How to browse for free at Midnight

mekydy01
Gee247
Phronesis
Wicked
Wicked

How to browse for free at Midnight Empty
PostSubject: How to browse for free at Midnight   How to browse for free at Midnight Empty2015-01-10, 00:38

How to Join Mtn Night free browsing. You just
have to
migrate to MTNTALK by dailling *558# .
NOTE:- Migration may cost #100
but if you have use your simcard for upto a
month, your
migration will be free.
After you have migrated to MTN
TALK dial *559*213*6# and you
will recieve a notificationmessage
immediately telling you that: you are not
Eligible for this
promo, just ignore the message.
When midnight has reach e.g
from 12:30am to 4:30am just
visit any website you want e.g
with 0.0kb and it also work on laptop, all you
need to do is to
insert your simcard into your moderm and
start downloading
anything you wish.it's free....
NOTE:- This is not a trick, it is
a"PROMO"from the network
provider, so no need of
guessing maybe it will work or
not because is been working for
everybody.
please Dont Forget To Drop Your Comment
Phronesis

PostSubject: Re: How to browse for free at Midnight   How to browse for free at Midnight Empty2015-01-10, 00:53

MTN surprise

L0L
Wicked

PostSubject: Re: How to browse for free at Midnight   How to browse for free at Midnight Empty2015-01-10, 01:01

it works.?
Gee247

PostSubject: Re: How to browse for free at Midnight   How to browse for free at Midnight Empty2015-01-10, 03:57

Is mtn talk de same as mtn true talk?
Wicked

PostSubject: Re: How to browse for free at Midnight   How to browse for free at Midnight Empty2015-01-10, 04:38

wah happ
Wicked

PostSubject: Re: How to browse for free at Midnight   How to browse for free at Midnight Empty2015-01-10, 09:50

wah happ
mekydy01

PostSubject: Re: How to browse for free at Midnight   How to browse for free at Midnight Empty2015-01-10, 12:46

ARE YOU TIRED OF WORKING AND NOT RECEIVING EXTRA INCOME, LET YOU MONEY WORK FOR YOU BY INVESTING ON THIS PROGRAM AND START RECEIVING MONEY WEEKLY
CLIK ON THE LINK TO GET STARTED TODAY

hybayodedavid2

PostSubject: Re: How to browse for free at Midnight   How to browse for free at Midnight Empty2015-01-10, 18:45

the code u gave is not working,pls check well
mosesoguche
mosesoguche

PostSubject: Re: How to browse for free at Midnight   How to browse for free at Midnight Empty2015-01-11, 05:36

yes o,its not working. Mayb nt d right code for truetalk

PostSubject: Re: How to browse for free at Midnight   How to browse for free at Midnight Empty2015-01-11, 07:33

Una get time

PostSubject: Re: How to browse for free at Midnight   How to browse for free at Midnight Empty2015-01-11, 08:02

The Code for truetalk is *400#. I just pray it works. If nt...

PostSubject: Re: How to browse for free at Midnight   How to browse for free at Midnight Empty2015-01-11, 08:07

*559*213*6# is even an invalid code. This guy just want to make name. Just imagine he just made me migrated 4 nthing.

PostSubject: Re: How to browse for free at Midnight   How to browse for free at Midnight Empty

How to browse for free at Midnight