WATCH FREE DSTV ON YOUR PC, LAPTOP AND IPAD.

WATCH FREE DSTV ON YOUR PC, LAPTOP AND IPAD. Empty
PostSubject: WATCH FREE DSTV ON YOUR PC, LAPTOP AND IPAD.   WATCH FREE DSTV ON YOUR PC, LAPTOP AND IPAD. Empty2012-04-27, 11:15

Contacts:
0816 467 5336
Description:
Do you know that you can watch dstv free with your computer, laptop or even ipad? Just purchase the BS-UPLINK software today and start enjoying 100% sports and pure entertainment. How it works: very easy, just make sure you have a 2g or 3g modem. You dnt have to pay for connection, just send me your number and your going to be registerd to BS-UPLINK and you'll enjoy 6months of free unlimited browsing. To get yours just contact me: 08164675336.

PostSubject: Re: WATCH FREE DSTV ON YOUR PC, LAPTOP AND IPAD.   WATCH FREE DSTV ON YOUR PC, LAPTOP AND IPAD. Empty2012-04-27, 16:35

o boy no be so we dey do here find another site na u they sabi call make u zap comot here Mad

PostSubject: Re: WATCH FREE DSTV ON YOUR PC, LAPTOP AND IPAD.   WATCH FREE DSTV ON YOUR PC, LAPTOP AND IPAD. Empty2012-04-27, 18:45

dis is Official 4*9

PostSubject: Re: WATCH FREE DSTV ON YOUR PC, LAPTOP AND IPAD.   WATCH FREE DSTV ON YOUR PC, LAPTOP AND IPAD. Empty2012-04-27, 20:46

bestrolex wrote:
Contacts:
0816 467 5336
Description:
Do you know that you can watch dstv free with your computer, laptop or even ipad? Just purchase the BS-UPLINK software today and start enjoying 100% sports and pure entertainment. How it works: very easy, just make sure you have a 2g or 3g modem. You dnt have to pay for connection, just send me your number and your going to be registerd to BS-UPLINK and you'll enjoy 6months of free unlimited browsing. To get yours just contact me: 08164675336.

Olee!!! Kparawoo!!!! Onye oshi !!!!! Thief

PostSubject: Re: WATCH FREE DSTV ON YOUR PC, LAPTOP AND IPAD.   WATCH FREE DSTV ON YOUR PC, LAPTOP AND IPAD. Empty

WATCH FREE DSTV ON YOUR PC, LAPTOP AND IPAD.