INVALID FREQUENCY

+8
Etyguy
Buba Janneh
tundo2k7
12 posters
tundo2k7

INVALID FREQUENCY Empty
PostSubject: INVALID FREQUENCY   INVALID FREQUENCY Empty2012-05-13, 09:13

oga jb or any1,pls teach me ao edit the freq. am tryin to edit tp is writing invalid frequency and howcan i watch AIT,LTVAND NTA on my decoder.pls thanks

INVALID FREQUENCY Empty
PostSubject: Re: INVALID FREQUENCY   INVALID FREQUENCY Empty2012-05-13, 09:50

there are some fake strong decoders that do reject some frequencies when it's above ''8'' especially the frequency used in getting nollywood channels on intelsat 7/10. so in this case, what you'll do is just to run auto or blind scan to get those channels. Don't forget to put network search ON.

INVALID FREQUENCY Empty
PostSubject: Re: INVALID FREQUENCY   INVALID FREQUENCY Empty2012-05-13, 12:00

there are some fake strong decoders that do reject some frequencies when it's above ''8'' especially the frequency used in getting nollywood channels on intelsat 7/10. so in this case, what you'll do is just to run auto or blind scan to get those channels. Don't forget to put network search ON.

Words from d master himself. We appreciate ur contnous advise & support.

INVALID FREQUENCY Empty
PostSubject: Re: INVALID FREQUENCY   INVALID FREQUENCY Empty2012-05-13, 12:23

NOT JUST THAT U SHOULD GO TO THE DISC SETTING AND CHANGE D LNB FREQ INPUT FROM 9.750 - 10.600. TO 9.750 - 10.750 DEN U CAN ENTER FREQ FROM 8 upwards
Buba Janneh

INVALID FREQUENCY Empty
PostSubject: Re: INVALID FREQUENCY   INVALID FREQUENCY Empty2012-10-07, 18:47

nollywood tv frequence on ku band
Etyguy

INVALID FREQUENCY Empty
PostSubject: Re: INVALID FREQUENCY   INVALID FREQUENCY Empty2012-12-02, 22:44

Hello everyone, please i need your help , i am using strong decoder SRT 4669XI, and i have tried to upgrade to the frequency of F= 12522 and SR = 19531 P=V but each time i do that , the respond i get is same TP exist< i have tried deleting all the channels and doing it o\all over again, but the same problem still persist. I need help from anyone who can advice me on what to do

INVALID FREQUENCY Empty
PostSubject: Re: INVALID FREQUENCY   INVALID FREQUENCY Empty2012-12-02, 22:52

Etyguy wrote:
Hello everyone, please i need your help , i am using strong decoder SRT 4669XI, and i have tried to upgrade to the frequency of F= 12522 and SR = 19531 P=V but each time i do that , the respond i get is same TP exist< i have tried deleting all the channels and doing it o\all over again, but the same problem still persist. I need help from anyone who can advice me on what to do
Mr man if u post dis everywhere again b prepared for punishment ur question has already been ans

INVALID FREQUENCY Empty
PostSubject: Re: INVALID FREQUENCY   INVALID FREQUENCY Empty2012-12-02, 23:00

Etyguy wrote:
nt only d channels u wil delet bt their tp(s) and try it again.
Note: here we do nt post anyhow u hv to b very careful to avoide ban.
Etyguy

INVALID FREQUENCY Empty
PostSubject: Re: INVALID FREQUENCY   INVALID FREQUENCY Empty2012-12-02, 23:03

Pls am sorry cos i've trying to solve this problem, Please tell me how i can delete the tp(s)
am really sorry for the multiply post

INVALID FREQUENCY Empty
PostSubject: Re: INVALID FREQUENCY   INVALID FREQUENCY Empty2012-12-02, 23:15

select the tp and press the yellow button after confirm to delete

INVALID FREQUENCY Empty
PostSubject: Re: INVALID FREQUENCY   INVALID FREQUENCY Empty2012-12-03, 04:55

geenak2011 wrote:
select the tp and press the yellow button after confirm to delete
gud wrk

INVALID FREQUENCY Empty
PostSubject: Re: INVALID FREQUENCY   INVALID FREQUENCY Empty2012-12-03, 08:39

Etyguy wrote:
Pls am sorry cos i've trying to solve this problem, Please tell me how i can delete the tp(s)
am really sorry for the multiply post
jst do as geenak said u will suceed.
paulluvay

INVALID FREQUENCY Empty
PostSubject: Re: INVALID FREQUENCY   INVALID FREQUENCY Empty2012-12-04, 08:48

Etyguy u need nt 2 delete any tp just scrol 2 de frequency n press red buttun n scrol 2 pt dat z exiting n select it n if dnt work den do dat again n u delete b4 u add again ok
Advans

INVALID FREQUENCY Empty
PostSubject: Re: INVALID FREQUENCY   INVALID FREQUENCY Empty2013-08-18, 21:01

pls watz d tp of ss5ni on 36'E

INVALID FREQUENCY Empty
PostSubject: Re: INVALID FREQUENCY   INVALID FREQUENCY Empty2013-08-19, 07:33

paulluvay wrote:
Etyguy u need nt 2 delete any tp just scrol 2 de frequency n press red buttun n scrol 2 pt dat z exiting n select it n if dnt work den do dat again n u delete b4 u add again ok
copy dat.

INVALID FREQUENCY Empty
PostSubject: Re: INVALID FREQUENCY   INVALID FREQUENCY Empty

INVALID FREQUENCY