u
CHARISMA7
spygens
141 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10, 11, 12  Next

BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty
PostSubject: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-06, 16:24

Select the TV3 channel,goto to xcam setup,open patch,you will see biss key ,edit it or add frequency you used in tracking Multi tv.The next box under it leave it 0000,then enter the biss keys:00 B2 03 B5 E0 00 1F FF, below in the last box as in the picture below Enjoy

FOR STRONG DECODERS WHETHER FAKE OR GENUINE:Go to TV3 channel first,when there,Ensure you activate patch to be on first,by pressing 6969,then it will ask for pin/password,then enter 6969 again,you will now see ON.This will enable go to the next stage which is the Main thing,Biss Activation.To enable biss k*y
Select the channel and press 8280 or 8282. U get the biss page. Edit any string with u k*ys and press EXIT&SAVE.

Last edited by Okoegualek on 2014-06-15, 16:50; edited 3 times in total (Reason for editing : additions)

BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty
PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-06, 16:59

Good

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-06, 17:06

d sw given b4 only change my 4669x start up n was displaying STRONG on the 4 corner of my screen without opening TV3,I HOPE THIS DOES NT AFFECT MY DONGLE SETTING smbody pls help
spygens

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-06, 17:08

do you need to make a post of a thing that have been discuss before?

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-06, 17:16

how do i input biss key on 4669x?

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-06, 17:22

Man, go to earlier tv3 threads..Every info is there...haba

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-06, 17:22

easy wrote:
d sw given b4 only change my 4669x start up n was displaying STRONG on the 4 corner of my screen without opening TV3,I HOPE THIS DOES NT AFFECT MY DONGLE SETTING smbody pls help
DID YOU DELETE YOUR PREVIOUS TV3 AND RESCAN?

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-06, 17:26

easy wrote:

CHECK MY FIRST POST.

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-06, 17:30

Okoegualek wrote:
easy wrote:

CHECK MY FIRST POST.

tnx

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-06, 17:35

easy wrote:
Okoegualek wrote:
easy wrote:

CHECK MY FIRST POST.

tnx

ONE LOVE MAN,ENJOY

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-06, 18:19

nice one can we aslo do the same for irib ?

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-06, 18:46

yinka123 wrote:
nice one can we aslo do the same for irib ?
Irib biss has been posted severally in the forum,but if anyone needs it,@ ur service
CHARISMA7

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-06, 19:21

Bro thanks for your work what we those using multi tv decoder i mean the syndicatd one we beg we need a software that can unscreamble tv3 on it.
emma4u
emma4u

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-06, 21:21

What of 4663x

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-06, 21:53

The biss key is working perfectly with all receivers bro!

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-06, 21:56

emma4u wrote:
What of 4663x
63x is an mp2 decoder
Pmoni

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-06, 22:03

Can it wk wit 4950, if yes hw do i go about it.
Arbourboateng

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-06, 22:51

yes Bro the biss key is working perfectly with most of the the decorders

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-06, 23:51

emma4u wrote:
What of 4663x
u need mpeg4 decoder nt mpeg2
jonumbers

Sex : KissMyAss

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-07, 01:36

Sorry to ask this guys but is there a way out for Opticum X4 users please. I tried editing my BISS keys but does not work and even cleared channels and re-scanned.
jumokk

Sex : mel

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-07, 02:41

Pls bros how do i find where to enter biss code key on Strong 4922 ?
jumokk

Sex : mel

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-07, 02:44

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-07, 03:16

Press 8280...u will see

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-07, 03:18

Na wa 4 tv3 o

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-07, 05:28

So it is because of Adult tins dat guys have been struggling for this TV3,now I see,Na waoooooooooo

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-07, 05:32

jumokk wrote:
My friend,I think my first post is well explained,just follow the procedures spelt out,enjoy
Olayinka07

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-07, 06:29

Are they open on 4930l too

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-07, 06:58

yes open on 4930l and oda strong decoder. Just put it on d channel press 8280 the biss windows pop out then u type in d ffirst row the biss code provided here and in the same row repeat it again till it gets to the end of number one row. Then exit and save. U r gud to go
Honourable

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-07, 07:04

This is wonderful. Working perfectly
moruff4babes

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-07, 08:10

guys someone should help me out de 8280 is not working on my stronge 4922 help help help help
irondehero42

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-07, 08:13

impressive!!! good work keep it up

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-07, 08:13

moruff4babes wrote:
guys someone should help me out de 8280 is not working on my stronge 4922 help help help help
How?
moruff4babes

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-07, 09:02

i wanna input de biss key on tv3 but am using de 8280 but nofin showing is up
moruff4babes

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-07, 09:06

someone should help me out on dat issue

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-07, 09:22

People sa

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-07, 10:51

moruff4babes wrote:
someone should help me out on dat issue
Press 6969×2 to enable ur patch, if does work den, run another patch to enable the biss code. i hope it helps.
$EBO

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-07, 17:05

Nice. Has anyone tried it on 4669z? If so is it on version 113p or 114p. I have one with 114p but 6969 n0t working.thanks

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-07, 17:52

moruff4babes wrote:
i wanna input de biss key on tv3 but am using de 8280 but nofin showing is up
If you have never upgraded with a patch, and u have the original strong software, no code will work

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-07, 19:13

$EBO wrote:
Nice. Has anyone tried it on 4669z? If so is it on version 113p or 114p. I have one with 114p but 6969 n0t working.thanks
just upgrade nani
$EBO

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-07, 19:21

$EBO wrote:
just upgrade nani
The latest i could lay my hands on is V 114p. Kindly let me know if u have a newer version.
Menachelsea

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-07, 19:40

Plz I need de key

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-07, 22:15

Na night school you go ni? Please read the first post the key is there sir.

Last edited by stainlez on 2014-06-07, 22:25; edited 2 times in total

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-07, 22:22

Na night school you go ni? Please read the first post the key is there sir.
I dont really understand why sum pple will open a thread without reading tru

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-07, 22:26

Lolss huge 1

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-07, 22:31

flashyberry wrote:
Lolss huge 1
welldone bro
$EBO

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-07, 22:33

$EBO wrote:
$EBO wrote:
just upgrade nani
The latest i could lay my hands on is V 114p. Kindly let me know if u have a newer version.
anyone tried on 4669z?
Menachelsea

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-07, 22:36

De key I'd not dere again my friend

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-07, 22:37

The key is there ok.

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-07, 22:41

D guy is seeing two

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty2014-06-07, 23:52

flashyberry wrote:
D guy is seeing two
Lol

PostSubject: Re: BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE   BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE Empty

BISS KEYS TO UNSCRAMBLE TV3 (MULTI TV) TV3 FOR QSAT AND STRONG DECODERS (4669Xii,4669X AND OTHERS) INCLUDING FAKE AND GENUINE
Page 1 of 12Go to page : 1, 2, 3 ... 10, 11, 12  Next