Browse for free with Privoxy

+41
eben.asore
Yungmo11
starboyfor
kay_bhang
cherokeejnr
ehisolo
muller
chinenye
fijiano202
ulitox
nnachi0814
shoooman
DAdesu
samflexy007
trendyz
codenamex
MEGEE
tdalyn
Yusphull
boakyeachampong
Lekside5
ajayi-kayode-solomon
tommyking
tenikola
Edunwa
potomipo
Ogechi
Tersee4real
sole
myhero
Aliyu
45 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next

Browse for free with Privoxy Empty
PostSubject: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-02-08, 15:02

This soft ware enables you to browse free , no settings ,no registration just extract and open your browser WHO NEEDS IT ......NOW GUYS START REQUESTING OH THE SOFTWARE ROCKS
Aliyu

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-02-08, 23:03

am in need of it

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-02-08, 23:07

any more requests?
Aliyu

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-02-08, 23:23

pple are nt online free me
myhero

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-02-08, 23:51

privoxy wey don stay up to one week.............
sole

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-02-09, 07:55

guy, try n emulate john bull he dnt ask 4 ppl request 2 drop stuff u know sum1 might need it doh. No disrespect.

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-02-09, 07:58

alrite i would drop it

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-02-09, 08:15

I do not appriciate pple that dat do not appriciate so i may am deleting the post

Last edited by stay on 2011-02-09, 10:12; edited 1 time in total

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-02-09, 08:17

make sure you post back if it works or not,

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-02-09, 08:39

so many people are viewing this but nobody is replying this is why i like asking before i post & sole did it work 4 u?

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-02-09, 09:17

Na today u no say deaf n dumb plenty for here? That na why i no de post better things cuz dem no de show appreciation

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-02-09, 09:35

ashawo na true oh almost every bodi in d universe has seen it but no reply, and abeg 4give dis pple if u have cool stuff plz post then abeg

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-02-09, 10:24

NOW THE MAIN POST IS GONE...I DO NOT APPRICIATE PPLE DAT DO NOT APPRICIATE,,,IF UNA NEED AM MAKE UNA ASK AGAIN

PEACE!!!...!!!...!!!...!!!
Tersee4real

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-02-09, 10:43

stay wrote:
NOW THE MAIN POST IS GONE...I DO NOT APPRICIATE PPLE DAT DO NOT APPRICIATE,,,IF UNA NEED AM MAKE UNA ASK AGAIN
PEACE!!!...!!!...!!!...!!!
Pls, post it and God wil bless u.4get abou' pple appreciation.

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-02-09, 10:49

wen i posted it, there was no reply now dat i have deleted it pple are now replying.....see life
myhero

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-02-09, 11:07

Ok i wil post it..permit me...all go to sharemobile.ro,go 2 search and type PRIVOXY..download d 1st one.b4 downloading,make sure u have java runtime environment on ur laptop....should i continue?
myhero

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-02-09, 11:13

After downloading the PRIVOXY,extract it,a pop wil show,click on d blue P sign..then close or minimize it..go to ur mozila,click tools,option,advanced,then change port to 8118...u are good to go....
myhero

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-02-09, 11:14

After downloading the PRIVOXY,extract it,a pop wil show,click on d blue P sign..then close or minimize it..go to ur mozila,click tools,option,advanced,then change port to 8118...u are good to go....
myhero

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-02-09, 11:21

NOTE=each time u surf,always double click on d P sign,click view,click delete log to wipe d log message..if u dnt delete the log msg always,it wont conect again..dnt allow log msg full..it opens all sites....FREE BROWSING NA OUR RIGHT...ENJOY...4 assist,email me or hook me on [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Ogechi

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-02-09, 17:04

Please can u do the favor of dropping this shit---like a hot plate.
I APPRECIATE ONE LOVE
potomipo

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-02-16, 09:46

thanks bro.
Edunwa

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-02-16, 19:54

Good job nwa nne
myhero

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-02-17, 00:02

nothin mega
Ogechi

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-02-24, 09:45

tnks for the good work bro. The privoxy is ok fast and better. But only connect wit mtn. And mine suddenly stopped browsing yesterday. It that over?

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-02-25, 10:33

LOL! reali it has stop wrkin

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-02-25, 11:00

hopin 4 d best
tenikola

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-03-15, 20:12

Abeg Stay, i just join the community 4 days ago and i never see am...kindly post it again..God bless u..

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-03-15, 20:37

ok goto sharemobile.ro , search 4 privoxy or p-web proxy and download itz about 943kb, open it, minimize it and chang ur browzer settings to
proxy:localhost
port:8118
then use it 4 all protocols datz all
tenikola

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-03-16, 13:01

Stay, thanks a lot..will try it tonight... bounce

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-03-17, 17:11

This thing is still rocking, better than your-freedom.

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-04-07, 11:27

Wen ur fon is fast in browzn so is dis
tommyking

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-04-21, 13:07

But I Cant Open Mail.yahoo.com, Gmail and a host of other foreign website. Hacklord Plz Do Something

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-04-21, 13:24

tommyking wrote:
But I Cant Open Mail.yahoo.com, Gmail and a host of other foreign website. Hacklord Plz Do Something
click on reload

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-04-21, 13:49

if u cant open yahoo try to use
m.yahoo.com

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-04-21, 13:53

stay wrote:
if u cant open yahoo try to use
m.yahoo.com
dat's for mobile
ajayi-kayode-solomon

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-05-31, 01:12

stay wrote:
This soft ware enables you to browse free , no settings ,no registration just extract and open your browser WHO NEEDS IT ......NOW GUYS START REQUESTING OH THE SOFTWARE ROCKS

Bros I just join this forum I need it
Lekside5

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-05-31, 03:01

plz i nid sonyericsson cheat
boakyeachampong

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-09-07, 00:19

charlie stay repost i beg

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-09-07, 01:15

i'm still using it till now
Yusphull

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-09-07, 07:49

Stay, u dont need people to appreciate you jst post n expect God appreciation............ As for me if it works i'll show apreciation......
Yusphull

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-09-07, 07:54

yemiola wrote:
pls give me d detail so dat i can enjoy it also...........

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-09-07, 08:10

Yusphull wrote:
yemiola wrote:
pls give me d detail so dat i can enjoy it also...........
too slow compare to my freedom jet

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-09-07, 09:46

guy go hide ur freeDOOM....nothing can beat proxomitron, ive downloaded, 60gig since lst week

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-09-07, 09:51

stay wrote:
guy go hide ur freeDOOM....nothing can beat proxomitron, ive downloaded, 60gig since lst week
am talking about the speed of browsing not download....anywhich way what's your settings on that

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-09-07, 09:58

GUY freeDOOM na trash in browsing,downloading, updating,uploading compared to my proxomitron............my proxomitron runs 7.2mb per sec
tdalyn
tdalyn

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-09-07, 10:01

stay wrote:
GUY freeDOOM na trash in browsing,downloading, updating,uploading compared to my proxomitron............my proxomitron runs 7.2mb per sec

stay i would be glad if u take me through the setting, i have downloaded it but it only works when i have credits on my sim or it cant be used in ghana??????
thanks
MEGEE

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-09-07, 10:13

WHERE CAN I DOWNLOAD THIS FROM?

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-09-07, 10:17

tdalyn wrote:
stay wrote:

stay i would be glad if u take me through the setting, i have downloaded it but it only works when i have credits on my sim or it cant be used in ghana??????
thanks
7.2mb per sec in this nigeria? Too funny....if you really have it just drop it and let guys confirm it
tdalyn
tdalyn

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-09-07, 10:50

stay wrote:

stay drop it into my mail. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty2011-09-07, 11:44

i will give the link to download the proxomitron now

PostSubject: Re: Browse for free with Privoxy   Browse for free with Privoxy Empty

Browse for free with Privoxy
Page 1 of 3Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next